"Operation Sindoor is now India's new policy against terrorism, a new line has been drawn": Narendra Modi

What is so funny about it?
I don’t know. Asking the Taliban for help. I’m sure they will help with making sure Colonel Sofia isn’t sitting on a stage announcing War updates

Wth is a Taliban that helps BJP?

A woke Taliban?

So what’s India’s plan with using the Taliban for their support?

Are they going to use them now to create proxies in Pakistan like the US did in their fight against Russia?

So what’s India’s plan with using the Taliban for their support?

Are they going to use them now to create proxies in Pakistan like the US did in their fight against Russia?

Idea is to ensure Pakistan isn’t able to get close with Taliban like before and use them in Kashmir.

So expect more projects in Afghanistan to be financed by us like before. Military aid too probably but for defense not offense.

Supporting terrorism might be a fit for tat for many Bharatiyas but our government doesn’t believe its in the favour of this region in long term. We support these elements , then you will do the same in Bharat which we don’t want.

I don’t know. Asking the Taliban for help. I’m sure they will help with making sure Colonel Sofia isn’t sitting on a stage announcing War updates

Taliban govt is friendly to India. I may personally not like what Taliban stands for but Afghan Taliban is our friend in geo politics.

Most on PP are stuck at this place...... Only hampering their recovery for holding on too long at this stage.

@Bhaijaan @Hitman .... Brothers it is time to move to the next stage.

So India stands for what? Gadhe ko baap bana lena policy?

Every single country around the world try to follow that policy bro. USA armed Taliban to fight soviet and then calls them terrorists post 9/11. So 'gadhe ko baap banana' is a policy followed by everyone. The only difference is you need to have some kind of inflluence or leverage to achieve it. If a broke country like Pakistan try to take this route, no gadha will be willing to become baap.

Some friendship that is... when they think you are an idol worshiping abomination.

Friendship of opportunism. Everyone knows what China thinks of Islam and religion as a whole. Everyone is aware of their treatment of Uyghur muslims. However, that doesnt stop Islamic republic of Pakistan to consider China as their master.

To paraphrase what a Chinese official said about Americans but apply to India

India doesn't care at all about Muslims and they don't at allcare about China....but they seem to care a lot about some Chinese Muslims.

I wonder why.

To paraphrase what a Chinese official said about Americans but apply to India

India doesn't care at all about Muslims and they don't at allcare about China....but they seem to care a lot about some Chinese Muslims.

I wonder why.

We really dont care about Chinese muslims but simply highlight the hypocrisy of so called Islamic nations.

As far as this topic is concerned, brother @IronSheild said Taliban considers Indians as idol worshipper...so on what basis is the friendship. I was educating him that in geo politics friendship is all about convinience and opportunism. They may not like each other as the case of China and Pakistan. China is a communist country and hates/bans any form of religion where as Pakistan is an Islamic republic. So there is nothing common...yet both are allies based on opportunism. Pak needs money & arms from China and China need Pakistan to keep a check on India.

There are more than 10 million Han muslims in mainland china living life as they wish.

We really dont care about Chinese muslims but simply highlight the hypocrisy of so called Islamic nations.

As far as this topic is concerned, brother @IronSheild said Taliban considers Indians as idol worshipper...so on what basis is the friendship. I was educating him that in geo politics friendship is all about convinience and opportunism. They may not like each other as the case of China and Pakistan. China is a communist country and hates/bans any form of religion where as Pakistan is an Islamic republic. So there is nothing common...yet both are allies based on opportunism. Pak needs money & arms from China and China need Pakistan to keep a check on India.
Indians have called out the Taliban directly. You can't blame this on geopolitics it's bold faced hypocrisy.

Some Indian media have tried to make a distinction between this Taliban and the other Taliban.... calling them Taliban 1.0 and implying this is 2.0.

Indians have called out the Taliban directly. You can't blame this on geopolitics it's bold faced hypocrisy.

