Official day 2 thread.Pak vs Ind.Karachi [30/1/06]

DADA by FAR the best indian bowler on display!!!!!!!!!! he can make it alone on his bowling into this side..

farhat outtttttttt :(((

Farhat throws it away with a careless shot.

Yaar kya kar diya!!!

Went for a huge pull shot but it went straight up in the air and taken easily by Tendulkar.

up to YK and Moyo to come up with a hell of a pertnership..we need to treat the pitch now as a flat track..im sure the indians will make much more runs in their second innings

that bowl deserved to be hit out side the ground............unlucky farhat.........anywayz....a gr8 knock comes to an end...yousaf comes n faces bacha pathan........hes due for a big one as well !!!

atleast another century stand needed btw these 2!!!! we shouldnt loose any more wickets for the day!!!

the Great Khan said:
is playing better now?? has it flattened out ?

Better than yesterday and il all depends on the batsman. If there ois discipline it is a good pitch.

Curse kar diya becharey ko :P

Aray it's no curse yaar. He always does idiotic things like these while batting, and then he complains that he isn't retained in the team for longer periods of time.

the Great Khan said:
we need a target of 300 plus to have a chance here...whats the pitch like now??
pitch was fine before DADA came into the attack :| he ran up n down the danger area ;-)

the_game said:
Aray it's no curse yaar. He always does idiotic things like these while batting, and then he complains that he isn't retained in the team for longer periods of time.
wait till miyan ilyas reads that....!!! ur going to be the latest addition in his hitlist :)))

the_game said:

His innings today was very well disciplined up until that point but he played well though. A very good knock.

cavin420 said:
wait till miyan ilyas read that....!!! ur going to be the latest addition in his hitlist :)))

I still remember his hook shot in the test series vs Australia with two men on the boundary. Idiotic!

the_game said:
I still remember his hook shot in the test series vs Australia with two men on the boundary. Idiotic!
i agree 110%!!!!! hes young n naive we can forgive him ;-) after todays knock that is!

yousaf looking confident after getting off the mark!

ganguly should really get off now he has done his basic job of getting the wkt but now how can he be expected to get these batsman out :P

Asif Iqbal LIVE on AryOne is saying that absolute minimum score is 350 as Karachi pitch gets BETTER in the 4th inngs. Moin Khan agrees

Oxy™ said:
Asif Iqbal LIVE on AryOne is saying that absolute minimum score is 350 as Karachi pitch gets BETTER in the 4th inngs. Moin Khan agrees
easier said then done!!!but inshAllah we are more then capable of scoring even 400!