Mamoon
ATG
- Post of the Week
Moeen bhai clobbered.
)

Should we score 600 or declare after 10 more overs?
What declaration. Should smash them for another 20 overs. They'll be demoralised for the rest of the series.
Why is Stokes bowling spin?![]()
Can a player even do that?)
Earlier Boycott was crying about pitchSir, what if Pakistan bowlers get wickets on the same pitch?
350 all out.
33 over remaining Pak should bat another 20 and leave 10 for England with Rahat and Wahab steaming in.
This is perfect.
31 overs to go if you take the change of innings. I would bat for another 16 overs and try to get beyond 600 so we do not have to bat again.
Lets have some carnage.
I do not expect Moeen Ali to be able to last against Rahat and we need to eke out another and get a nightwatchman in. End the day on 40-2.
Then the work begins tomorrow morning!!
We will definitely bat again.
In UAE heat and flat pitch I wouldn't bowl twice even if the follow on option is available.
Plan should be: Hopefully get them out with a 300+ lead intact. Bat for session and half or so and just go crazy and set them 450 with a day and a session or 2 to go.
Is it bad that I'm getting sadistic pleasure looking at these images? :
the match started 11 am your time, that's early![]()
Malik doing three months into his comeback what Misbah could never do - score an ODI hundred and a Test double hundred.![]()
Slog said:Lol he doesn't come across as a burger at all. Neither maila. Maybe mummy daddy bacha)
that reminds me,
[MENTION=70365]Ahson8[/MENTION] how is you MD career going![]()
Some really strong word but i agree for once with Mamoon.
[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] report here![]()
Misbah has done what Malik can never ever dream of doing - becoming Pakistan's most successful captain, averaging highest from Asia outside Asia, hitting Fastest Test ton, mighty consistency and rebuilding every innings after a collapse.
I'm starting to like Malik and will see if he can show Misbah-like consistency. Then he can maybe become my 'next-Misbah', as he's showing the signs of late-blooming.
Sarfaraz the boss man is in.
My two favourite cricketers in Pakistan together.
But but but, he scored a well earned hundred in testing conditions against an attack ably suited to the conditions.Why the hell this poor thing against fast bowlers is taking a review?
It was plumb. And I agree with [MENTION=138241]axl100mph[/MENTION] how poor Asad is against pace. Can't time ANYTHING.
chote bhai apne to dil per he le lya![]()
But but but, he scored a well earned hundred in testing conditions against an attack ably suited to the conditions.
He is just lucky to be playing on the flattest roads where his inability gets masked.
One ugly batsman
Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk
phainknay ki bhi hadd hoti hai, kahan 35 average player vs. a 50 averaging multiple record holder veteran. Wasim ka individual score SRT se ziada hai Tests mein, mean Wasim > SRT?![]()
But but but, he scored a well earned hundred in testing conditions against an attack ably suited to the conditions.
He is just lucky to be playing on the flattest roads where his inability gets masked.
One ugly batsman
Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk
The whole batting order is inept to perform there.England tour is going to be a disaster.![]()