Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

@Vikram1989 my sources are saying Trump called Modi and asked to accept ceasefire as Pak threatened with nuclear bomb. If this news is true, Modi is at fault here. You never do ceasefire with an irresponsible neighbour. Why isn't Trump asking Israel to do ceasefire? Pak will not fire nuclear missiles for next 10 lives.

We have to agree what our army is saying and showing with proofs. Not sure why you dont want us to trust them. You can say dnt trust Indian media, that is fine. However, if army is showing all the damages with proper pictorial proofs...no reason to not trust them. Pakistanis can believe whatever they want though

Those are satellite images and any country with decent stuff can cross check them.even private companies in us provides such services .

@Vikram1989 my sources are saying Trump called Modi and asked to accept ceasefire as Pak threatened with nuclear bomb. If this news is true, Modi is at fault here. You never do ceasefire with an irresponsible neighbour. Why isn't Trump asking Israel to do ceasefire? Pak will not fire nuclear missiles for next 10 lives.

With loonies in command, You never know bhai. I think it was a wise decision to accept the ceasefire.

We have to agree what our army is saying and showing with proofs. Not sure why you dont want us to trust them. You can say dnt trust Indian media, that is fine. However, if army is showing all the damages with proper pictorial proofs...no reason to not trust them. Pakistanis can believe whatever they want though

Jai Hind.

Lol.

Because India ain’t Israel and Pakistan sure as hell ain’t Palestine.

Modi ran to Trump begging for a ceasefire without a single nuke fired - Nic Robert.

But don’t worry, India “won.” Adding that part so your ego, molded by years of Modi worship, doesn’t shatter on impact.

Major points from the press conference held by DGMO Lieutenant General Rajiv Ghai, Air Marshal AK Bharti and Vice Admiral AN Pramod, on Operation Sindoor:

1. Over 100 terrorists killed in the action. 11 air bases in Pakistan destroyed. Indian Army inflicted heavy damage in response to Pakistan’s intrusion.

2. High-value targets eliminated include: Yusuf Azhar, Abdul Malik Rauf, Mudassir Ahmad.

3. 9 confirmed terror camps, based on multi-agency intelligence. Key Targets: Bhawalpur (terrorist training camp) and Muridke (another key terrorist training site)

4. Even after the ceasefire, wave of UAVs and small drones intruded into Indian civilian and military areas. These drones were successfully intercepted.

5. A befitting response was given by Indian armed forces. Further, all field commanders have been authorised to take appropriate action in case of any ceasefire violation.​

Major points from the press conference held by DGMO Lieutenant General Rajiv Ghai, Air Marshal AK Bharti and Vice Admiral AN Pramod, on Operation Sindoor:

1. Over 100 terrorists killed in the action. 11 air bases in Pakistan destroyed. Indian Army inflicted heavy damage in response to Pakistan’s intrusion.

2. High-value targets eliminated include: Yusuf Azhar, Abdul Malik Rauf, Mudassir Ahmad.

3. 9 confirmed terror camps, based on multi-agency intelligence. Key Targets: Bhawalpur (terrorist training camp) and Muridke (another key terrorist training site)

4. Even after the ceasefire, wave of UAVs and small drones intruded into Indian civilian and military areas. These drones were successfully intercepted.

5. A befitting response was given by Indian armed forces. Further, all field commanders have been authorised to take appropriate action in case of any ceasefire violation.​
@ahsan17 You were talking about this press conference?

Addressing the media, Air Marshal Bharti stated: "Their planes were prevented from entering inside our border... definitely, there are losses on their side which we have inflicted." He confirmed that India had launched a series of high-impact airstrikes targeting critical Pakistani military infrastructure. "A decision was taken to strike where it would hurt, and towards that, in a swift, coordinated, calibrated attack, we struck its air bases, command centres, military infrastructure and air defence across entire Western front."

The IAF's targeted assault hit several high-value centres in Pakistan, including airbases at Chakala (Nur Khan), Rafiqi, Rahim Yar Khan, Sargodha, Bholari, and Jacobabad. Air defence radars at Pasrur, Chunian, and Arifwala were also damaged in precision strikes by Indian forces.

