Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

Quite obvious that this is all symbolic. No one can get rid of terrorist infrastructure and groups in Pakistan except Pakistan.

Too many innocent lives lost in this attempt though, a shame.
Again, if this is it, I am afraind nothing will change. So in hindsight, what was the need for it?, civilans dying on both sides. Tragic really.

Basically we are still at same spot where we were before Mumbai attacks, Pulwama, Pahalgam...As I said nothing achieved by the 'Super Power'.

So, should we just wait for more attacks and do nothing ? Paksitan harbours terrorist or have terror groups in their homeland without any involvement. Why don't they kill the cockroaches and get done with.

What India has achieved through this mission is issuing a clear statement--We will hit inside Paksitan everytime there is an attack. So, as a precutonary measure, Paksitan should get rid of the menance, the terrorists, now. The price of War is huge and Pakistan can't afford it. So, Pakistan need to act and go after the terrorists on their soil.

All the war mongers here( mostly indians)can go to the border and serve their country instead of sitting in their room with keyboards in their hand.

Only then can they realise how dire the situation actually is.
Many people from Jammu and Kashmir lost their lives due to this unnecessary war.

Again, if this is it, I am afraind nothing will change. So in hindsight, what was the need for it?, civilans dying on both sides. Tragic really.
I agree. In the end it was people playing God putting innocent lives at stake.

I am no expert on this, so pardon my ignorance. But surely the Company behind Rafale has knowledge about whether any jet is missing. And they should come out with an official statement when this is settled?
He's been playing dumb on this the entire time. You won't get him to admit it unless Modi certifies it. Even US officials and BBC Verify has confirmed this. :ROFLMAO:

Quite obvious that this is all symbolic. No one can get rid of terrorist infrastructure and groups in Pakistan except Pakistan.

Too many innocent lives lost in this attempt though, a shame.
Yeah man kulbushan yadav was saint person and your government is not involved in bolochistan /kpk proxy war .those lives are not important?

So, should we just wait for more attacks and do nothing ? Paksitan harbours terrorist or have terror groups in their homeland without any involvement. Why don't they kill the cockroaches and get done with.

What India has achieved through this mission is issuing a clear statement--We will hit inside Paksitan everytime there is an attack. So, as a precutonary measure, Paksitan should get rid of the menance, the terrorists, now. The price of War is huge and Pakistan can't afford it. So, Pakistan need to act and go after the terrorists on their soil.
It starts at home first - stop supporting TTP, BLA etc and then talk.

I dont think you will hit inside pakistan after next attack now

Mostly Indian occupying troops are killed, this wont stop as they have a right to resist.

Improve your security, make peace with locals and neighbours is the only way . You're in cuckoo land if you think after every incident a war breaks out .

Yeah man kulbushan yadav was saint person and your government is not involved in bolochistan /kpk proxy war .those lives are not important?
Brother we can continue this discussion for 3 pages, it has been done in the past and it will be repeated again. I'll will just leave it at the fact that Pakistani land is used to train and harbour these elements. This is not a secret and if Bharat indulged in proxy warfare under Modi, Pakistan has every right to dismantle that terrorist infrastructure wherever it may be. It's in Afganistan or your own country, do it.

It starts at home first - stop supporting TTP, BLA etc and then talk.
TTP is active after Lal Masjid incident and Baloch insurgency is active after Killing of Mr Bugti. India has no direct role in their ideology. Neither want to be part of India. How can India support TTP, they are more likely to kill kuffar first before killing other muslims who don't agree to their version of Sharia.

I dont think you will hit inside pakistan after next attack now

Mostly Indian occupying troops are killed, this wont stop as they have a right to resist.

Improve your security, make peace with locals and neighbours is the only way . You're in cuckoo land if you think after every incident a war breaks out .

You couldn't stop India hitting deep inside Pakistan, 10 KM from ISL.

Get out of the delusional world. If you want further inroads, you are welcome. Your defense system are non existent and India will keep hiting wherever they want.

