Pakistan v New Zealand | 2nd Test - Day 3 | Wellington | 5/12/09

iHammad said:
whats up with the police cars?

bomb blast ho gya kya?

Yeah those noises are annoying me. Probably scared that the Pakistanis are in town. You know how the Kiwis are when it comes to safety.

Dropped by Misbah. I think.

Beautiful delivery.

Oh my days - that was a sitter.

I can officially say that the boys haven't gotten over the streaker.

I think the Kiwis now know our weakness.

OMG another dropped catch of Taylor! Could have been 5 down! Pathetic fielding by Pakistan again!

I fear that every match that Pakistan play in from now on will involve a streaker running on the field while they are fielding. ;-)

our bowlers should start yelling at our fielders. had this been akram or waqar they wud have been delivering all the swear words by now.

Pathetic stuff...to get wickets our bowlers need to either bowl out the batsmen or get them LBW, otherwise they aint getting any wickets.

Pathetic

that is my worry. 404 run lead is enough to win match. However we can't drop catch after catch. Why do we make things difficult for us?

Must be so disheartening to be a Pakistani bowler right now! Pathetic...really pathetic fielding!

I know its pretty unlikely, but imagine if NZ go onto win from here because of some miracle. Two sitters dropped, my local team fielders would have never dropped those.

Its this some kind of conspiracy thoery agsint moyo? are they performng bad so he lose his captaincy?

Liverpool_Faizan said:
our bowlers should start yelling at our fielders. had this been akram or waqar they wud have been delivering all the swear words by now.

Yup, "Latoon kay bhoot baton se nahi mantay"

Great spell of bowling from Gul and Kaneria. Really deserved a wicket. Once again the fielders have done their best to help the opposition batsman.

Lethal said:
Great spell of bowling from Gul and Kaneria. Really deserved a wicket. Once again the fielders have done their best to help the opposition batsman.
they always do when the match is on the line

x2zee123 said:
Its this some kind of conspiracy thoery agsint moyo? are they performng bad so he lose his captaincy?

Oh please, it was the streaker.

:moyo :misbah seniors lads got distracted and still are.

x2zee123 said:
i don''t think so, unless Moyo is part of this conpiracy too:)

sali said:
Time to bring back Asif, we can't catch so we need LBW.

Looks like bowled and LBW are the only modes of dismissal we got. The fielders are good for absolutely nothing.

havent these guys heard of the internet if they want to see some chubby chick in a bikini

I remember Akhtar to hameed: "******** daant dikhaye jara hai ***** agay se"

and that was just a misfield. Imagine Akhtar here after these dropped catches haha

We brought our best slip fielder from Bangladesh (experienced one per Inti) to drop the sitter.

Waqar saying I hope pakistan doesn't regret those drop catches, since rain is in the forecast for next two days

There is no justice in this world. What can the bowlers do? They are bowling their heart out!

harisj said:
I remember Akhtar to hameed: "******** daant dikhaye jara hai ***** agay se"

and that was just a misfield. Imagine Akhtar here after these dropped catches haha

imagine if shoaib was playing the last test, and farhat dropped all those catches off him........shoaib would have taken his head off with a bat

coy0607 said:
imagine if shoaib was playing the last test, and farhat dropped all those catches off him........shoaib would have taken his head off with a bat
hahahaha

That is it for today.

As long as the rain stays away we should be able to wrap it up tomorrow. News is coming in that Vettori has just now hired 10 girls who are willing to play the role of streakers tomorrow.

kingusama92 said:
That is it for today.

As long as the rain stays away we should be able to wrap it up tomorrow. News is coming in that Vettori has just now hired 10 girls who are willing to play the role of streakers tomorrow.

Not good news at all. Expect more distractions and missed catches.

kingusama92 said:
That is it for today.

:)) :)) :))) :))) :))) :)) :))

Lethal said:
Not good news at all. Expect more distractions and missed catches.

Vettori is taking this "Ball tampering" saga to a whole other level it seems. :D

kingusama92 said:
That is it for today.

Why not 11? oh i got it, cuz Umar Gul is pathan :79: :))) :)))

Kaneria has been really unlucky through out his career akmal has dropped many catches in his career he could have been close to 300 wkts and misbah really dropped a sitter it was a wonder ball and ross taylor was no where with his shot selection but he has got a life now and he is a very dangerous player Pakistan should not be overconfident now !!