Pakistan vs Zimbabwe | 1st T20I | Lahore | 22nd May | Pakistan innings

Fifty from Shehzad. Well played. Unfortunately his pathetic haters will forever remember 17 (31)

I meant the young Afridi...his batting looks too similar to him

Young afridi also averaged 23

say what abt him but he has been pretty consistent through his career and has manatained an average of 23 throughout his career

Good fifty from Shehzad. Pakistan looking comfortable.

Zimbabwe's bowling has been very, very poor.

Not rating Mukhtar, I'll reserve my judgement up until I see him up against quality bowling. With Shehzad, I've seen enough over the years that he is not suited to modern-day ODI and T20 cricket.

Hve u seen Nauman Anwar?

Our highest opening partnership in T20s is 142, these two should surely break it.

I don't remember Zimbabwe's bowling being so bad. Maybe it was one of the contract clauses.

What i have observed today is that mukhtar chooses to be a hack when he can be a proper bat.

Shehzad needs to bring his tuk tuk to the table again so that Mukhtar can get his ton.

How did we struggle against Zimbabwe at the world cup? Their bowling is terrible.

We had an out-of-form Shehzad, with Nasir Jamshed at the top order, and Younis at 3, while Maqsood and Umar kept throwing their wicket away.

Mukhtar looks gangstaa, chewing gum while batting with that chain of his. Has some Caribbean swag for sure. :viv

We had an out-of-form Shehzad, with Nasir Jamshed at the top order, and Younis at 3, while Maqsood and Umar kept throwing their wicket away.

The out of form Shehzad was the second highest run scorer for Pak

Useless Shehzad gone, let us not be fooled with this knock - bowling was awful and Mukhtar's blinder took the pressure off him.

Shouldve sent Afridi or Malik just for crowd pleasing

What a rubbish innings comes to an end, thank God, this next tendu can't even smash these loli pop bowlers,

'Is me aisa hi kya, jo tum har waqt is pe chipkay rehtay ho'. :facepalm:

Hafeez to Afridi "bhai sab manay aj balling nahi karee, tho batting karnay dey mujay"

Inferior bowling and Mukhtar's hard work helped Mr.selfie made 55 :facepalm:

Afridi should have sent himself in. The game is already won. Atleast the crowd will get to see Afridi bat even if it is for a little while

Great, Hafeez came, broke the momentum and Mukhtar throws his wicket away.

NOOOOO

Should have gotten the century :(