Get us proof of a picture with our army standing behind a known terrorist from any of that segment or money trail or audio transcriptions or transcripts something just not stories. I posted in this thread your army body guarding a known terrorist

I am going to use your own logic - why should you expect us to provide thief proof that's thief? I mean Kulbhushan was fairly good proof, or the recently released audio of India directing militants, but I don't even think that's necessary. Your government knows what it's up to, do not expect any change if it doesn't mend its way.

TTP is active after Lal Masjid incident and Baloch insurgency is active after Killing of Mr Bugti. India has no direct role in their ideology. Neither want to be part of India. How can India support TTP, they are more likely to kill kuffar first before killing other muslims who don't agree to their version of Sharia.
India is supporting both of them, doesn't matter how they originated. TTP has only killed muslims, not sure what you are talking about.

I am going to use your own logic - why should you expect us to provide thief proof that's thief? I mean Kulbhushan was fairly good proof, or the recently released audio of India directing militants, but I don't even think that's necessary. Your government knows what it's up to, do not expect any change if it doesn't mend its way.
Anyone can record an audio and say it is India. Kulbhushan may be a spy and if he's it's normal to have spies in hostile countries to learn intelligence. Existence of him isn't a proof . Come on hard proofs. Pictures videos money trail which can be corroborated in a court

India is supporting both of them, doesn't matter how they originated. TTP has only killed muslims, not sure what you are talking about.
Two things.

1) Name and shame India, present evidence that doens't find bin like the last dossier of "undeniable" evidence.

2) Take them out. It's your land, get rid of those groups. If they flee to Afganistan, chase them there. Bharat can only support groups that exist, wipe them out and India won't have any proxies to use against your nation.

Anyone can record an audio and say it is India. Kulbhushan may be a spy and if he's it's normal to have spies in hostile countries to learn intelligence. Existence of him isn't a proof . Come on hard proofs. Pictures videos money trail which can be corroborated in a court
I think you are missing the point. India has never proven Pakistan government involvement in supporting groups. It is widely believed Saudi Arabia supports terrorists too, yet never been proven. You have to use the brain cells and indirect evidence. And to be honest, you don't even have to believe it. All I am saying is that Indian government already knows this, and Pakistan knows this, so if Indian government doesn't change its ways nothing will change.

These are your home grown insurgencies. We don't have a training camp led by UN designated terrorist in India which is being used to prepare fighters for these insurgency. Baloch insurgency could have been easily crushed if Civillian ruled over Pakistan and gave Balochis their democratic rights. You can't blame India for these insurgencies. We don't blame you for Moist or Naxalite insurgency in India.

India wanted the bad guys to know we’ll obliterate them even if they’re hiding in the shade of the army (read Bahawalpur). It’s a very strong message and was definitely needed. The Pakistani military should have stopped after sending the initial swarm of drones, to which India didn’t give much of response other than taking them down.

You couldn't stop India hitting deep inside Pakistan, 10 KM from ISL.

Get out of the delusional world. If you want further inroads, you are welcome. Your defense system are non existent and India will keep hiting wherever they want.

Watch Sophia she will explain, you're in Bollywood land but she is scared and wants an end

I think you are missing the point. India has never proven Pakistan government involvement in supporting groups. It is widely believed Saudi Arabia supports terrorists too, yet never been proven. You have to use the brain cells and indirect evidence. And to be honest, you don't even have to believe it. All I am saying is that Indian government already knows this, and Pakistan knows this, so if Indian government doesn't change its ways nothing will change.
What do you mean not proved? Sending your army to provide security to him is not proof enough? The guy runs multiple front entities, is a sanctioned Terrorist and walks, operates freely in Pak. No proof is enough to convince you because they are maintained by Pak army to wage asymmetric warfare against India through terrorism. It's Pak's responsibility to put ppl who use its land to plot, conspire terrorism against other countries, in jail and ask other countries then to do the same which is a fair deal.

