New Zealand v Pakistan | 1st Test | 07/01/11 | Hamilton | Day 1 : Session 2

I'd like to see NZ all out today. Only then will Misbah's decision be justified.

guptill is like he isnt their not threathning at all but pak should look to get him.

seems like a spinners paradise so why not get hafeez on from the other end.

Anyone of these wickets would be massive.
Guptill anchoring the innings and Ryders average's massive.

If Rehman can bowl like that on this wicket, Vettori will cut thru the Pak batting like a hot knife in butter.

is it a good idea to put on shades and helmet and stand right nest to batsmen?

what can he see

Abdur Rehman has done well, I just hope he isn't over-bowled. Guptill doing a McIntosh impression

Oh god! I cant believe these commentators. They'll do anything to diss Pakistanis

And trying to be funny only to show that its all in good spirit whilst the ICC takes note of it

I don't think he was picking, you would have seen the thumb jerk then. It was a fluid motion retard commies

what has gul done my stream gone off and its mute coz my mum sleeping.

Yaar wesay jo bhi hai.. Ye wala Keera hamaray bowlers ko hota he kyun hai?? :)))

Yes it is nothing serious and whatever, but why would you rub your thumb on the seam like that. Specially in times like these

He just moved his thumb down to get his grip right while running in to hide the ball. If he picked the seam his thumb would come back up not just slide down.

Doull is a mong and a crybaby.

during ashes england were had specialist shiner to shine the ball should have seen cook who kept changing cloathes just shine the ball.

now isn't that ball tampering.

rameez kill em off if u have the guts

Gul should sue the commentator for false accusations. I mean the back and forth thumb motion was gentler than a spinner's grip. Stupid commentators

tanvir or wahab should be given go now.

but ideally spin is better option with hafeez.

Qurbaan Jaaun ... kia crowd hai .... Jannat ki hoorayn hur taraf ... nazaaray he nazaaray