Reassuring the public, Air Marshal Bharti noted: "All our pilots are back home." He further affirmed the strategic objectives of the operation had been achieved, saying, "Have we achieved our objectives of decimating the terrorist camps? The answer is a thumping yes, and results are for the whole world to see."​

Wasn't Abdul Rauf the guy Indians claiming to lead the funeral the other day? 🤣🤣

In any case, I have a bridge to sell to anyone who buys most of this nonsense. There are grains of truth here and there but by large this is all BS.

Even Chatgpt confirms Indian aircrafts shot down.

Also so much for Russia as strategic partner with India , Russia maintained a neutral stance during thus war.

China's support to Pakistan was multifaceted and unconditional ( Respect).

In summary, the U.S. sought to treat India and Pakistan equitably during the 2025 conflict, promoting dialogue and offering support to both. However, historical alliances and differing national narratives led to varied interpretations of U.S. actions by the two countries.

The downing of Rafale aircraft has also damaged repute of France in the industry of aviation and combat.

Excerpts from India Pak War Analysis Chatgpt

China now will have even more confidence in Pakistan.

Turkey and Azerbaijan are very loyal allies and Turkey especially will be a global power within 2 decades. India look isolated now.

How stupid was I to think that even after Indias own air chief admitted they lost jets and ducking the question of how many. That the Indian posters would atleast now admit that yes we lost jets and practically didn't achieve much. How stupid of me to think these deluded Indians would finally admit.

China now will have even more confidence in Pakistan.

Turkey and Azerbaijan are very loyal allies and Turkey especially will be a global power within 2 decades. India look isolated now.
No, India won’t be isolated globally. Western powers will continue to back it, especially as long as it’s barking at China. But regional isolation? That’s already underway.

Since 2014, Hindutva driven politics has spent billions manufacturing a national ego trip, selling Indians a cocktail of false superiority, imagined invincibility, and the delusion that wealth can substitute for capability. They've even convinced a particular extremist genocidal religion is somehow in awe of Hindutva, while ignoring the uncomfortable truth that joining military blocs like the Quad was never a "neutral" move.

And now? You’ve got citizens ready to cheerlead a war over water, with a nuclear neighbor. Just pause and let that sink in.

Sure, India will still be useful to the West when it serves their interests. They'll pat India on the head when India shout at China. But India should not confuse being used for being respected.

India has potential, but it won’t realize it on the Hindutva path. Not when it’s burning bridges with every neighbor and confusing geopolitical utility with global admiration.

How stupid was I to think that even after Indias own air chief admitted they lost jets and ducking the question of how many. That the Indian posters would atleast now admit that yes we lost jets and practically didn't achieve much. How stupid of me to think these deluded Indians would finally admit.
Army chief is Congressi and he is out to get Modi.

Addressing the media, Air Marshal Bharti stated: "Their planes were prevented from entering inside our border... definitely, there are losses on their side which we have inflicted." He confirmed that India had launched a series of high-impact airstrikes targeting critical Pakistani military infrastructure. "A decision was taken to strike where it would hurt, and towards that, in a swift, coordinated, calibrated attack, we struck its air bases, command centres, military infrastructure and air defence across entire Western front."

The IAF's targeted assault hit several high-value centres in Pakistan, including airbases at Chakala (Nur Khan), Rafiqi, Rahim Yar Khan, Sargodha, Bholari, and Jacobabad. Air defence radars at Pasrur, Chunian, and Arifwala were also damaged in precision strikes by Indian forces.

Reassuring the public, Air Marshal Bharti noted: "All our pilots are back home." He further affirmed the strategic objectives of the operation had been achieved, saying, "Have we achieved our objectives of decimating the terrorist camps? The answer is a thumping yes, and results are for the whole world to see."​

I think the sequence of events will be as follows:

1. IAF said everyone has losses during war. But they didn't say how many planes they lost, so they lost 0.
2. After IAF provides how many planes they lost: IAF said they lost x number of planes, but they didn't provide proof, so they lost 0.
3. And finally, whatever proof was provided was fake, so they lost no planes.