In every war civilians killed, 6 lacs civilians kill in 2nd WWI, this war is not an exception

What do you mean not proved? Sending your army to provide security to him is not proof enough? The guy runs multiple front entities, is a sanctioned Terrorist and walks, operates freely in Pak. No proof is enough to convince you because they are maintained by Pak army to wage asymmetric warfare against India through terrorism. It's Pak's responsibility to put ppl who use its land to plot, conspire terrorism against other countries, in jail and ask other countries then to do the same which is a fair deal.
He still denies Osama being sheltered by Pak army.

Watch Sophia she will explain, you're in Bollywood land but she is scared and wants an end

Yes, I watched the entire briefing by Col. Sofiya Quershi, an Indian Muslim Woman, giving measured and calculated response. Her direct message- we will de-esclate only if Pak d-esclate. Otherwise keep getting hammered. Brutal.

Unlike Your DG ISPR bald uncle who was terriifed at 3 AM and didn't know what hit him. His face was just priceless. Chehre ke hawai ud gayee thee... :p

Yes, I watched the entire briefing by Col. Sofiya Quershi, an Indian Muslim Woman, giving measured and calculated response. Her direct message- we will de-esclate only if Pak d-esclate. Otherwise keep getting hammered. Brutal.

Unlike Your DG ISPR bald uncle who was terriifed at 3 AM and didn't know what hit him. His face was just priceless. Chehre ke hawai ud gayee thee... :p

Have some respect for her , she was trembling.

It's simple even for you ... she confirmed attacks on her bases and said india will not escalate, which means wont respond if pak stops . Pak can have the last say and hopefully over now . You are in head nodding fantasy land, do keep up

What happened to the four terrorists that killed tourists? @Bhaijaan

Is there still a man hunt for them or are they naturalised?

Brother they were not Pakistanis but Kashmiri terrorists who changed clothes to civilian wear immediately after killing people and got lost in the crowd.

Can someone enlighten me about all this talk of india's superior air defence systems? Against hypersonic missiles, which pak clearly has inplenty, aren't most air defense systems rendered useless?

You think you are going to use supersonic missiles? You really want us to use BrahMos?

Indian military knows this. Military experts know this. The Indian online clown show is living in a parallel universe. Pakistan hasn't even used the good stuff yet. Remember the Iran vs Israel skirmishes, Iran used a ton of duds to overwhelm Israeli air defence and still land a crap ton of missiles. The clown show has no idea what they are talking about.

Again pakistani fauj has made fool of the gullible pakistani public..

www.timesnownews.com

Fake Alert - Woman Indian Air Force Pilot NOT Captured By Pakistan

There has been a surge of misinformation from Pakistan-based social media handles following India's 'Operation Sindoor'. , India News News - Times Now
www.timesnownews.com

Is it time to unleash Shang Chi on these Kumar types or should we wait some more?

Dont want to use it if we don’t have to

What happened to the four terrorists that killed tourists? @Bhaijaan

Is there still a man hunt for them or are they naturalised?

Acc to India they are chasing them in Woodlands area of Kashmir. The suspects exchanged fire multiple times and ran off. Instead of sending forces to catch the perpetrators, these clowns started an all out war with a nuclear power .

Pakistan does serious damage and now india wants to stop. Modi should resign but is prob hiding

2025 victory (5-0) will be written in our history books in golden words

All this and didn’t even need to use Navy :kapil

Both nations cannot stop hypersonic missiles which move and have a nuclear warheads . India is banking on no nuclear war and it always winning the conventional war , its badly miscalculated the damage to itself .

2024 - WT20 winners
2025 - Champions trophy winners
2025 - Extended the streak to 5-0 against Pakistan in all wars

An air of invincibility

Right now anything that comes in our path will be crushed.

Modi’s Bharat is a juggernaut

@Romali_rotti @Rajdeep @Hikaru @Devadwal @ravisurya @Hitman

To be honest I didn't want the physical confrontation. I was perfectly content with the water restrictions...

