Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

This is not about humiliating anyone. This is not about killing people. This is about bringing Pakistan to act against terrorism finding safe haven inside its territory. The sooner they realize it and commit to act on it the better.

I hope we can make this understanding and this can all be IMMEDIATELY STOPPED.

Right now Kamikazes are wrecking havoc in mainland Pakistan and we are loaded with much much better delivery systems. YOU CANNOT GUARD US!
You have been thoroughly exposed. You have no air defense. Go beat up the Chinese for this.

That being said, our current objective isn’t to bring major harm to Pakistanis.

Pressurize your dictatorship to cooperate against terrorism which is the common enemy of ours in the region

Looking at what’s going on, the Bangladeshis have gone real quiet.

Where is their advisor to Younis Khan who was war mongering for months and was saying Bangladesh would come to Pakistan’s aid. You don’t have the stomach for a real war you can only beat up helpless minorities on the streets.

Pakistanis might be suffering but they have the heart for this. I respect them for this. They were always far superior than you.

This is not about humiliating anyone. This is not about killing people. This is about bringing Pakistan to act against terrorism finding safe haven inside its territory. The sooner they realize it and commit to act on it the better.

I hope we can make this understanding and this can all be IMMEDIATELY STOPPED.

Right now Kamikazes are wrecking havoc in mainland Pakistan and we are loaded with much much better delivery systems. YOU CANNOT GUARD US!
You have been thoroughly exposed. You have no air defense. Go beat up the Chinese for this.

That being said, our current objective isn’t to bring major harm to Pakistanis.

Pressurize your dictatorship to cooperate against terrorism which is the common enemy of ours in the region
You'd better expect it to snow in the middle of a desert.

This thread had turned into an Indian rss twitter fest of desperation . Indians need to get some sleep , get out and continue their lives.

No one country will be defeated, both will suffer immensely. Already 3rd world nations.
Day before yesterday you were daring India saying why vegetarians are not attacking Pakistan. Now you want India to stop. Kyon kaya hui? :kp

Btw, if it is a battle in 3rd world nations, why Pakistanis in London organized protests?

Pakistanis in London to protest outside Indian Embassy as Asian conflict reaches Britain​

Pakistanis in London have scheduled a protest outside India's Embassy in London, following last night's missile attack.

The protest is due to take place today at 5.30pm outside the Indian Embassy in central London, located near King's College.

A post on social media reads: "Join hands, raise your voice for Pakistan. Overseas Pakistanis stand against Indian war agenda."

In Birmingham, another protest is scheduled to take place at 4pm today outside the Indian Consulate.

A third protest was already scheduled outside the Indian Embassy in London for May 11 before the Indian Armed Forces launched a nine-part attack against locations in Pakistan and Pakistan-controlled territories.

Strikes, which were part of India's "Operation Sindoor" onslaught, resulted in huge explosions across at least three cities.

GBNews

1746688442789.png

Unless we hear from the Indian side officially, any drone attack news on Lahore, Karachi should be considered "falze flag" - a favourite strategy of our Pak posters

Or maybe India doesn't want to lose any more jets as if they're destroyed in Pakistani territory it would be 100% evidence. Drones are unmanned so no POWs as well

Indian strategy is in complete disarray. After a misadventure where they claimed to only be striking terrorists but left with downed jets they are now using kamikaze drones?

What is their objective?

Absolutely disagree.

Detterence is always like for like. The next time they will attack Lahore and Karachi, will we still on hands quietly?

A Pakistani must feel safe in Pakistan from Indian aggression. That safety was taken away and till India realizes Indians will in Indian cities face the same thing there is no deterrence.
@HalBass9

Do you understand my point now?

India has been littering our big cities last few hours with drones, 4 injured in LAHORE. 1 missile in Gujranwala last night. This is what happens when you DON'T retaliate and don't recreate some sort of deterrence. This needs a massive retaliation and quick.

They are basically begging for world intervention to force de-escalation

They know that Pakistan are going to do a madness here. It’s inevitable

It’s true.
Actually more worried about the prospect of the nightly Bangla Tigers and The Mighty Global Power Azerbaijan joining this battle anytime.

They are basically begging for world intervention to force de-escalation

They know that Pakistan are going to do a madness here. It’s inevitable

I have a feeling India will get destroyed badly. They severely overestimate their capabilities. :inti

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Bangladesh could keep fighting among themselves until the final boss China enters the scene. :rabada2

When the Russia-Ukraine war broke out, stock and crypto markets dipped, but an India-Pakistan conflict rarely garners serious attention outside the region, especially when no solid evidence is presented publicly. :inti

I have a feeling India will get destroyed badly. They severely overestimate their capabilities. :inti
No one is going to intervene now. Even Trump knows that India’s sindoor is going to turn into blood soon. Aik barra chammatta tou khayen ghe ye

Man. Drones are seriously intimidating. Modern warfare is all about them now. The side with superior drones and the ability to track the enemy's will have the upper hand. It looks like Pakistan is currently falling short in this area—they don’t seem to have an answer to India’s drones, which are everywhere.

