Pakistan v Netherlands | World T20 | Lords | 9/6/09 [NL inngs]

Now who was saying Afridi is useless?

Comes in the last two overs, makes 13 off 7 balls, and then as we needed wickets he took 4.

Quite a useless player he is, Right?

tbh except that one six, every shot was a mishit

but very well bowled

1. I always said that Afridi is rubbish with bat but brilliant with the ball.
2. Do you remember that fawad is also a spinner? He can bowl instead of malik.
3. In next round, we must take atleast simple catches.

Butt scarily tries to field, doe snot have a shy at stumps, Younis tells him go on have a go, what are you doing man!

rrr for Netherlands to qualify is now 13.8

Saj,

If you read this before the press conference, ask YK what changesh es gonna make for the next game. there is no way butt should bep laying. and what was the game plan when him and malik were battign they didnt hit a boundry for 30 balls. we were lucky today the spinners did the trick but any other team would destroy us. ask him if it was fun tho?

Hopefully Gul can mop up tail and pakistan can go through to next round!

imrank_88 said:
Saj,

If you read this before the press conference, ask YK what changesh es gonna make for the next game. there is no way butt should bep laying. and what was the game plan when him and malik were battign they didnt hit a boundry for 30 balls. we were lucky today the spinners did the trick but any other team would destroy us. ask him if it was fun tho?
Yaar I'm not at the match today, but inshallah will be there for all of Paks remaining games. I'm hoping ot get a copy of YKs press conf today sent to me so I will share with everyone once I've got it.

saqeeb90 said:
so newzeland vs southafrica next pick ur favorite who is going towin
its a 'dead rubber' - a warm up game effectively

This is the game Pakistan needed to get their confidence back. To come back in such a pressure situation will do wonders for them against the stronger sides.

Saj said:
Yaar I'm not at the match today, but inshallah will be there for all of Paks remaining games. I'm hoping ot get a copy of YKs press conf today sent to me so I will share with everyone once I've got it.
oh okay thanks tho

Gul with his 3rd shy at the stumps & his 3rd overthrow

one question you have to ask is why does butt not run after hitting a four usually he hits a four then waste 3-4 more balls trying to hit another so scores at less than run a ball

Is there any way we can finish ahead of England?

Yes we realy need to .Just to make them realize that we did them a favour .their commentator were laughing at us yesterday.Ontheir face .Especially on Paul Allot ... :)))

rrr for Netherlands to qualify is now 16.00

Saj said:
have you met him recently ?

Saj Bhai you might have met him and proabbly might disagree wtih me

but just his attitude on the field has changed a lot.