Hitman
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Another one sees the light and dump Congress
--
Congress spokesperson Radhika Khera resigns over 'injustice' in party
AICC spokesperson Radhika Khera on Sunday resigned from the party claiming that criticism over her visit to Ram Lalla in Ayodhya culminated in the denial of justice to her in the incident that happened at the Chhattisgarh Congress office.
Khera, the AICC's communication and media coordinator for Chhattisgarh, posted her resignation letter addressed to AICC president Mallikarjun Kharge on her 'X' handle.
@pillionrider - what is going on? I thought tide is turning. Why are people going against the tide and dumping Congress? These spokesperson's should learn from you what Pappu bhakti is and how to defend a clown
Who is next bro? Supriya Srinate?
This explains why the BJP wanted Kejriwal in jail.I am surprised the Congress isn't using the 'dictatorship' angle while campaigning. Kejriwal has finally brought it up.
A very articulate man! He disclosed a month back that he is a cancer patient. Didn't know it then that he'll die so early.
RIP!
I read the same after his demise. I'm not as involved in political matters as you and @MP2011. Can you both speak a little and educate me about what happened?RIP!
Sushil Modi played a key role in exposing Laloo Prasad Yadav's corruption in Bihar. Laloo got sent to jail for the fodder scam largely because of his efforts.
Wasn't this Shehzad guy in Congress some 6 years ago?
RIP!
Sushil Modi played a key role in exposing Laloo Prasad Yadav's corruption in Bihar. Laloo got sent to jail for the fodder scam largely because of his efforts.
Tehseen Poonawalla married to Robert Vadra's sister? Wow, didn't know that.He was.
His brother is married to Vadra's sister.
Really? Nowdays Rahul 24x7 accusing Modi, Ambani And Adani… nobody taking him seriously…. One of India alliance ally Sharad Pawar openly backed Adani and criticised other India alliance leadersRahul Gandhi accuses Modi of corruption in Adani Airport Leases
The man who is scared of Cylinderella Irani is taking on Modi?
Everyone and his/her dog knows personal corruption of feku. There hasn't been a bigger corrupt person in Indian politics, ever.Rahul Gandhi accuses Modi of corruption in Adani Airport Leases
The man who is scared of Cylinderella Irani is taking on Modi?
Modi is not coming back. There is a reason he has been trying to sideline Gadkari for ages now and why he refuses to campaign for Gadkari in Nagpur. He knows that the BJP are not going to get those magical 300 numbers. Then it's down to whether they can scrape through or have to throw money around to buy some support. In this situation, Modi is out and Gadkari who has the RSS' blessings comes in. He even has Adityanath's support (I personally don't like this Bisht guy) and plenty more powerful BJP leaders who can't stand Modi.
Bisht being removed? You mean Yogi? But why?lol Modi trying to eliminate everyone, one by one. Kejriwal talked about it a few days back and now a lot more people are talking of Bisht being removed. Acting like a pappu dictator now. Too little too late.
The first thing I noticed about the Varanasi tamasha was the height difference. 56-inch chested Modi needs a small stool to feel bigger than the UP CM
Ravish Kumar has also talked about this in his newest video.
The wheel is turning. Also, remember the name - pillionrider
Eliminating possible contenders. Also Bisht campaigned for Gadkari.Bisht being removed? You mean Yogi? But why?
This is the miracle of Modiji. People look at Modi ji with deep regard (shraddha), and more than shraddha, they look at him with devotion (bhakti). This time, it is not us but the people who are saying “400 paar” (over 400 seats for the BJP). The BJP alone will cross 370, and the NDA will cross 400. The atmosphere all around is infused by the BJP and Modi. Even in Madhya Pradesh, it is Modi who is in the heart of MP.Eliminating possible contenders. Also Bisht campaigned for Gadkari.
