New Zealand vs Pakistan | 1st ODI | Wellington | 22/01/2011 | NZ Innings

alright then i guess i'll leave the laptop and have some breakfast hasn't been a good start to the day :(
hopefully we'll win the next game i guess

u guys think they will change isquad for next game or go with the same? :butt

we only need one change, and that is in captaincy.

Friend786 said:
who will want to perform under a captain like afridi ? A captain who doesn't care about his performance , a captain should lead from the front not from the behind .

he is dummy captain. Hum angraizon ke zamaanay ke nawab hain.

WE DONT HAVE ANY PACERS LEFT IN PAKISTAN WHO CAN BOWL WELL WITH PACE AROUND 140 TO 150 :amir

I thought the buoyz :inzi were happy under Afridi. like they were united and all that?

how will the team be united on the field , when their captain throws away his responsibilities to perform or even try to perform . Every successful captain leads as an example for his team .

but today's performance is not Captain's fault...IMO

well we sholud introudce a spinner loosing it anyways
why not try something different

book makers struck gold today cause pakistan was favourite to win before the start of the match a lot of people placed there bets on pakistan,,,,,,

" mere zehen pe yeh sab kuch siwaye kaptaani ki pareshani ke kyun ke mere board main hai head ki jaga :ibutt ZABARDAST " :afridi

How will Afridi defend batting first in presentation ceremony

yes cricinfo is right here ..why taken 2nd bowling PP ...for such a low score to defend ..1 PP is mandatory but not 2nd

did you watch our captain bat, and I don't mean Misbah? Also decision making at toss

yes ...but bhai he was merging 2 different thing in his post ...batting collapse is completely different then Captaincy blunder ..... I understand he is not a good captain ....

Misery about to end...I think we will see a new captain in the next game :misbah

It was unfair..NZ didn't get the memo. They thought that it was T20 game and finished it in 17 overs

There is going to be a new thread now... "Positives of this game" .... and I wish if I knew the thread starter and where he lived !!

Spinners bowled only after power play overs even with so less runs required. 1 run needed ands till fielders on the boundary

chalo guys nice chatting to u :D lol i wrote 250 something posts

take care and good night and good morning :)

I hear Afridi took the bowling powerplay, what was he thinking?

he's a brainless captain.... doesn't know about field setting, tactical change of bowlers, use of bowling and batting PP

For Pakistan Cricket sake...I hope they make Misbah--- captain...even if the players can't perform, at least tactically they will be sound and competing