This looks like india more than Pakistan

Fake video
Yea, you came into that conclusion after such thorough investigations. The person speaking has a gun in his hands not to mention he is speaking in Urdu, there are Pakistani flags around, and yet it's confirmed that it's in India. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

With respect to the exchange of missiles, it appears India used BrahMos for most of its strikes, which is one of its more sophisticated missiles. Pakistan used Fatah missiles, it's primary purpose isn't even to target airbases, but rather assets closer to the border. Pakistan didn't use its more sophisticated missiles such as Shaheens, Ababeel, Babur etc. My guess is Pakistan expected this to be a short skirmish (rightly so) and decided not to reveal the full capabilities of its missiles.

Yea, you came into that conclusion after such thorough investigations. The person speaking has a gun in his hands not to mention he is speaking in Urdu, there are Pakistani flags around, and yet it's confirmed that it's in India. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Brother we live in Pakistan we know more than you what type of flags we carry and what types of hats we wear this get up looks straight out of bollywood movie.

Indian attack on Nur Khan base prompted US intervention: NYT

US officials intervened swiftly after signs of possible nuclear risk emerged in the Pakistan-India standoff.

The United States stepped in to defuse escalating tensions between Pakistan and India after an Indian missile strike on Pakistan’s Nur Khan Airbase in Rawalpindi raised fears of a potential nuclear escalation, the New York Times.

While Vance initially remarked in a May 8 interview with Fox News that the conflict was “fundamentally none of our business,” the situation changed rapidly as intelligence indicated that Pakistani and Indian air forces had engaged in aerial combat.

---

For those who were celebrating victories, please read.

One thing i couldn't understand, how did Indian drones managed to reach till Peshawar? If it were missiles, one could get it, they can go up to speed of Mach 24 which is almost impossible for any defence system to take down but drones??

This short war has exposed Pakistan's air defence system (whatever they have) badly.

One thing i couldn't understand, how did Indian drones managed to reach till Peshawar? If it were missiles, one could get it, they can go up to speed of Mach 24 which is almost impossible for any defence system to take down but drones??

This short war has exposed Pakistan's air defence system (whatever they have) badly.
They didn't use the defense system to intercept the drone as this will giveaway the location of important air defense units which later India can destroy and then attack Pak freely.

They know that drone can't cause much destruction compare to warheads so they save the defense system for bigger threats.

Even Pak awam is enough to destroy the drones on their own as witness in many videos , they don't run away like cowards upon seeing the drone ,

Have you watched some Pak Drone videos is Dehli and peoples reaction to it?

They didn't use the defense system to intercept the drone as this will giveaway the location of important air defense units which later India can destroy and then attack Pak freely.

They know that drone can't cause much destruction compare to warheads so they save the defense system for bigger threats.

Listening to Pravin Swahney, here's what he's suggesting:

1. In 2019, India used its airforce for a meaningless conflict/skirmish, and made that a norm. Therefore Pakistan was more ready with its airforce this time.
2. In 2025, India used missiles for a meaningless conflict/skirmish and has now made that a norm. So now Pakistan will be reading for that next time as well.

This is very weird take if true considering few Drones were flying over Pindi which is very close to Islamabad. If you don't protect the areas which are close to your national capital then whats the use of defence system.

So basically Pakistan just assumed that those drones didn't had any destructive warheads , thats what you're saying?

This is very weird take if true considering few Drones were flying over Pindi which is very close to Islamabad. If you don't protect the areas which are close to your national capital then whats the use of defence system.

So basically Pakistan just assumed that those drones didn't had any destructive warheads , thats what you're saying?
They didn't assume , They actually knew each and everything which is coming from India and what contain payload and what is empty because of that highly technical radar system which they even showed in the presentation yesterday. (Still don't know why they openly discuss the capability of their radar system , may be to showoff some technical stuff and they actually got far more better system in hidden?)

Wow. If this is the logic of your army, they have got to be the most incompetent people sitting at the top.

Air defense systems have different purposes for different range. Give away the locations? Even the short range ADDs have range of 15 kms.

ADDs have a layered approach itself and their purpose is to detect and stop any foreign objects in their range.
And saving for bigger threats?

Do you think they use the same ADDs for drones and missile tech?
India used S-400 but most of the times, its either Aakash (4.5-25 km), Barak and S - 125 systems.