Shivraj Singh Chouhan was removed recently over a decade long grudge. He had chosen to put Advani posters instead of Modi's when he'd undertaken a rath yatra. Plus old OBC-leader rivalry (though Modi is a fake OBC lol).
Chouhan saying that hahaha - loss of power does weird things to people. He might even be battling for his life lolThis is the miracle of Modiji. People look at Modi ji with deep regard (shraddha), and more than shraddha, they look at him with devotion (bhakti). This time, it is not us but the people who are saying “400 paar” (over 400 seats for the BJP). The BJP alone will cross 370, and the NDA will cross 400. The atmosphere all around is infused by the BJP and Modi. Even in Madhya Pradesh, it is Modi who is in the heart of MP.
Interview | Shivraj Singh Chouhan: ‘Congress has declined to such an extent that candidates have lost faith’
Four-term Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Shivraj Singh Chouhan, was replaced as Chief Minister by the younger and lesser-known Mohan Yadav after the BJP’s landslide victory in the 2023 Assembly election. Chouhan is now contesting the Lok Sabha election from Vidisha, a seat he has won four...frontline.thehindu.com
Modi alone can never call the shots and that’s what makes BJP a well run machine compared to Raga Sonia Congress.
BJP will remain without Modi like it did without Advani, Vajpayee, Mahajan, Sushma as major work is done RSS.
Congress remains slaves of Gandhi clan..even stalwarts like Manmohan Singh have to say Rahul Ji
That’s not true , N Rao was very respected, my grandparents absolutely adored the man same with Manmohan Singh, but one cannot ask average Indians to respect Sonia-Raga.Chouhan saying that hahaha - loss of power does weird things to people. He might even be battling for his life lol
The Congress and BJP are different. As you mentioned, the BJP is basically the RSS' political front. The Congress doesn't have any such thing. The Congress ending up being a cult party dedicated to one family is also why they have been reduced to less than 50 seats.
My observations of Rahul suggest he has been trying to change this and he looks uncomfortable around chamcha behaviour. He seems at ease when he is interacting with regular folk. There also seem to be changes being made - for example the other day his sister during a campaign said her grandmother was taught a lesson by people when she made mistakes. These are big statements suggesting a change in their attitude.
The reality though is - most of India, especially rural and small-towns connects with the Congress through the Nehru family. It might not be what you like, but it is the current fact. The change will have to be slow, but I think that's the direction Rahulg wants to take it.
Modi and Shah don't like Yogi. And if anyone thinks Yogi is going to be the next Prime Minister, well, they might want to share that joke with their mirror.Bisht being removed? You mean Yogi? But why?
Also, remember the name - pillionrider
Yes brother open a new thread related to this incident. I am curious to see if our agenda driven pseudo secular would participate and give his views on this.Hey guys, pls remind me but no one mentioned about Swati Maliwal here yet right? All the usual suspects who were jubilant on the release of Kejriwal is maintaining pedestrian distance on this topic.
Expectation - Kejriwal is out from jail and now will 'bajao' BJP.
Reality - a lady (Rajya Sabha MP) gets bajao'd in Kejriwal's residence
Shall I post more on this topic...what is going on, what is that lady's ex husband saying etc etc or shall I spare the humiliation??
Yes brother open a new thread related to this incident. I am curious to see if our agenda driven pseudo secular would participate and give his views on this.
Nahh our boi Dhruv Rathee has not mentioned a peep about this sexual assault incident.Btw, is there any video on thia topic been posted by that German Shepherd Dhruv Rathi or that Deshdrohi Akash Banerjee yet?
I certainly don't expect anyone of them to tweet.My question is, has any of the below accounts has tweeted regarding Swati Maliwal:
Dhruv Rathee
Sharad Sharma
Ajit Anjum
Pragya Mishra
Yogendra Yadav
Mohammed Zubair
Ravish Kumar
Rohini Singh
Vinod Kapri
Priyanka Chaturvedi
Rana Ayyub
Arfa Khanum Sherwani
They are Indian liberals who normally are very vocal in raising concern of innocent Indians. So I presume they must be crying out loud for Swati.