No one is going to intervene now. Even Trump knows that India’s sindoor is going to turn into blood soon. Aik barra chammatta tou khayen ghe ye
images

Looks like Trump has done extensive research, PHD standard on the history of Kashmir. It’s a conflict that goes back centuries if you think about it according to Dr Donald Trump.

Maybe this is what he learned from the BJP folklore Guru’s when he met his friend Modi in India?

Man. Drones are seriously intimidating. Modern warfare is all about them now. The side with superior drones and the ability to track the enemy's will have the upper hand. It looks like Pakistan is currently falling short in this area—they don’t seem to have an answer to India’s drones, which are everywhere.
All drones have been taken down, so what do you mean by pakistan not having an answer to it?

The furthest they got into was Rawalpindi though, but even that got shot down

India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Bangladesh could keep fighting among themselves until the final boss China enters the scene. :rabada2

When the Russia-Ukraine war broke out, stock and crypto markets dipped, but an India-Pakistan conflict rarely garners serious attention outside the region, especially when no solid evidence is presented publicly. :inti
Investors know that skirmishes between 2 nuclear powers will not go beyond a limit. The markets are already flat and already bottomed out IMO. So, impact will be limited IMO. Particularly global trade will not be interrupted.

Even Ukraine and Russian was significance was due to the energy dependency of Europe on Russia. While we all know the impact of Red sea crisis on global trade.

India - Pak borders doesnt command that. While Pak is very less intertwined with global trade, India’s major consumption markets are far away from borders. So, business will run as usual. So, I dont see any investor confidence declining. But if this has been a communal thing, for sure Metro cities would have been impacted.

I also dont understand how, you claim to be an Indian yet, you dont even give benefit of the doubt to India. While I dont blame you, want to understand why you still stay in India if you dislike it so much??

What is the indian objective here? 10 drones have been gunned down..

Makes no sense. And all these drones are falling in main cities
Without being pompous

The objective of reminding Pakistan Armed forces that their airspace can easily be infiltrated is working.

Need to up your game. This is unacceptable.

2drones in pindi were downed. One crashed in th rawalpindi cricket stadium parameters

The Hindu posted 3 Rafael destruction, funny it was taken down but it was up for a while for many to read. Reuter posted as well. India has once again proved they have a joke of an airforce and have made a mockery out of Rafaels and out of India again. It really is down to tacticalities and courage which India commanders seems to be always lacking. Be it Rafael or Mig or magic carpet, your airforce is ridiculous at using the gadgets

Where is the evidence? Pakistan defence minister said proofs are all over social media…. False news which boomeranged on Pakistan

Let’s say an Aussie or Kiwi cricketer is killed by an Indian drone…

So what happens? Australian/New Zealand jets engage Indian airspace?

2drones in pindi were downed. One crashed in th rawalpindi cricket stadium parameters
One crashed just 5 minutes drive from where my parents are on vacation right now.

What is the indian objective here? 10 drones have been gunned down..

Makes no sense. And all these drones are falling in main cities

To send panic shockwaves among civilians that they’re not safe in major cities and a drone can take them out anytime. It’s resulting in growing rift between political leadership and military. The cracks are visible. We are only in Day2 and Pakistan is getting badly exposed at political front, defense front , civilian front. You can’t continue this for long clearly.

Breaking news there were many blasts reported in many Pakistani cities… Is civil war started in Pakistan?

Without being pompous

The objective of reminding Pakistan Armed forces that their airspace can easily be infiltrated is working.

Need to up your game. This is unacceptable.
The ones shot near the bordering cities is understanable. But the 2 drones that came till pindi is concerning.

Good thing for us from God is that the weather conditions are very bad here. Rain and grey skies, so probably not many visual getting taken, but hopefully these drones are taken down near the bordering cities.

One crashed just 5 minutes drive from where my parents are on vacation right now.
Hope they are safe.

Good thing is that there is bad weather conditions in Pindi. God is protecting us

To send panic shockwaves among civilians that they’re not safe in major cities and a drone can take them out anytime. It’s resulting in growing rift between political leadership and military. The cracks are visible. We are only in Day2 and Pakistan is getting badly exposed at political front, defense front , civilian front. You can’t continue this for long clearly.
Lekin bro agar Kuch bhi na raha, nuclear missiles tou hai na? Hum tou doobe ghe…

This isn’t going to end well. Shouldn’t poke the bear too much bro

I think this was due to the shelling in poonch yesterday as a warn to Pak Army.

