saj001
chalo ek aur gya
Here is the link to the live scorecard. Provided earlier in post #2.DotCom said:i still would like to know where the info is coming from?
Afridi_Fan said:Young ney Kaneria ko choka thoka
Inswinger said:)
)
I don't know why but that cracked me up!
Afridi_Fan said:Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan.
tour match dekhne itni subah uth gaye?Afridi_Fan said:Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan.
Afridi_Fan said:As my son would say in his cute voice.
Thankoo Uncle![]()
Disco_Lemonade said:tour match dekhne itni subah uth gaye?![]()
Disco_Lemonade said:asif still wicketless. Mystery.
asadee said:I always wanted to visit Quetta, never got the chance. Inshallah I will try when I visit Pakistan next year
mera bhai!Afridi_Fan said:I'm an insomanic, things have not been smooth in my life so i have lost all my sleep.
Uthney key liye pehley soona parta hai, I haven't slept at all.![]()
i know i know. maybe he is just warming up with that dead accurate line and length. or maybe he is bowling a lot slower.asadee said:he is a big match player
Great way to welcome someone to you city....Afridi_Fan said:If you don't know Pahtoo or Balochi, and look like a typical Punjabi don't come here.![]()
Lets concentrate on game![]()
Inswinger said:Great way to welcome someone to you city....
Well my cousin lived n Quetta for about a year when her husbanb, who is in the Army, was stationed there. I don't think they had any issues but then again they were living in the Army area.Afridi_Fan said:Well I am a Punjabi myself dude, and I know how they are greeted here so just made him aware.
Inswinger said:Well my cousin lived n Quetta for about a year when her husbanb, who is in the Army, was stationed there. I don't think they had any issues but then again they were living in the Army area.
the cantt area in every city of pakistan can be taken as pentagon in usa. if only they can make the whole pakistan as much secure, then people will actually 'vote' army to run pakistan, lol. wishes.Afridi_Fan said:The Cantt area in Quetta can be taken as Pantagon in the USA.
Disco_Lemonade said:salman butt looks so good carrying the drinks![]()
You from my home town bro!!Afridi_Fan said:The Cantt area in Quetta can be taken as Pantagon in the USA.
sohaib17 said:is it on tv or ur just joking ..cuz i wanna see this game especially asif n kaneria bowling
Disco_Lemonade said:6th and 7th batsmen into the forties now, this may well be our problem later in the series. something kaneria needs to work on, how to get the lower order quickly.
Afridi_Fan said:Well I am a Punjabi myself dude, and I know how they are greeted here so just made him aware.
asadee said:I am not Punjabi.....just Pakistani![]()
I was born there!Afridi_Fan said:You from Quetta too?
credit to pakistan not nz lower orderRandom Aussie said:NZ? Top order fails, lower order revival?That's odd
Afridi_Fan said:Ok Guess who has bowled the most number of No balls in the innings?
Any wild guesses?