While a civilian can be gullible in these narratives, its surprising that your Defense minister also used the same one. No wonder, 11 Airbases got hit in Pakistan. It is clear that HQ-9 systems are way inferior to our tech.

Wow. If this is the logic of your army, they have got to be the most incompetent people sitting at the top.

Air defense systems have different purposes for different range. Give away the locations? Even the short range ADDs have range of 15 kms.

ADDs have a layered approach itself and their purpose is to detect and stop any foreign objects in their range.

And saving for bigger threats?

Do you think they use the same ADDs for drones and missile tech?

India used S-400 but most of the times, its either Aakash (4.5-25 km), Barak and S - 125 systems.

While a civilian can be gullible in these narratives, its surprising that your Defense minister also used the same one. No wonder, 11 Airbases got hit in Pakistan. It is clear that HQ-9 systems are way inferior to our tech.
Well according to Indian media narratives Pak attacked the air base first and failed miserably and then India attack 11 air bases and damage most of them and then Pak started crying and went to USA for ceasefire arrangement which Modi accepted with a mercy looking arrogance on his face , so you guys won the war , go celebrate it now.

Pak defence minister is as joke as hq9 ad systems.He changed tracks 3 times in a day.He said they were above 35 k feet and stealthy but few ppers claimed they were shot down by "civilians using guns" 🤣 .Hq9 is cheap copy of s 300 .chinese have done a propaganda in international market as it's the second best along with u.s ads "patriot".

Top military officials from India and Pakistan are due to speak on Monday to discuss finer details of the ceasefire agreed between them over the weekend.

The US-brokered ceasefire between the nuclear-armed neighbours appears to have held overnight after nearly four days of intense shelling and aerial incursions from both sides.

On Saturday, President Donald Trump announced the ceasefire between India and Pakistan, saying "it was time to stop the current aggression that could have led to the death and destruction of so many, and so much".

Both nations have ceased hostilities since then but say they remain vigilant, warning each other of the consequences of violating the ceasefire.

India announced on Monday that it was reopening 32 airports for civilians that it had earlier said would remain closed until Thursday due to safety concerns.

The tensions were the latest in the decades-long rivalry between the neighbours who have fought two wars over Kashmir, a Himayalan region which they claim in full but administer in part.

The recent hostilities threatened to turn into a full-fledged war as both countries appeared unwilling to back down for days.

Both countries have said that dozens of people from both sides died over the four days of fighting last week, partly due to heavy shelling near the de facto border.

After the ceasefire, however, both the rivals have declared military victory.

On 7 May, India reported striking nine targets inside Pakistan and Pakistan-administered Kashmir - this was in response to a deadly militant attack in Indian-administered Kashmir that killed 26 people.

The attack took place in a meadow in the picturesque Pahalgam valley on 22 April.

India blamed a Pakistan-based group for the attack but Islamabad denies any involvement.

In the days since the first strike, India and Pakistan accused each other of cross-border shelling and claimed to have shot down rival drones and aircraft in their airspace.

As the conflict escalated, both nations said they struck the rival's military bases.

Indian officials reported striking 11 Pakistan Air Force bases, including one in Rawalpindi, near the capital Islamabad. India also claimed Pakistan lost 35-40 men at the Line of Control - the de facto border - during the conflict and that its air force lost a few aircraft.

Pakistan has accepted that some Indian projectiles landed at its air force bases.

Indian defence forces have also said that they struck nine armed group training facilities in Pakistan and Pakistan-administered Kashmir, killing more than 100 militants.

The Pakistan military, in turn, claims it targeted about 26 military facilities in India and that its drones hovered over capital Delhi.

India has confirmed that some Pakistani projectiles landed up at its air force bases, though it did not comment on the claim about Delhi.

Pakistan also claims to have shot down five Indian aircraft, including three French Rafales - India has not acknowledged this or commented on the number, though it said on Sunday that that "losses are a part of combat".

Pakistan denied the claims that an Indian pilot was in its custody after she ejected following an aircraft crash. India has also said that "all our pilots are back home".