Dont know if it will work on not. Think, both armies will scale down now. Depends on the narrative they build around now IMO.

No elections around. So, I think even Pak army will think twice on pros vs cons on escalating this.

Let’s say an Aussie or Kiwi cricketer is killed by an Indian drone…

So what happens? Australian/New Zealand jets engage Indian airspace?

We send them a sorry card and virtual sympathy hugs.

Lekin bro agar Kuch bhi na raha, nuclear missiles tou hai na? Hum tou doobe ghe…

We are far far away from that in the escalatory ladder. We won’t reach that situation.

These drone strikes may be a response to Pakistan's missiles that were fired yesterday at Amritsar but intercepted by defence system. Hard to trust anyone in these times, hoping no innocent civilians are targeted on either side.

apparently British companies are worried about their staff being targeted in Indian call centres. More jobs for the brits now.

We are far far away from that in the escalatory ladder. We won’t reach that situation.
Dil ko behlane ke liye yeh khyaal acha hai Bhaijaan

Pakistan is willing to wipe itself out at the cost of wiping out India. They won’t hesitate to press that final button.

My suggestion is, when Pakistan does do it’s retaliation strikes in Indian cities…just suck it in. Do some border shellings and take down some Pakistan jets inside India…

And draw the line that day or night. That should be the end of it. No need to try and become Akshay Kumar after that. India is thriving, continue to thrive. Don’t put that at stake.

Required rate climbing.

Indian army throwing unguardable daggers like Bumrah right now.

ShehNir holding it down
Cool as a cucumber 🥒

Looking at what’s going on, the Bangladeshis have gone real quiet.

Where is their advisor to Younis Khan who was war mongering for months and was saying Bangladesh would come to Pakistan’s aid. You don’t have the stomach for a real war you can only beat up helpless minorities on the streets.

Pakistanis might be suffering but they have the heart for this. I respect them for this. They were always far superior than you.

Bangladesh saw India’s massive air strike, killing over 100 terrorists, they decided to stay quite and cleverly they distant themselves from Pakistan

Bro...I asked about BLA attack. Can you pls confirm as you are knowledgable in that topic.
What you want me to comment on it? People from my country are dieing and i see more people gonna die which could include many of us that live in the country.

You can troll and celebrate all you want to feel better

Dil ko behlane ke liye yeh khyaal acha hai Bhaijaan

Pakistan is willing to wipe itself out at the cost of wiping out India. They won’t hesitate to press that final button.

My suggestion is, when Pakistan does do it’s retaliation strikes in Indian cities…just suck it in. Do some border shellings and take down some Pakistan jets inside India…

And draw the line that day or night. That should be the end of it. No need to try and become Akshay Kumar after that. India is thriving, continue to thrive. Don’t put that at stake.

Biharis will rebuild Bharat in no time :yk

Our gutka reserves are more dangerous than our nuclear stockpiles

What you want me to comment on it? People from my country are dieing and i see more people gonna die which could include many of us that live in the country.

You can troll and celebrate all you want to feel better

I am not celebrating but wanted to verify if the BLA attacking Pak army is a true story? Indian media is covering it extensively. Also, could it be possible these strikes in Lahore and Karachi were done by BLA and not India?

India is behaving like a rabid dog in the region. I have a feeling they are going to get a beating of a lifetime from either Pakistan or China (probably both). :inti

Day before yesterday you were daring India saying why vegetarians are not attacking Pakistan. Now you want India to stop. Kyon kaya hui? :kp

Btw, if it is a battle in 3rd world nations, why Pakistanis in London organized protests?

Pakistanis in London to protest outside Indian Embassy as Asian conflict reaches Britain​

Pakistanis in London have scheduled a protest outside India's Embassy in London, following last night's missile attack.

The protest is due to take place today at 5.30pm outside the Indian Embassy in central London, located near King's College.

A post on social media reads: "Join hands, raise your voice for Pakistan. Overseas Pakistanis stand against Indian war agenda."

In Birmingham, another protest is scheduled to take place at 4pm today outside the Indian Consulate.

A third protest was already scheduled outside the Indian Embassy in London for May 11 before the Indian Armed Forces launched a nine-part attack against locations in Pakistan and Pakistan-controlled territories.

Strikes, which were part of India's "Operation Sindoor" onslaught, resulted in huge explosions across at least three cities.

GBNews

View attachment 154320

Unlike Indians who cant have citizenship when going abroad, most Pakistanis have some sort of dual nationality . I wouldn't but many do protest in uk .

India is behaving like a rabid dog in the region. I have a feeling they are going to get a beating of a lifetime from either Pakistan or China (probably both). :inti
Bro you are a pious, spiritual man.

Pray for justice. Pray that whatever Pakistan does now is not exceeding the lines of transgression.

India will be put down here, but we cannot exceed those limits set by the Quran. No places of worship should be harmed. No children and women should be harmed.

