awan_from_soon
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">As per ECP our final count is 6,109 votes in PS111 and we stand at 5th behind PTI, MMA, PPP, PMLN & ahead of MQM, PSP, GDA & TLP. We maintain that Elections were not transparent and severe irreguralities were noted. We dont blame any Party but ECP. We will contest this result. <a href="https://t.co/MDuNP1pPG4">pic.twitter.com/MDuNP1pPG4</a></p>— M. Jibran Nasir (@MJibranNasir) <a href="https://twitter.com/MJibranNasir/status/1022469321564585990?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
Although I disliked some forum members pegging him as a 'rondu' but now I am a believer. This guy comes 5th and thinks about contesting the results on the basis of 'severe irregularities'? The only irregularity that I have found is that ECP has failed to count in all the likes and retweets he gets on Twitter.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">As per ECP our final count is 6,109 votes in PS111 and we stand at 5th behind PTI, MMA, PPP, PMLN & ahead of MQM, PSP, GDA & TLP. We maintain that Elections were not transparent and severe irreguralities were noted. We dont blame any Party but ECP. We will contest this result. <a href="https://t.co/MDuNP1pPG4">pic.twitter.com/MDuNP1pPG4</a></p>— M. Jibran Nasir (@MJibranNasir) <a href="https://twitter.com/MJibranNasir/status/1022469321564585990?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
Although I disliked some forum members pegging him as a 'rondu' but now I am a believer. This guy comes 5th and thinks about contesting the results on the basis of 'severe irregularities'? The only irregularity that I have found is that ECP has failed to count in all the likes and retweets he gets on Twitter.
)<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A country that kills Mashals & Qandeels, that doesn’t accept Malala & Abdus Salam, that kills women in the name of honor, that pushes minorities in a corner, that doesn’t allow free speech & criticism of the highest echelons of power & its state - deserves Imran Khan as PM.</p>— Mahwash Ajaz (@mahwashajaz_) <a href="https://twitter.com/mahwashajaz_/status/1022309493970010112?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>
5 years of this coming up![]()
So whats the latest? Which party has won how many?
And what about the provinces?
Sorry to bother.
Jibran Nasir got 6000 votes.
Most socking result so far:
NA 247 which was considered posh area of Karachi elects Arif Alvi with 91000 votes but Tehreek e Labbaik is runner up with 24000 votes![]()
Guys please answer me.
Pti won majority? Did they win in punjab? And majority in kpk?
No1 knows because nothing is confirmed yet. No majority for PTI by looks of it. Most channels saying 119 NA seats. 2/3 majority in kpk while punjab looks 50/50.
Shocked he got this many in the first place.
He's ahead of MQM ***. They have more right to call for a recount here because it's shocking they're behind someone like Jibran Nasir, but even they're not that stupid
119+15 independents=134
They'll get either MMA or MQM to join imo.
Not MMA,not ever.Fazlu is leading them.
JI may join up with PTI.
Also don’t forget one seat for Sheikh Rashid.

Congratulations everyone!
I stayed up all night so had to catch up with sleep and job related work so missed lot of action.
Finally it's like a dream come true. I always predicted less seats because of what happened in 2013 but heart (and surveys) suggested PTI could get 110 odd seats so brilliant result.
Only thing i am sad about is Dr Yasmin Rasheed, win of Rana Sanaullah and Kh Asif
Thank you Karachi! PTI MUST give back to Karachi as they provided such a huge amount of support.
Also thanks to my city Faisalabad![]()
119+15 independents=134
Can't edit after two minutes, but apparently, he will sit with PTI in Assembly....![]()
SMQ might become a hurdle. Once you contest an election against some one he becomes your eternal foe. And in this case SMQ lost.
Yeah, forgot Rasheed. JI will split with MMA for power.
I think MQM will definitely join PTI, for something like Mayoral powers.
What are you on about regarding MQM joining PTI. PTI don't need them.
Currently PTI have 119. If it stays like this then it's
+1 Sheikh Rasheed.
+4 PMLQ
And they've already got their 15 independents joining them.
Their Govt is more or less formed.

