Pakistan vs England | 2nd Test | Dubai | Oct 22-26 | Day 4

Ohhh yeah I knew that running down the pitch like that isn't allowed, now at least I know the name and what its called when someone does that. Thanks lads^^

Hales and Taylor in already please....

Imran Khan nearly crossing to the other side of the danger area in his follow through.

Imran gets a first warning and that was a pretty silly way to get it literally went down to the striker right in the middle knowing it is that area.

Next Test, ENG should drop Anderson & bring another "all-rounder", that 'll strengthen the tail even further. In fact, Berbi is struggling with ball, should be dropped as well.

victory in this match four us is almost certain INshallah
all we need is nine wicket taking deliveries in 5 sessions

iam enjoying epic phainta indian bowlers are receiving at the moment :D

Massive scalp by Messi!

Good catch by Wahab in the end mashallah! I thought he had made a mess of it, but he recovered very well!

Wasn't the regular leggy - had a but more topspin on it which caused the miscue off the sweep from Cook.

Wahab and yasir will be unplayable together. Imran doing well to keep it tight

Moeen bhai falls early.New Imran strikes.

N1VAMbV.gif

Wicket is still not demonic for batting...I think we will need day 5 to get wickets flowing.

Zulfi bowls so much better when he is coming from in front of the umpire rather than just coming in a pointlessly straight run-up.