You have a near invincible record of brining bad luck to whomever you support 🤣 So thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you’re doing 🤣

What's the purpose of this thread? It's just keyboard warriors having a go at each other repeating same things ad nauseam.
True. But thats how threads are.

You will find some good info on news sites like trt, dawn etc

3 more drones shot down in lahore. Sirens have started to sound in Islamabad.

Allah khair karay ab

3 more drones shot down in lahore. Sirens have started to sound in Islamabad.

Allah khair karay ab

This I believe, there were unconfirmed reports that Mossad was in India a week after the Palgham attack, wouldnt surprise me if the drones going into Pakistan are Israeli made ones.

Just read pakistan stock market crashed 7% today and trading halted

I think the damage is done for the nation

It’s true.
Actually more worried about the prospect of the nightly Bangla Tigers and The Mighty Global Power Azerbaijan joining this battle anytime.

At least the small nation of Azerbaijan managed to capture back its occupied territory, something the third biggest economy in the world, largest democracy in the world country with a population of more than a billion has not been able to do for almost 80 something years.

Lets not discuss religious stuff. India gets along well with the Muslim Arab world. Even with Pakistanis in general but it's the dedicated jihadi groups protected by Pakistani army that target indians are the problem. India's targeted aim should be such that Pakistan army thinks hundred time before attacking india with these proxies again.

25 drones entered pakistan which were downed by the forces

Lets not discuss religious stuff. India gets along well with the Muslim Arab world. Even with Pakistanis in general but it's the dedicated jihadi groups protected by Pakistani army that target indians are the problem. India's targeted aim should be such that Pakistan army thinks hundred time before attacking india with these proxies again.
This is a fair comment.

Civilian martyred, 4 soldiers injured in Indian drone attacks on Pakistan: DG ISPR

India has launched drone attacks in several major cities of Pakistan including Lahore, Gujranwala, Rawalpindi, Attock, Bahawalpur and Karachi, ARY News reported quoting ISPR.

In a press briefing on Thursday, Director General Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) Lt Gen Ahmed Sharif Chaudhry said that one civilian embraced martyrdom, while four soldiers injured in Indian drone attacks on Pakistan soil.

He said that India attempted aggression on the night of May 7-8, targeting civilian areas and mosques in a serious violation of Pakistan’s airspace.

DG ISPR stated that Pakistan’s armed forces, fully alert, successfully shot down 12 Indian drones at various locations, inflicting heavy losses on the enemy along the Line of Control. The debris of the downed drones is being collected, he added.

The civilian casualty occurred in Miano, Sindh, due to a drone crash, while the injured soldiers were targeted near Lahore.

The Army media wing head stated that the attacks as a grave escalation, accusing India of repeated provocations and the international community is witness to Indian aggression.

Earlier, the Pakistan Airports Authority (PAA) suspended flight operations at several major airports across the country.

Airports in Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, and Sialkot completely closed for an indefinite period.

The suspension of operations was confirmed through a Notice to Airmen (NOTAM) issued by aviation authorities, notifying all airlines of the closure.

All incoming flights bound for Lahore have been diverted to Karachi Airport. These include flights from Jeddah, Dubai, Muscat, Sharjah, and Madinah.

As a precautionary measure, Allama Iqbal International Airport Lahore and Sialkot airport have been evacuated, sources said. Jinnah International Airport in Karachi has also ceased flight operations.

All scheduled flights at these airports have been cancelled until further notice.

Panic spread across Lahore Walton Road and surrounding areas as three explosions were heard in quick succession, causing residents to rush out of their homes in fear early Thursday morning.

According to Lahore Police, the explosions occurred within moments of each other. The blasts were loud enough to be heard several kilometers away, prompting hundreds to gather on the streets in confusion and alarm.

On May 7, the Pakistan armed forces shot down five Indian Air Force (IAF) jets, a combat drone, and destroyed brigade headquarters, including a number of checkposts along Loc, after New Delhi carried out missile strikes in cities of Punjab and AJK, confirmed DG ISPR Lieutenant General Ahmed Sharif Chaudhry confirmed.

India launched a “cowardly” missile attack on Pakistani territory, firing missiles from its airspace.

In a press briefing, DG ISPR said Kotli, Muzaffarabad, Ahmedpur Sharqia Bagh and Muridke were hit by missiles. The DG ISPR said that the “cowardly” act will not go unpunished.

In an interview with CNN, Defence Minister Khawaja Asif stated that Indian media has itself admitted the crash of three aircraft in Indian-occupied Kashmir.

“The Indian strikes targeted civilians, including women and children, which is a blatant violation of international law,” he added.

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif in address to the nation following India’s recent act of aggression callied it a “grave mistake” that will not go unpunished.

ARY NEWS