Can anyone confirm?
Thank you.
I certainly don't expect anyone of them to tweet.
Dhruv Rathe be like; 'Dostooo this doesn't fit our left wing agenda so I am not going to discuss it'My question is, has any of the below accounts has tweeted regarding Swati Maliwal:
Dhruv Rathee
Sharad Sharma
Ajit Anjum
Pragya Mishra
Yogendra Yadav
Mohammed Zubair
Ravish Kumar
Rohini Singh
Vinod Kapri
Priyanka Chaturvedi
Rana Ayyub
Arfa Khanum Sherwani
They are Indian liberals who normally are very vocal in raising concern of innocent Indians. So I presume they must be crying out loud for Swati.
Can anyone confirm?
Thank you.
Either she has some compromising pics of her with sanghis who are blackmailing her due to that or she is simply a lunatic and liar like feku.Look at the way she is talking and misbehaving with those guys. Can anyone tell me who is assaulting whom here? @MP2011 @pillionrider
Will this motu survive after observing fast for 3 days? I highly doubt, that is if he observes it religiously not like what feku did while taking cameras in the cave where apparently he was meditating!Bechara
The real question is, is Sambit fasting for Lord Jagannath or for the divine Lord Modi?Will this motu survive after observing fast for 3 days? I highly doubt, that is if he observes it religiously not like what feku did while taking cameras in the cave where apparently he was meditating!
The real question is, is Sambit fasting for Lord Jagannath or for the divine Lord Modi?
Mukhtar Ansari's son claiming his father was murdered.
Kishori Lal Sharma is far from a weak candidate; he's a prominent and recognized figure in Amethi. Cylinderella should get ready to pack her bags and leave.@Bhaag Viru Bhaag,
Read this somewhere. How true is this?
Raebareli and Amethi are two seats the Congress is almost certain to take in this phase, adding one to its previous tally.
The BJP appears to have given up Amethi as a lost cause, despite the 'weak' Congress candidature of Kishori Lal Sharma -- Modi, Shah and Adityanath had, in 2019, led a parade of star campaigners who went flat out in support of Smriti Irani.
This time, Shah did one rally and Adityanath two, but Modi has been conspicuously absent, to Irani's embarrassment.
Sambit who specialized in twisting words and being national TV trollOdisha CM slams BJP's Sambit Patra for calling Lord Jagannath ‘bhakt’ of PM Modi; he clarifies
BJP Lok Sabha candidate from Puri, Sambit Patra, courted huge controversy on Monday by calling Lord Jagannath, a revered deity in Odisha, an ardent ‘bhakt’ (devotee) of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Odisha chief minister Naveen Patnaik condemned Sambit Patra's remarks and deemed it an insult to Lord Jagannath.
Calling Mahaprabhu a bhakt of another human being is an insult to the Lord. This has hurt the sentiments and demeaned the faith of crores of Jagannatha bhaktas and Odias across the world,” Patnaik posted on X.
Odisha CM slams BJP's Sambit Patra for calling Lord Jagannath ‘bhakt’ of PM Modi; he clarifies
Sambit Patra, the BJP candidate from Puri, clarified that his comment was a slip of the tongue and asked Odisha chief minister not to make an issue out of it.www.hindustantimes.com
The BJP appears to have given up Amethi as a lost cause, despite the 'weak' Congress candidature of Kishori Lal Sharma -- Modi, Shah and Adityanath had, in 2019, led a parade of star campaigners who went flat out in support of Smriti Irani.
This time, Shah did one rally and Adityanath two, but Modi has been conspicuously absent, to Irani's embarrassment.
What a feku! Indian Railways is at its lowest ebb in terms of passenger comfort and this creature is parroting about Bullet Train!Difference between Jumlebaazi and reality.