Pakistan v New Zealand | Napier | 3rd Test - Day 3 | 13/12/09

Guys - lets have some score updates...some of us watching dramas on ARY with our lovely, un-understanding wives....
Need an online stream Mr. Strict Mod :P

Guys - lets have some score updates...some of us watching dramas on ARY with our lovely, un-understanding wives....

Buy another TV...its a long cricket season...

Some of us said. They like to watch dramas few days back. :P

I'm enjoying the drama - it was recorded earlier - watching now.

Cricinfo commentary: "Hello and welcome to the coverage of the third day's play. It's Sid Talya filling in for Sid Ravindran for the day. New Zealand are in control of the second Test, thanks largely to the 176-run stand between their superhuman captain Daniel Vettori and Brendon McCullum..."

The commentator conveniently forgot the match Pakistan won.

nz commentators think vetori is tendulkar...he is playing on a dead pitch. Once Dani get the spin NZ will be toast...We need wickets..now...

Ji haan. Sirf aap ko aati hai abc. Enjoy.

yaar bat yeh nahi hay, the only thing bugs me when there is unjustified criticism on anybody. I mean we can clearly see the culprits of the test match even asif is able to get only one wicket and amire yet to get one.

Vettori is the 'King of Cricket' according to NZ comms. Man they are so in love with themselves...

lol players who cant bat making runs against us. what a joke

i go to bed dont want to waste time

gollumbird said:
Vettori is the 'King of Cricket' according to NZ comms. Man they are so in love with themselves...

Reminds me of the Aussie comms, full of it...

Khuda ki Qasam. MC, BC start kerney laga tha vettori ko dekhtey hoye. :)))

Commies really bigging up Mr Vettori, saying he should be Mr Cricket, he is teh best batsman, best bowler, coach etc etc for his team.

I think NZ will declare at 500...we are not looking like getting another wicket

To be honest any batting side worth its salt should get 500 in the next inns on this pitch but this is Pakistan who will be batting.

Southee has the fastest 50 in tests for New Zealand on this ground, in his debut test.

That's out...Billie unmoved as ever. He's saving his energy for our inning.

No reason why Pakistan's batsmen cant come out next innings and pile on the runs too. Bat for 5 sessions and you should at least secure a draw.

why are we letting our fast bowlers do the donkey work when we already have a few in the side time to give bhanja and butt a bowl

Pak management should report this. Doctrove should be fined for this, even I (13 years old) would've given that out.

Oh well. Let me find some movie to watch. Oxy you are lucky that you are watching drama.

Tuffey has done so much overnight to his batting that he's transformed and is about to get his first test 50!

Gabbar Singh said:
No reason why Pakistan's batsmen cant come out next innings and pile on the runs too. Bat for 5 sessions and you should at least secure a draw.
Only reason I can think is that we have too many laloo panjoo batsman in the team