With Maxwell & Zampa almost certain in WC squad, Aussies are trying to cover the SLAO spin overs from Finch.
Harris and malik are better in odis than yasir shahFinch > Yasir
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
With Maxwell & Zampa almost certain in WC squad, Aussies are trying to cover the SLAO spin overs from Finch.
Harris and malik are better in odis than yasir shahFinch > Yasir
I think Sarfaraz isn’t technically solid enough to be consistent as an opener. The best he has been is at no 4,5 but with so many middle order options I think he might have to bat low.
I discount all Pakistani performances against Sri Lanka completelyHe has a few international fifties actually. He took Malinga to the cleaners in 2015.
In 2015 his main issue was leg spin bowling.
Hasnain not even played a game and already an automatic selection
I have a feeling Faheem will score a 70+ in today’s match if he bats.
Which will get him another year or so like the one he hit in warm up games in ct lolI have a feeling Faheem will score a 70+ in today’s match if he bats.
I have a feeling Faheem will score a 70+ in today’s match if he bats.
Mujhe bhi kabhi kabhi feeling ati hai k mai lottery jeetunga 100 crore ki.
Finch could well finish his 10 over quota with the way he's bowling.
I will eat my hat
At the moment, it looks like Umar Akmal is learning on his bat as a way to hold him up
Leave some of it for me
Typical Umar. He will never learn.
It's a feast for him lolSpinners Basher Malik in...
Bhai that’s haraam...
This should be the last match of umar akmal. He gets out the same way every match.
Umar Akmal needs mental treatment. Today, even RR was over 5 after 22 overs.
Mickey Arthur must be going mad sitting there.
Expect a run out with these two out there
If Umar is to play such shots why not try him as an opener where there are only 2 fielders outside the circle.