Mian
Because he will be up against IK![]()
PTI Votebank+IK and the seat is ours. In old delims 2 outsiders won from here because of PTI votebank. Javed Hashmi and Asad Umar
Because he will be up against IK![]()
In Hangu according to ground information, Orakzai is going to win again INSHALLAH.
In Karrak, Shahid Khattak will win INSHALLAH
Kohat is a confirmed victory, INSHALLAH it is going to be massive one.
I will try to provide information of those areas in KPK about which you people don't have much info![]()
Maryam for the third time runs away from NA125 
UTurn after UTurn from PMLN but nobody is talking about that in mediaMaryam for the third time runs away from NA125
Hearing about lot of grouping Kohat because the ticket wasn't given to ex governor Iftikhar and Afridi is weak?
Shahid Khattak is an ISF guy? Would love to see more young faces being promoted from ISF to PTI like Murad Saed, Farukh Habib etc
he ruined his chances. I am from Kohat so i can confirm INSHALLAH Afridi will win again.Why what is the reason she is running away
This is the old NA120 the home constituency of Sharif family but people are not happy and there are reports she can lose against Dr Yasmeen Rashid this time Dr Yasmin ended up with 47k votes kulsoom got 61k in by elections last year when PMLN had all the govt machinery.
Dr Yasmin also got 52k votes from here in GE2013 against Nawaz Sharif himself.
Where else can MNS run from?
Problem is, Iftikhar can win easily an MPA seat but he can not win MNA seat and that i can confirm. Today there were rumors that PTI is going to award ticket to Iftikhar instead of Afridi. And then another news came in that Iftikhar will get MPA ticket instead of Zia ullah.
But thankfully so far there is nothing official and if PTI give ticket to MNA ticket to Iftikhar, he won't win.
Shehryar is extremely the face who introduced Kohat to modern politics, he defended PTI on media million times, he brought many people in favor of PTI.
So he is ir-replaceable.
Before 2 weeks PTI were really interested in Iftikhar, but when Iftikhar held a meeting with Maulana sahabhe ruined his chances. I am from Kohat so i can confirm INSHALLAH Afridi will win again.
Yes Shahid is an ISF guy.
Situation in Buner & Dir?

Thanks GOD i was a bit afraid because heard Shehryar is facing Ali Mohammad type situation in his constituency for not being active locally and spending most time in Islamabad. Zia Ullah is getting MPA ticket? He is hard working guy from what i heard.
Situation in Buner & Dir?
NA - 5 Dir .. Frankly speaking in these areas it is very hard to beat Jummat e Islami e.t.c but from what i have heard in last days many supports of Ji and PPP has shown their support to PTi.
Today there was PTI's jalsa in there View attachment 82540
NA 7, there is a tough competition between Siraj Sahab and Mr. Bashir, if i remember correctly last time Bashir came 2nd only due to some 2, 3K votes.
Siraj is favorite to win this, but Bashir stands a chance because this constituency is new due to which Siraj has lost some of his areas where he had great number of followers.
NA 6 i don't know who are other members contesting on this seat especially from MMA. It includes area of Timargara and Khall due to which i think PTI has a bleak chance.
Zia ullah Bangash is a gem for his city believe me. Down to earth person and very hard working. He has done everything in his limits to prove his worth and after Iftikhar, Zia Ullah Bangash is they guy who has won hearts of it's people. And today he has started door to door campaignWhere he was walking on the streets, meeting with shop keepers, drivers, joking, eating e.t.c.
And yes Zia ullah Bangash contesting on PK 82 ticket.
Buner is a clear victory for Sher Akbar Khan PTI. He won in 2013 when he was in JI and got around 29K votes and PTI candidate came 2nd by getting around 24K votes.
So now Sher Akbar Khan is in PTi he has his huge vote bank + PTI vote bank also so he is going to win easily INSHALLAH.
Good so we can expect at least 2 new NA seats for PTI in KP one from Chitral and one from Buner. (We were runner up on both last time)
Expecting 1 from Dir also.
I think you people havent discussed NA 8 Malakand Protected Area![]()
Looks like IK warning worked
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ملتان:انشاءاللہ ترین صاحب اور میں پارٹی کا مل کر ساتھ دیں گے،شاہ محمودقریشی</p>— Geo News Urdu (@geonews_urdu) <a href="https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu/status/1012024980169805825?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 27, 2018</a></blockquote>
Interesting. What warning?

Khaqan Abbasi can’t contest elections from anywhere in Pakistan. Heard from multiple news channels.
We are living in a banana country. There is no consistency in legal discourse here.
A question
How many seats does pti has to win in order to win majority?
If they manage 100 seats then they can probably form government with the support of independents and 1-2 small parties like GDA, BAP, PML-Q, PSP. 95 is the bare minimum, but they would want around 110 to be more comfortable.
As a supporter of PTI, I don't think they will get anywhere close to 110. Realistically around 80 seats are what I think. I hope to be proved wrong.
How many do you expect them to get, realistically?
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] Ghulam Abbas was a confirm seat. Has he fielded some one else from his family? koe baeta bhanja as covering candidate? Dreshak sahib also had very good chances of victory.
I listened Fawad's msg on fb where he indicates going in supreme judicial council against that judge who decided against him on suo moto notice.
But i believe superior court will decide these cases pretty quickly. Iftikhar Chaudhry still has his loyalists here and there but the superior judiciary has by and large moved away from his influence.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LHC?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#LHC</a> permits <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/FawadChaudhry?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#FawadChaudhry</a> to contest election from Jhelum' <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA67?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#NA67</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaUpdates?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaUpdates</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Elections2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Elections2018</a> <br><br>Watch <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaNews</a> live: <a href="https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz">https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz</a> <a href="https://t.co/BXuz6Ooous">pic.twitter.com/BXuz6Ooous</a></p>— Dunya News (@DunyaNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DunyaNews/status/1012251224421347328?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 28, 2018</a></blockquote>
Great both Fawad and Sardar Ghulam Abbas has been allowed to contest GE18 by Lahore high court!
Great news Alhamdulillah!!!!!
Also Daniyal Aziz's nahaili is also great news. Acha hua. Aimi Paunk raha tha. Talal Chaudry is next.