Bbc

Pak defence minister is as joke as hq9 ad systems.He changed tracks 3 times in a day.He said they were above 35 k feet and stealthy but few ppers claimed they were shot down by "civilians using guns" 🤣 .Hq9 is cheap copy of s 300 .chinese have done a propaganda in international market as it's the second best along with u.s ads "patriot".

Leave that. The credibility of Indian ADSs will further be boosted.

We already sold Akash SAM to Armenia for 320m USD and poised for another 200m USD deal with Philippines.

India will only grow in Defense exports in future. Tells you the robustness of growth in Indian Defense in future

One of the saddest story of this short lived battle . 13 year old twins Ayan and Zoya Khan who died of Shelling from Pakistan side. People living across the borders especially in J and K on both the sides of border have badly suffered and they continue to suffer even during peace time cross border shelling.

In the face of aggression, India’s air defense network has proven itself as an impenetrable fortress, standing firm against threats from Pakistan with unmatched precision and resilience.
India’s multi-layered shield comprising the mighty S-400, indigenously built Akash missiles, and the deadly Barak-8—has firmly demonstrated its dominance in the skies.

When Pakistan attempted to strike India recently with drones and Chinese missiles, India’s Integrated Air Defense System swung into action, intercepting incoming missiles and drones with clinical efficiency. The skies over Jammu & Kashmir bore witness to India’s technological supremacy as radars, SAMs, and fighter jets worked in seamless coordination to neutralize threats before they could inflict harm.

This has truly been a statement that India seems to have put together an impregnable multi layered defense.

With cutting-edge indigenous systems like XRSAM and Project Kusha on the horizon, India’s air defense is only growing stronger, ensuring that the nation’s skies remain forever guarded.

Salute to the warriors—both man and machine—who keep India safe.

India's air defense operates on multiple tiers, ensuring comprehensive coverage from high-altitude ballistic missiles to low-flying drones and cruise missiles.

1. High-Altitude Interception (Exo-Atmospheric & Endo-Atmospheric)

• S-400 Triumf (Russia) – India’s most advanced long-range system, capable of engaging targets at 400 km, including stealth aircraft and ballistic missiles.
  • Ballistic Missile Defense (BMD) System (Indigenous) – Comprises the Prithvi Air Defense (PAD) for exo-atmospheric interception (up to 80 km) and the Advanced Air Defense (AAD) for endo-atmospheric interception (up to 30 km).

2. Medium-Range Defense

• MRSAM (Barak-8, India-Israel) – Range of 70-100 km, used by the Army, Navy, and Air Force.
  • Akash Missile System (Indigenous, DRDO) – Range of 25-30 km, capable of neutralizing aircraft, drones, and cruise missiles.

3. Short-Range & Close-In Defense

• SPYDER (Israel) – Quick-reaction system (15-35 km) for low-altitude threats.
  • OSA-AK (Russia) – Mobile short-range system for battlefield air defense.
  • MANPADS (Igla-S, Verba, and indigenous MPADS) – For infantry-level protection against helicopters and UAVs.

4. Counter-Drone & Anti-Cruise Missile Systems

• DRDO’s Anti-Drone System – Uses radar, RF jammers, and laser-based hard kills.
  • QRSAM (Quick Reaction SAM, DRDO) – Designed for fast-moving threats.

Future Upgrades & Indigenous Developments

• Indigenous S-500 Equivalent: DRDO is working on an advanced XRSAM (Extended Range SAM) with a 250 km range.
  • Project Kusha: A desi alternative to the S-400, expected by 2028-29.
  • Hypersonic Missile Defense: Collaboration with Russia & indigenous programs to counter hypersonic threats.
  • More S-400 Units: Additional regiments to be deployed along China and Pakistan borders.

Export Potential

India is emerging as a defense exporter, with several nations showing interest in its cost-effective systems:

• Akash-NG: Upgraded version being marketed to Southeast Asia and the Middle East.
  • MRSAM (Barak-8): Already in use by Israel; potential buyers include Vietnam and the UAE.
  • Counter-Drone Tech: African and Gulf nations have shown interest in India’s anti-UAV systems.

Washington Post saying 2 more Indian jets were shot down during our strikes.

