Pak v Ind Official Day 3rd Test Day 3 Thread: [1/2/06]

wow...still no new ball?

Now I don't see why.

Anyways tendulkar on to bowl his negative line.

Blade Bhai said:
has the new ball being taken

Kumble has been impressive wid this change of pace .. i jus wonder if RD missed a trick yesterday of under bowling Kumble

kumble comes inbowls nnnnn sweeeps for 1 freedi this is gud intelligent batting! 359 now pak

Empirebuiltolast said:
I gota say this Cavin U r a one man Posting Machine :D
gud too see someone finally appriciates all my efforts n sleepless nights :P
2 runs to freedi this is smart batting to sachins negative bowling!!!

Imy said:
I think Danish will do well when he bowls as Kuble is getting th eball to bounce
Guys, Danish can not bat or bowl, all Danish products are banned in Islamic Countryies, so we better make sure we reach the target total before the 9th batsman gets out,

363 pak..this is bad captaincy from dravid should have taken the new ball ages ago i think he will take it after tea now

This the first time i have heard the commentators say Afridi is batting very sensilbly

Empirebuiltolast btw 23 days to the big day ehh ;-)

363 pak...faisal iqbal what a gem...........shabash babar sher..ur making all of us n ur uncle dear proud!

It's obvious AFridi 's waiting for the faster bowlers to come on (only slightly faster mind you... :D). He wants to face Pathan & it's so damn obvoius :D I'd love to see Pathan bowl to him at this time... I'd have a lot of respect for him!

It's the reason he's playing os carefully... he wants a go at ZAK n Pathan

yaar what is with this india starting to cry like babies bowling leg stump line

I am sensing The beast is waiting for the Tea.
Inshallah After the tea He is going to start His Armed Animalistic Brutal Beastly Btchery

dani got 7 wickets lasttime against srilanka in the last innings.........gud gud!!!365 pak...

Hmm, Faisal Iqbal's style or batting actually reminds me of Javed Miandad a little bit actually.

333333333 to freedi with that retains the strike n with that brings the 50 patnership well played LADS!!!

cavin420 said:
Empirebuiltolast btw 23 days to the big day ehh ;-)

363 pak...faisal iqbal what a gem...........shabash babar sher..ur making all of us n ur uncle dear proud!
Yes Bro thanks for remembering :14:

maybe that leg stump is made in india and they are just hitting it to curse their luck for being indian after the spanking they have received

Guys, I told you.

Danish can not bat or bowl in this innings, all Danish products are banned in Islamic Countries, so we better make sure we reach the target total before the 9th batsman gets out.

Fisal Playing the dangerman Kumble well By hogging the stike and eating up time

Pakistan are slowly inching India out of the contest, the least is getting bigger and bigger!

is that a typo refering to out afridi on cricbuzz

I think Irfan Pathan's lack of pace of exposed during that over pretty bad.

That is tea on the third day
The players will take a short break, so will we
This is Anand Vasu, your commentator, signing off. See you again at
1500 Pakistan time/1530 India time

only 2 wickets on the day so far.looks an easy pitch to bat on.pakistan should bat till lunch tomorrow

Kaneria and Afridi could be the difference between these 2 teams - there is spin as SRT and Kumble have shown but can we use it? Also, our fast bowlers have some work to do as well

inshallah all top 6 batsmen will have scored 50 when was the last time pak did that

Jive Jive Pakistan said:
i think we should have about 150 overs at india

which means we can bat till lunch tomoz

im sure younis wil put india in tonight just need another 100 runs depends how quickly we get them

pak4life said:
im sure younis wil put india in tonight just need another 100 runs depends how quickly we get them
it will be a mistake.Pakistan should bat tomorrow morning also

Four substitutes, Agarkar, Gambhir, Harbhajan and Jaffer are on the field for India!

lol whats going on ???

KaSaNoVa_G said:
Four substitutes, Agarkar, Gambhir, Harbhajan and Jaffer are on the field for India!

lol whats going on ???

As per Deano Sometihng in the Tea