Some Indian media have tried to make a distinction between this Taliban and the other Taliban.... calling them Taliban 1.0 and implying this is 2.0.

That is past bro...Taliban is our brothes now. Just like how Pak army killed thousands of Bangladeshis in 1971 but they are friends now. So things change. Now Taliban Modi bhai bhai.

Yet you still visit their forums and engage in discussions with them. Makes me wonder 'kaun hai jo sudhar nahi raha hai?' :inti
Doing my bit to reduce the ignorance of somebody like you. but when you quote me and when I counter your posts, you immediately run to the mod to get it removed. Sudhar jaao tum sabse pehle

Before asking me, as a self acclaimed model citizen of India, what are you doing in a Pak forum? Posting trash news about India but incidentally don't find a single good news to post. Your desperation to show yourself 'as an Indian' in every post tells what kind of agenda you have..

Doing my bit to reduce the ignorance of them n dummy gang like you. I don't engage with junk like you but when you quote me and when I counter your trash posts, you immediately run to the mod to get it removed. Sudhar jaao tum sabse pehle

Before asking me, as a self acclaimed model citizen of India, what are you doing in a Pak forum? Posting trash news about India but incidentally don't find a single good news to post. Your desperation to show yourself 'as an Indian' in every post tells what kind of agenda you have..
When did that even happen? That seems to be the only weak excuse you have got to falsely accuse me of running to the mods. I don't run to any mods and I definitely don't need to for some no-name, washed-up poster like you who just recovered his forum password after nine years

This post is a perfect example of how easily I struck a nerve. I simply asked why you are still active on their forums after calling them liars and worse and your response? A full-blown rant about me and my nationality, just because I exposed your hypocrisy.

Guess what @sweep_shot was spot on about IT Cell members lining up one after another as backup. One disappears, another shows up. And the common pattern? They jump into conversations with just 100-200 posts like they have been here for years. Most of them are just recycled accounts, hiding their old identities under new usernames. :kp :inti

Exactly. :inti

We can definitely see a pattern. I can think of 2 explanations:

1) There are certain sanghis here with multiple accounts.

2) BJP IT cell is present here. This is coordinated.

:inti :inti

Exactly. :inti

We can definitely see a pattern. I can think of 2 explanations:

1) There are certain sanghis here with multiple accounts.

2) BJP IT cell is present here. This is coordinated.

:inti :inti
The funny thing is, these '200 posts in 9 years' types actually think they are adding value to the forum. In reality, the only thing they are adding is to the headcount of chaiwala cheerleaders. :yk :inti

Indians worked so hard to isolate Pakistan, they ended up isolating themselves so bad they had to swipe right on the Taliban. Howdy Modi turned into How do we fix this?

🤣🤣🤣🤣

random Nahi anyone who follows the convo will understand kya hua. Ek bhi sawaal ka jawaab nahi hai tere paas. True avatar aa aaya bahar. Keep your low class insults with you. You deserve it more than anyone. Go collect trash news now :cool:
Ah, so that's what's bothering you, you can't stand that I am sharing news about India, and it burns you that others might actually see the truth. Every news I post here comes backed with sources, videos, and other materials. But sure, keep crying and calling it 'trash' but that won't change a thing. The news stays, and so does your discomfort. Still, if you have any problem with the news, report it to mods. :rabada2

So a new world order is setting, Bakhts - Taliban Bhai Bhai.
Well as per some deep reports Even Talibans were not happy with India attacking Mosques and Civillians.