Utter humiliation for their donkey airforce
Utter humiliation. There was a time they used come on here and chest thump about the Asian Raptor. The greatest plane ever, the SU30. Now that's worse than a sitting duck and just gets shot down for fun. Then they created a new "godzilla" the Rafael. This was going to eat and wipe out the PAF. Hence their call signs. Such arrogance. We just finished that fairy story. I wonder what's next. The f35? No way the yanks will sell that to them because will end that story too. The IAF is done. They can't defend their airspace. They are just lucky they have amus poorpers as enemies..if we had a strong economy to sustain lengthy campaigns
Leave that. The credibility of Indian ADSs will further be boosted.

We already sold Akash SAM to Armenia for 320m USD and poised for another 200m USD deal with Philippines.

India will only grow in Defense exports in future. Tells you the robustness of growth in Indian Defense in future

Cope is high in this one.

Utter humiliation. There was a time they used come on here and chest thump about the Asian Raptor. The greatest plane ever, the SU30. Now that's worse than a sitting duck and just gets shot down for fun. Then they created a new "godzilla" the Rafael. This was going to eat and wipe out the PAF. Hence their call signs. Such arrogance. We just finished that fairy story. I wonder what's next. The f35? No way the yanks will sell that to them because will end that story too. The IAF is done. They can't defend their airspace. They are just lucky they have amus poorpers as enemies..if we had a strong economy to sustain lengthy campaigns

Cope is high in this one.
I mean your PMs speech was filled with cope claiming victory while 11 of your army bases were hit.

It mentions 2 jets overall. How should one explain that getting bombed on airbases is more terrible than losing air assets?

Talking about Cope? PAF claimed to have downed 6 aircrafts. I didnt watch their briefing but did they claimed to hit 26 air based??

IAF has briefed the media with satellite images. What have PAF briefed with? Terrible than a power-point presentation filled with mottos and google sourced images.

And I was talking about our indigenously developed Aircraft defense systems. India reached Peshawar with drones which is 450km from border. What sort of defense system PAF had to be this terrible? The farthest they reached was 150km in Bhuj which is a desert region. (Sirsa sighting was a long range missile and not a drone before you guys mention that)
And we are talking about defending airspace?

India is in talks to jointly develop S-500 systems with Russia, the most advanced ADSs but we are coping😁

Time is not far that we will develop our own defense aircrafts soon.

Indian authorities/forces should also be commended for losing at least two premier jets to their counterparts, and for the absolute mockery of a foreign policy that failed during this debacle.

I mean your PMs speech was filled with cope claiming victory while 11 of your army bases were hit.

It mentions 2 jets overall. How should one explain that getting bombed on airbases is more terrible than losing air assets?

Talking about Cope? PAF claimed to have downed 6 aircrafts. I didnt watch their briefing but did they claimed to hit 26 air based??

IAF has briefed the media with satellite images. What have PAF briefed with? Terrible than a power-point presentation filled with mottos and google sourced images.

And I was talking about our indigenously developed Aircraft defense systems. India reached Peshawar with drones which is 450km from border. What sort of defense system PAF had to be this terrible? The farthest they reached was 150km in Bhuj which is a desert region. (Sirsa sighting was a long range missile and not a drone before you guys mention that)
And we are talking about defending airspace?

India is in talks to jointly develop S-500 systems with Russia, the most advanced ADSs but we are coping😁

Time is not far that we will develop our own defense aircrafts soon.
Whether it’s ten jets or 2, your aircraft were grounded because they were useless. The PAF hacked into your communications lol. Please sarr where is Godzilla?

The damage caused by Pakistan was revealed by your own airforce in broken Hindi to avoid embarrassment before mysteriously disappearing. Meanwhile the PAF just sat and laughed at you through their conferences. Astounded by their unprofessional attitude but they must’ve been very confident of seeing the skies with Chinese satellites.

Talking about defense systems when Pakistan is not even concerned about drone warfare, it’s lesser missiles were used. Indicates they didn’t even go all out attack, they were defending before the ceasefire. In modern warfare that’s classed as a win as the aggressor hasn’t achieved anything and you’re able to fend them off.

You lack critical thinking skills. You're just a bunch of brainwashed sheep.

