imshally81
asif on hattrick
LOL Qabooliyat ka waqt!!!insaaniyat said:perfect duck for him
eViLrAcEr said:Allah karey ye Golden Duck hojaye!
yaar bigaro nai, meri stream slow haiimshally81 said:no hat trick![]()
Big Mac said:Shoaib Malik continues to deliberately underperform as part of his well publicised vendetta against Yousuf by clinging onto a very good catch at slip.
eViLrAcEr said:Allah karey ye Golden Duck hojaye!
lol, so grand that maybe Shoaib akhtar is doing all thisKhabri420 said:It's all part of a conspiracy I tell you. Malik has taken this catch to 'deceive' people. It's a grand plan, very grand.
haahhahahaha almost did itMonsee said:If Kaneria gets Vettori cheaply here...all his past and future sins will be forgiven; even his dhagga like running after the ball too![]()
imshally81 said:kaneria is not too much effective on this pitch
watch a streamGLORY OF '92 said:Was it a good catch by malik? I'm on my iPhone in bed. Typical they get wkts just when I'm about to go to sleep. Now crush them and don't let them get more than 120.
saeed-sohail said:Yaar yeh apna Imran nazar nahin aah raha kidhar khada hai?
are you enjoying the 2nd test?saeed-sohail said:kaneria looks in good rhythm.
MashAllah!amar1212 said:Pakistan is the only team that can rely on their awesome bowling attack.. it doesnt matter if we have our best bowlers missing, we have so much depth that players razzaq, rana, rauf, malik, rao, and kaneria can win us matches. we have the best bowlers and the best bowling attack in cricket.....
:aamir
aq :Sami :naved
Big Mac said:That's close but my first instinct from watching the first replay was that it might have turned too much, not sure why Waqar is being so adamant that it was hitting middle because it didn't look like it to me. The hawkeye just supports that.
I reckon Kaneria will pick up a wicket or two though, he must be licking his lips at the prospect of bowling with some support at the other end for the first time in ages.