Ah, so that's what's bothering you, you can't stand that I am sharing news about India, and it burns you that others might actually see the truth. Every news I post here comes backed with sources, videos, and other materials. But sure, keep crying and calling it 'trash' but that won't change a thing. The news stays, and so does your discomfort. Still, if you have any problem with the news, report it to mods. :rabada2

Also now that I am quoting you, you suddenly seem mellowed down, what happened? The josh isn't the same anymore? Dawaai khaa le, taakat aajayegi. :inti
That's a good start, you now agree that you are a trash news peddler standard only but not worthy of having productive discussion yet. To get to that level - you should know both perspectives. Why is it that you always find trash news to post n not anything good is what you should ask yourself to improve. Josh full hai, time bhi thaa. Isliye wasted it on you today. After today's dose, you should have have dawaai n learn not to interfere in stuff not your level. Quote me when you do something more than trash news posting n low class insults. I may probably have a productive discussion then.

So a new world order is setting, Bakhts - Taliban Bhai Bhai.
Well as per some deep reports Even Talibans were not happy with India attacking Mosques and Civillians.
Didn't the Taliban have ties with Osama Bin Laden? Some of my fellow Indians never miss a chance to put Pakistan and Osama in the same sentence. Now I am curious to see how they will digest this one and twist themselves into defending it. :inti

Mungeri Laal , use to be a Tapori character from mid 80s Indian movie , Bakhts got their knicker twisted by making Taliban their brothers , they will have to Start right up from Mullah Umer, Bait ullah Mehsood , Hakim ullah Mehsood , Sufi Muhammad and many others let's see what analogy they come up with .

Do they also share the same ideology that Girls should not go to school and wear veils in public. Don't forget the rapemaniac culture in India add to it the Taliban ideology its all chaos

yeah that is the reason why whole international media is bashing u guys... plz convince them!

cant stop laughing on a legendary answer from IAF cheif after losing mighty Rafaels :

Question: have u lost Rafaels in this combat?

IAF Cheif: "losses are the part of the wars" :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Which international media is bashing us? Lol. I know Pakistan's entire effort was to gain international attention knowing they cant beat India in a warfare but this is another level of delusion.

Read this from Al Jazeera

All international media bashing India it seems. Yes they are bashing India and supporting terror hub of Pawkistan

:rp

Which international media is bashing us? Lol. I know Pakistan's entire effort was to gain international attention knowing they cant beat India in a warfare but this is another level of delusion.

Read this from Al Jazeera

All international media bashing India it seems. Yes they are bashing India and supporting terror hub of Pawkistan

:rp

They are laughing at your delusions. The only thing you won was a pile.of scrap metal.from the planes you were scammed into buying.

If they are indeed laughing then it is sad. Btw, can you show some evidence who is laughing and where? I only read about this in this forum.

The only laugh I saw is in SKY news and CNN where your defence minister humiliated himself.

Check bro...how Goras are laughing :ROFLMAO:

Al Arabiya laughing too bro :ROFLMAO:

Sky News Australia :ROFLMAO:

So in CNN...bro :ROFLMAO:

That said, is the international media or certain foreign powers more sympathetic toward Pakistan in this situation than India? Absolutely.

But let’s be clear—it’s not out of any deep affection for Pakistan. It’s more about jealousy or strategic discomfort toward India. The world views India and Pakistan very differently. Pakistan is a struggling economy, reliant on IMF bailouts, with a political class that's often seen as easily influenced. It poses no real strategic or economic threat to the West.

India, on the other hand, is the 4th largest economy in the world, now ahead of the United Kingdom, and still growing. It’s a rising global power with increasing influence in tech, defense, and geopolitics.

So why do you think someone like Trump would suddenly suggest halting Apple manufacturing in India? It’s not because of concern for Pakistan—it’s because a strong, self-reliant India makes some in the West uncomfortable.

This guy explains it brilliantly

" Now, Pakistan will only be defeated if China gets defeated. China will NEVER BE DEFEATED". These are the words of Pravin Swahney - one of the smartest defense analysts. Pak and Ind share a common enemy - ignorance empowered while smart people can only shake their heads.

That said, is the international media or certain foreign powers more sympathetic toward Pakistan in this situation than India? Absolutely.

But let’s be clear—it’s not out of any deep affection for Pakistan. It’s more about jealousy or strategic discomfort toward India.
images