Pakistan and India must discuss Kashmir, terrorism, water: Khawaja Asif​

Defence Minister Khawaja Asif has said that the discussions between Pakistan and India must include three major issues: Kashmir, terrorism and water.

Speaking to Geo News, the minister said, “These three issues have spanned over history, and must be discussed.”

He added, “This is an opportunity to resolve these issues for Pakistan and India.”

Asif said that most conflicts between the two countries were due to the Kashmir issue. “Almost all wars have been fought on Kashmir [issue], including the recent one.”

Source: Dawn News

They were trying to flush out the air defence targets with these drones, as bad as the optics were, the Pakistani side resisted in showing their hand and when they did, India asked for ceasefire.

Whether it’s ten jets or 2, your aircraft were grounded because they were useless. The PAF hacked into your communications lol. Please sarr where is Godzilla?

The damage caused by Pakistan was revealed by your own airforce in broken Hindi to avoid embarrassment before mysteriously disappearing. Meanwhile the PAF just sat and laughed at you through their conferences. Astounded by their unprofessional attitude but they must’ve been very confident of seeing the skies with Chinese satellites.

Talking about defense systems when Pakistan is not even concerned about drone warfare, it’s lesser missiles were used. Indicates they didn’t even go all out attack, they were defending before the ceasefire. In modern warfare that’s classed as a win as the aggressor hasn’t achieved anything and you’re able to fend them off.

You lack critical thinking skills. You're just a bunch of brainwashed sheep.
Didnt go all-out attack?

It is India that didnt go all-out attack. Our Navy was standby and your army has no answers to it. It doenst have the range to combat our Navy. And you question our critical thinking skills? Well, the world knows who mentioned Social media when asked to provide proofs😂

How can one explain to you that getting bombed on air bases is bigger issue than losing aircrafts? It showcases the vulnerabilities in your defense infrastructure.
It is laughable that drones have reached Peshawar indicating how vulnerable your cities are. And you classify this as a win in modern warfare? Thats some levels of delusion.

Didnt go all-out attack? Thats the sort of argument among kids. It’s laughable if it refers to army.

You can only refer to Hypersonic missiles and nuclear warheads in escalation ladder, which even the US defense is vulnerable to. But the problem is that, Navy is least vulnerable to these hypersonic missiles due to less maneuverability, which your army doesn't have answers to.

Didnt go all-out attack?

It is India that didnt go all-out attack. Our Navy was standby and your army has no answers to it. It doenst have the range to combat our Navy. And you question our critical thinking skills? Well, the world knows who mentioned Social media when asked to provide proofs😂

How can one explain to you that getting bombed on air bases is bigger issue than losing aircrafts? It showcases the vulnerabilities in your defense infrastructure.
It is laughable that drones have reached Peshawar indicating how vulnerable your cities are. And you classify this as a win in modern warfare? Thats some levels of delusion.

Didnt go all-out attack? Thats the sort of argument among kids. It’s laughable if it refers to army.

You can only refer to Hypersonic missiles and nuclear warheads in escalation ladder, which even the US defense is vulnerable to. But the problem is that, Navy is least vulnerable to these hypersonic missiles due to less maneuverability, which your army doesn't have answers to.
You didn’t go all out attack because according to India they are not at war with the Pakistan military. What is there to be afraid of? Additionally, why did your army only attack in the night except when sending drones? Limited capabilities and cowardly tactics.

You must have sent hundreds of Brahmins as the PAF presser pointed out, many were jammed electronically and some fell on your own side. It was a desperate attempt to salvage and save face and some did get through. Nobody is a delusional as an Indian who doesn’t accept reality or the truth.
Clearly if Pakistan can improve their air defence I would worry for Indian capability. What do you do when these Brahmins are rendered ineffective? It’s not about losing aircraft genius, it’s about controlling the skies. India cannot do that therefore it cannot impose its will on Pakistan.

Any Navy or ship is vulnerable to missiles from the air or land if there is range capability. That’s why your ship stayed away from Pakistani shores. Do some research, Pakistan has that capability.