They won't give MQM anything, just to make sure it's not close on things. Some said 115.
Anyway, they need 134. They'll be hoping to at the very least be around 150, all things considered, so by-elections, people getting ill, etc, doesn't give Noon League chances.
samaa tv just reporting that pmln leaders produced fake results in fake letterhead with fake signatures.
Background is: They complained that official results were not provided and only hand written results were provided.
Samaa tv: Naqal k liye bhi aqal ki zaroorat hoti hai, kyun aisi draamay baazi ki jaati hai?? Ye harkatain chor deni chahyie pmln ko
samaa calling it post election rigging by pmln
chitrol of
)They need 137.
They've already formed their govt with Sheikh Rasheed, PMLQ and Independents + they are about to get a MASSIVE reserve seat quota.
Forget Bye elections.
Forget MQM
Forget JI.
PTI is all set.
Those seats include 4 of Imran's which he'll drop btw, you can't be 100% sure of PTI keeping them. Anyway, I don't want to make a coalition either, lol.
Isn't Reserve quota in line with seats?
So guys announced 100 % counting (not leading )seats are
PTI 98
N 49
PP 23
MMA 4
MQM 3
194/270
How old are you? Are you new to Pakistani politics or something?
We've already discussed the dropping of seats and their effect etc.
PTI are safe and absolutely comfortable. That's all you need to know.
Yaar baara baara magarmach PTI na harai ha iis election mei
)What are you so angry about? Was just a simple question lol. PTI won, stop being so angry
PTI have 117 seats confirmed officially right now.
Do you think we can get 120 after 100% election results are in?
Any status update on Punjab PA? Did Aleem Khan win his PA seat?
Any chance Dr. Yasin Rashid can become CM? I know a lot of questions but finally went to sleep last night, had work.
Shehbaz already visiting Nawaz in Adiala, hope he joins him there soon... officially
Wonder how that meeting went)
It feels unreal. I woke up today and I still couldn't believe imran khan is the PM.
No more Fazlur Ur Rehman anywhere near assembly.
Basically he got Petrol put into his Diesel.
How does that feel guys?

They won't give MQM anything, just to make sure it's not close on things. Some said 115.
Anyway, they need 134. They'll be hoping to at the very least be around 150, all things considered, so by-elections, people getting ill, etc, doesn't give Noon League chances.
Please note that there are some 5 constituencies where elections were not held/delayed including the one where Sheikh Rasheed vs Hanif Abbasi was happening. I believe there is one more seat in bag for AML which is this one.
Not MQM, but BAP perhaps. I am hearing that thats where its headed. That way they keep Balochistan in the loop and they have a say in regards to the provincial government there.
And you are right about the by-elections as well, especially Lahore. Its not a safe seat by any means. Bannu too I would say.
5 ?
All NA ?
No more Fazlur Ur Rehman anywhere near assembly.
Basically he got Petrol put into his Diesel.
How does that feel guys?
Not sure about the exact number, maybe some other poster can update
119+15 independents=134
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] , whatever happened to Ali M Khan ? Was he contesting ?
Will be interesting who is going to be CM of Punjab, KPK and all those federal minsters. His team will decide the future
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] , whatever happened to Ali M Khan ? Was he contesting ?
i thought it was going to be fawad chaudary but as the things hv really gotten tight there we need a stalwart there ...
I predicted 128 NA seats [MENTION=147106]PakWarrior[/MENTION]
Guess PTI will escalate to 124 eventually.
Guys We have Hanif Abbasi seat postponed. And also another postponed NA seat, IIRC from KPK. Count these 2 in PTI Tally because Victory speech has won these seats for sure.
[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] , we are getting towards what I predicted. Can we ?
What are you so angry about? Was just a simple question lol. PTI won, stop being so angry
I think we will end with 119 to 122 seats.
Dr Yasmin is not being considered for CM Punjab now and Aleem Khan lost.
And PTI are currently in negotiations to form Punjab govt
I want it to be Dr. Yasmin Rashid. However, I don't know what the rule is on a MPA on reserved seat being CM. Is it even allowed?
Man that guy has some issues. Before I was afraid we were losing in lahore and just expressing myself and he blocked me lol
anyway, it's a time to celebrate! our nation is on track... finally!
Lekin Sialkot mein bohat hi depressing result aya ha ! Ghulam Abbas and Dar could have won.