Superior air defence system talk is due to people getting clear visuals of Nur Khan airbase burning and other bases clearly got hit in Pakistan. No such thing happened to airbases in India. India has hypersonic missiles too.

Why the de-escalation talks once Pakistan military formally acknowledged attacking targets in India?

This is actually funny :yk
Your pakistani army 'tried' attacking targets in India..
Keyword here is "tried"
couldn't penetrate our air defence till now..

Irrespective of what indian colonel is saying, we should be ready for more attacks, modi ka koi bharosa nahi hai, he would do anything for votes

Superior air defence system talk is due to people getting clear visuals of Nur Khan airbase burning and other bases clearly got hit in Pakistan. No such thing happened to airbases in India. India has hypersonic missiles too.

Whatever superiority you are talking about is only useful in skirmishes. It's useless in bigger conflicts.

Bhai Jaan, you woke up on the right side of the bed today? Thoda batai when do you behave as a peace loving sanathan, and when was a sword wielding Kshatriya. Is there a pattern. Sometimes I double check same poster hai ki Nahi Dimaag kharab ho Raha hai sochke @Bhaijaan

Keyword here is "tried"
What about those who lost lives in the border areas? Who is responsible for it?? Army shouldn't be standing along the line of control but warmongers like you and your kind.

Then we will talk who lost and who won.All seems cool from your basement chilling with keyboard in your hand.

Keyword here is "tried"
Sure, but why the de-escalation talks right after we ‘tried’ to penetrate you?

Why is the US now getting involved, when JD Vance was more than happy to sit back and not get involved with something that has nothing to do with them?

You see what I’m getting at?

:misbah4

Indian opposition parties are crying and asking for American intervention.

And their posters are here giving us lectures.

Brothers listen to your politicians. Give up.

Bhai Jaan, you woke up on the right side of the bed today? Thoda batai when do you behave as a peace loving sanathan, and when was a sword wielding Kshatriya. Is there a pattern. Sometimes I double check same poster hai ki Nahi Dimaag kharab ho Raha hai sochke @Bhaijaan

Love & Anger are the two sides of the same coin.

Everyone knows i was the first one to call for a truce yesterday after Pakistan had done 2 days of drone attacks.

My proposal was rejected by Pakistani posters and they provoked me to go full saiyyan

Sure, but why the de-escalation talks right after we ‘tried’ to penetrate you?

Why is the US now getting involved, when JD Vance was more than happy to sit back and not get involved with something that has nothing to do with them?

You see what I’m getting at?

:misbah4
It's because Indian forces have achieved their objectives.. Nothing to gain now except war and blood on our hands

Love & Anger are the two sides of the same coin.

Everyone knows i was the first one to call for a truce yesterday after Pakistan had done 2 days of drone attacks.

My proposal was rejected by Pakistani posters and they provoked me to go full saiyyan
You're face mask dropped..... exposed.... all that fake bhai stuff LOL

Samajwadi Party spokesperson said, "Pakistan is forcing a full-fledged war on India. We had taken a selective action, but Pakistan is continuously attacking, India, to safeguard the sovereignty, to uproot terrorism, the whole country is standing with the Indian defence forces."

"The real face of Pakistan has come to the fore. India has never taken action in response to any aggression. But today when war is being forced, we want to say that India is not a weak country. Many countries like America and China will have to take a stand. America's stand is disappointing," he told news agency PTI.

Translation - phat gai, please save us.

Nur Khans airbase was hit . There was a fire at the base. NASA's Fire Information and Resource Management Systems Tool which uses near real time satellite data showed a marker there when it happened. .

The extent of damage is unknown.

As per eye witness it hit on runway

Indian military spokesperson has acknowledged infrastructural and personal loss in Udhampur, Pathankot , Adampur , Bhuj and Bhatinda Station.

I urge a Indian posters to take heed of her words before trolling