Geordie Ahmed
Hall of Famer
Nice NUFC banner in the background 

Is Shafiq even a Punjabi speaker Waqar?![]()
220 would be nice for pakistan pitch wil turn big time
but Waqar is stating that it wont turn that much on day 2 and 3 :S
Really bad bowling tbh, Monty got totally put off by the two Misbah Boomtuk's; Anderson and Swann have been bowling poor lines; Broad is the only guy who bowled well.
Oii hoii.![]()
Nice NUFC banner in the background![]()
You are trying ya level best, ain't you???
Bhai 4 out hen.177/6 at tea. Pakistan take that session, excellent partnership.
177/6 at tea. Pakistan take that session, excellent partnership.
Trying what?)
Stop confusing yourself P_R.![]()
another good session, slightly in england's favor.
Game is evenly balanced, but only takes a wicket to fall and pakistan are back in trouble again. Once again we have two well set batsmen at the crease and there should be no excuses for batsmen getting out to poor shots. Misbah looks a lil edgy at times and needs to be abit more postive. We need a last session without losing wickets and get through englands new ball.
Both batsmen should looking to get big 100s here for Pakistan! 300 is a must in 1st inns at very minimum!
We lost two big wickets, though we scored at a healthy rate but the wicket also has eased out. Bravo pakistan for not losing anymore wickets but the scoreline favors england only just slightly.Please explain why it was england's session? we scored over a 100 runs for the loss of 2 wickets?
We lost two big wickets, though we scored at a healthy rate but the wicket also has eased out. Bravo pakistan for not losing anymore wickets but the scoreline favors england only just slightly.
[/B]
219 would be some 119 to much for flopland
how the hell is that England's session? it was 102/2
Yeah good one.
England will win this match.
pakistan wil crush england, learn to play spin bowling![]()
This is Pakistan's session without any doubt. Remember that Paksitan lost two early wickets in this session and could easily have lost more, but Misbah and Asad batted well under preassure.
Really don't like this Bob Willis guy, talks alot of rubbish!
Bhai 4 out hen.
6? oh bhai kiya kuch piya huwa hai![]()
4 Yar 6 nahi
Kia hogaya
It's a shame that Pakistan have gone down the spinning route, they truly are the new India.
I expect them to go in with 4 spinners in the next test.
It's a shame that Pakistan have gone down the spinning route, they truly are the new India.
reallyhave i missed 2 toffy bowlers from england, swan and monty im sure they ball fast medium
trott is a the best spin bowler for england ever
My friend there is long way to go in this test match, so don't act like before then you might have to disappear again like the 1st match. The game is balanced good so far.
That makes no sense, but Trott pwnd your best batsman last match.)
I was banned, didn't disappear anywhere.
That makes no sense, but Trott pwnd your best batsman last match.)
I was banned, didn't disappear anywhere.
Yeah good one.
England will win this match.