Pakistan South Africa | 2nd Test | Cape Town | 17/2/13 | Day 4

its a bump for goodness sakes, you dont need a review for that

peterson gets a bit excited with the reviews I doubt the captain will believe him next time lol

Azhar comfortable against everything! Just because he is defending, does not mean he is in trouble! Not like Peterson was beating his bat all the time or anything....

He is just playing according to the captain's plan. :misbah

there is way of defendng as well....against spin and pace.... leg stretching aginst spin...bat in front ...blah blah

azhar is always shaky against spin ... doesnt he will get out anytime soon against peterson but its just the comfort level of playing the stroke

chalo misbah sahab ke liye thori si line change karo, to waqt para hota hai inhe

Need another massive partnership now ours else we're looking down the barrel

Needless wicket here ! This will cost us ! Captain fails to steer the ship yet again !

shocking shot from our captain hope he get's an ear full from Whatmore.

what a gift of wicket ......... misbah always does this gets out to worst balls :facepalm:

honestly speaking this is crap .....

44 and time spend at the crease and then throwing your wicket

this is what i call a CRIME

44 runs and effort wasted

What on earth was Misbah doing today ?

Why was he looking for quick runs, really uncalled to play such risky shots.

After eating up so many balls he just throws it away with Pakistan nowhere. What a joker, you already survived a review, just play straight or hit them big, no need to copy younis.

Eventually one of these two needed to step it up. After surviving the first half hour it was time for misbah but the execution failed him.

Misbah was absolutely right to look for runs. He just needs to realise that he has a history of looking likea bufoon when playing the sweep shot.

Every time I have seen him bat early in the morning after staying not out evening before, he has got out cheaply. I pray for others to hang around with him, but it is actually the captain who gets out first.

27 overs to the new ball we need at least 100 runs before then history tells us we will not survive once it's taken.