Pakistan V India | 2nd Test Faisalabad | Official Day 5 Thread [25/1/06]

Poor Indians, they were thinking Pakistan would declare after MY's 100. seeing that we havent, they have become more demoralised

come on guys let afridi have a go see if he can hit the fastest hundred his got nothing to lose!

nafajafam said:
had yer parathas?
told u before u thick headed monster!!!!!!!!!!only have em when pakistan desperatly wants me to have em why should i have em when we are killing the indians so softly :|

alow the singles yousuf, go for ure shots and get out, bring out freeeedyy!!!!

slix10 said:
lol y.....wat did u predict?
i think it was on the first page ...kami 100 out///but h that couldnt happen.......then younis 200...mayo 150 n freedi 179*

cavin420 said:
told u before u thick headed monster!!!!!!!!!!only have em when pakistan desperatly wants me to have em why should i have em when we are killing the indians so softly :|

oops... Goddam Hippie!!

200 partnership, make em pay for what they did to us.

Mu hahahahahahahahaha

where are our indian counterpars......winks at jussarived or jusleftforever?????

i also predicted alot of records to be broken n batting rankings to be climbed :D n that pak would bat all day long....

382 ...youni on 149 now.......khan comes in n guides it to third man with that single brings his 150 shahbash mere shair!!

younis bradman......is he the new bradman vs india :P does bradmans soul find its way into younis khan when we play india ;-)

haye cav winks at nafa...jafa did i miss some serious fun or has it just started only after my arrival again :P

nafajafam said:
420, wdya say, bat till a lil after tea and let India bat?
nah yaar why should we? bat all days demolish the indian bowling confidence .........there still are few more records to be broken..n give that much needed rest to dani boy n pindi..+inzi as well!!!!!! they deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Free the BEAST!!!!

LET HIM LOOOOOSE!!!!!!!

FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDYYYY!!!!!

cavin420 said:
nah yaar why should we? bat all days demolish the indian bowling confidence .........there still are few more records to be broken..n give that much needed rest to dani boy n pindi..+inzi as well!!!!!! they deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bat all day then I say ! Ha

Dravid having words with MoYo...
Go YK, cry and speak to Rudi

jusarrived said:
this is defining cheapness..! :12:
i think he did that just to check wheter ur still alive n have ur voice still going like b4 (when i say b4 its like this bla bla blah blahdi blaaaldhee blah , rub rub rubi rubiee rubbish :P

aight peeps have just spoken to ma agent....he says youni will either retire after 200 just to let freeedi in or yousaf might retire at 150!!!!! :P so far hes made me a fortune so ill put money on that as well ;-)
397 now

Suna Tha Ki Tanhaaie Main Deewane Bante Hai...
Hum To Sare Mehfil Main Tera Deewane Ban Gaye
Hum Se Bewafai karke khood wafaa karne chale
Humari bewafaa ne jisse bewafaai ki woh khood bhi bewafaa nikle

Please, we know this game is dead and is devoid of any meaning (except individual statistics), so at least give the crowd some entertainment or even better, introduce us to Professor Beast.

And people call Shahid Afridi selfish!

That's more like it Moyo :D

Something for the fans