hah yea when is Talal verdict expected? Talal was begging in court today ke hath hola rakhen please![]()
Hahaha @hath hola rakhen
Look how desperate he is. His bosses are going to try and run away from the country and these two bongay bechaare have to face the music. They are both relatively young 45-53 but have ruined their political careers thanks to Maryam and Nawaz.
Bro Talal Chaudry decision might take another two weeks as the hearing is still continuing.
Next [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]
NA-57 Rawalpindi I
PTI - Sadaqat Ali Abbasi
PML-N - Shahid Khaqan Abbasi
Thoughts?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LHC?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#LHC</a> permits <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/FawadChaudhry?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#FawadChaudhry</a> to contest election from Jhelum' <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA67?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#NA67</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaUpdates?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaUpdates</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Elections2018?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Elections2018</a> <br><br>Watch <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaNews</a> live: <a href="https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz">https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz</a> <a href="https://t.co/BXuz6Ooous">pic.twitter.com/BXuz6Ooous</a></p>— Dunya News (@DunyaNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DunyaNews/status/1012251224421347328?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 28, 2018</a></blockquote>
Have to say I have never been impressed with this guy. Always considered him a very weak and unprofessional politician. Someone (PTI supporter) please explain what they see in him.
I did enjoy it when he got owned by the late great Asma Jehangir though.
Fawad took a while to grow onto me too but he's been very impressive recently.
It was a master stroke to have him as a PTI spokesperson. He's awesome at that.
He's also relatively young (mid 40s) and I think he's an asset for PTI. He's getting better as a politician and will form a strong part of the core PTI team in years to come inshallah.
Got a busy over the past couple of days, let's get back to predictions. Since Shahid Khaqan Abbasi has been disqualified, do you think PTI are likely to iwin this seat now?
[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION]
The way he performed in media during Panama case and single handedly handeled the maryam briagde full of talals danials abbasis was amazing. He will be far better Info Minister than Maryam Aurganzeb, Pervez Rasheed etc
Exactly Bro. His press conferences during the Panama case were pivotal in terms of getting people to sit up and take notice. No other PTI spokesperson has the ability to do this. This is not a criticism as not everyone is able to be an effective spokesperson.
PTI needs Fawad Chahudhry to "speak the language" of the people in order to get the message across.
If i am not wrong he can still appeal in SC and get a stay order? Anyway if he is disqualified than chances of PTI increase massively in Murree now we just need to see who is his covering candidate? his son or someone else?
so after watching some of those vids above the average Noony will vote for the sher because..erm..they just want to vote for them? No wonder the country is in a mess..NS gets kicked out by the court but sher ko vote dena hay..suruk bana di hay!! oh maan.
Got a busy over the past couple of days, let's get back to predictions. Since Shahid Khaqan Abbasi has been disqualified, do you think PTI are likely to iwin this seat now?
[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=146984]awan_from_soon[/MENTION]
A very interesting page created by Dunya News on their website for GE2018 with all the constituencies data. You can see the data of National and Provincial Assembly constituencies. The data includes old constituency number, provincial seats under the NA seat, Winner and Runner up of 2013 with their number of votes, total number of voters, Popular Beraadris living there.
Here is an example of NA-55. This page can be really helpful [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]
A very interesting page created by Dunya News on their website for GE2018 with all the constituencies data. You can see the data of National and Provincial Assembly constituencies. The data includes old constituency number, provincial seats under the NA seat, Winner and Runner up of 2013 with their number of votes, total number of voters, Popular Beraadris living there.
Here is an example of NA-55. This page can be really helpful [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133865]hussain.r97[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]
)Got a busy over the past couple of days, let's get back to predictions. Since Shahid Khaqan Abbasi has been disqualified, do you think PTI are likely to iwin this seat now?
New survey in Karachi. MQM-P firmly ahead on this seat, Shahbaz Sharif nowhere near winning.
Even without a named candidate MQM is quite ahead. However, I don't think we can rule out Vawda just yet. He is quite rich and has the resources to run a great campaign. Furthermore, he can also bank on a wave of PTI popularity as we get closer to the election date.
I'd say the end result will be closer than this survey. MQM might win but it won't be a walk in the park as depicted here.
Hard or nearly impossible to beat MQM in Karachi that is the unfortunate reality.
Interesting..now using my unscientific method of watching these programs, I'm seeing a strange pattern. Anyone who says "ajay ni pata! when asked who they are gonna vote for, seems like they are previous Noora voters and are going to vote for PTI..
also did anyone notice how may TLY voters are appearing? these seem like they are former Noora voters..I think we have a bigger section of swing voters and TLY voters around this time..could really impact Nooras vote..
Hard or nearly impossible to beat MQM in Karachi that is the unfortunate reality.
Thanks Bro that's very useful.
Very useful! Was trying to find all this info myself, especially when trying to compare old and new halqas. This is really good!