I never used to believe it until now, but seeing the reaction of the Indian public, the way they weaponise cricket even in unrelated debates, and Modi's deliberate targeting of cricketers, it is becoming clear that the Sri Lanka attack was an Indian operation.
Common guys..it's so easy to put everything on Modi because he gives it back..Fyki srilankan attack happened during your favourite Manmohan Singh govt who were sitting like lame ducks even after knowing Pakistan and it's terrorists were behind the 26/11 attack..and your govt itself admitted that they were doing dirty job for USA by growing these terrorists for years and they started biting you back..now the same you are doing for China which you will soon realise how it will cost you dear.

I didn't blame Modi for the Sri Lanka attack.

I blamed India.

As far as giving it back. We can deal with Modi all day and all night. He is a meme in Pakistan.

In the past, damage to Pakistan has been done via Congress.

I didn't blame Modi for the Sri Lanka attack.

I blamed India.

As far as giving it back. We can deal with Modi all day and all night. He is a meme in Pakistan.

In the past, damage to Pakistan has been done via Congress.
You can blame India for whatever you want but reality the world knows for sure..In a fools paradise Intelligent person will be a fool..like that, you believe and enjoy whatever your joker army and govt says and live in alternate reality..Your dealing of Modi will be only to beg IMF for more loans, beg China and Turkey for Arms, beg USA for truce..Your country is run by 3 different countries and you are just a stooge to them..

We can beg for whatever, but Modi begged Trump for a ceasefire after Pakistan unleashed its fury. This is acknowledged by most of the world. I have shared an article in Timepass that says even NATO will be embarrassed by India's defeat.

In return, you guys can only fantasise about damaging cricket and injuring cricketers.

SAD!

You didn’t go all out attack because according to India they are not at war with the Pakistan military. What is there to be afraid of? Additionally, why did your army only attack in the night except when sending drones? Limited capabilities and cowardly tactics.

You must have sent hundreds of Brahmins as the PAF presser pointed out, many were jammed electronically and some fell on your own side. It was a desperate attempt to salvage and save face and some did get through. Nobody is a delusional as an Indian who doesn’t accept reality or the truth.
Clearly if Pakistan can improve their air defence I would worry for Indian capability. What do you do when these Brahmins are rendered ineffective? It’s not about losing aircraft genius, it’s about controlling the skies. India cannot do that therefore it cannot impose its will on Pakistan.

Any Navy or ship is vulnerable to missiles from the air or land if there is range capability. That’s why your ship stayed away from Pakistani shores. Do some research, Pakistan has that capability.
Its Brahmos and not Brahmins for gods sake😂

Where is the evidence that 100s of Brahmos has been sent out? If they were neutralized, they would have ben displayed by PAF now like trophies. PL-15 missiles that were struck down were even presented by IAF presser.

PAF were the cowards hence hiding behind the commercial aircrafts as shield. Struck at night? Forgot the drones attack on Day 1? And IAF struck 3 of the airbases just before the ceasefire in the afternoon. Get your facts correct.

Exactly my point that controlling the skies matters. It is pathetic that drones reached Peshawar while almost all of the major cities were attacked. You did try to reach Delhi or not, we never know as the missiles were struck down. Such is the control over skies. Lol.

You didn’t go all out attack because according to

Navy ships are likely the least vulnerable to supersonic missiles because these missiles lack maneuverability due to high speeds of Mach 5+. Stayed away?

They are near enough to hit you Karachi port dude. Navy ships have layers of defenses on board and off board through ADSs, aircrafts, and submarines supporting it. Compared to Indian Navy strength, Pak is minuscule

We can beg for whatever, but Modi begged Trump for a ceasefire after Pakistan unleashed its fury. This is acknowledged by most of the world. I have shared an article in Timepass that says even NATO will be embarrassed by India's defeat.

In return, you guys can only fantasise about damaging cricket and injuring cricketers.

SAD!
Show me a solid proof that Modi asked for ceasefire..did Trump say that..did your govt said that..if so, why did your PM thanked Trump, Rubio and xi for brokering ceasefire.. ideally Modi should have thanked right..Also Indian MEA clearly stated that it was the Pak general who called Indian general and asked for ceasefire..di

Indian MEA isn't a reliable source.