PTI protest : Will Imran Khan succeed on 2nd November, 2016?

Sorry but Nawaz isn't even qualified to be a janitor at Oxford, talk about passing at third division.

IK is only repaying with interest with the Nooras like Saad Rafiq, Rana and Kh. Asif have been spewing in the media.

Humara kutta kutta tumhara kutta tommy.

If you can dish it out then learn to take it too.

Oh yes indeed, Nawaz got 2nd division in Punjab university, and a 3rd division from Oxford is much better than a 2nd division from Punjab university. On the contrary, Zardaari failed his Matriculation on first attempt.

I wonder why can't Khan sahab consider himself above these petty insults, when he considers himself above the law?

At times, it is difficult to understand this man.

Here is something for you guys...BA certification of the 3rd time PM of a nuclear power...

CvM46q1WIAEg5N2.jpg

Kya banega is mulk ka jis ke hukamraan second or third division me paas huway hain. :13:

I remember an interview of Jeffrey Langland and he mentioned his best student in Aitchison was Ch Nisar.

On a final note, to summarize the events of the past few days and have my final say on the current events for those who are catching up now:

Khaan sahab announced that Islamabad should be paralyzed and Nawaz should resign or give "talashi" to him.

The government, tainted with serious corruption charges relating to the late 90's, ensured that it will not act the way it did in 2014 and let Khaan sahab do what he wanted to, i.e. to depose the government by street power with the help of The Umpire because he made it plain this time that The Umpire was certain to lift his finger. This would have been a tragedy because military intervention is the last thing required.

Khan sahab was let down by his financiers and his top leadership. Instead of going to their constituencies and chipping in to the million crowd to-be assembled in Islamabad to create havoc, they preferred to bask on the villa grounds on the hillock in Bani Gala.

It is true that they would have been stopped on the way but at least they could have tried like Pervez Khattak did, whether the CM should have done what he did is a different matter but he did try hard with his band of 2/3000 Kamikaze Junoonies.

The case in the SC filed by Khan sahab himself was fixed for the 1st of this month before the dharna date was announced, but he stated that the court may continue its deliberations but the government had to be ousted, no matter what.

When he realized that he was let down by his politburo, he had no choice but to convert his dharna to a mousy congratulatory jalsa and accept with a heavy heart that the SC should decide the matter.

This is how it should be but considering what he thinks of the judiciary, his bombardment of the IHC is fresh evidence of it.

I'm afraid, if God forbid, the court does not convict the PM, we should be prepared to hear that the SC judges were bribed. That will mean only General Raheel Sharif is yet to be tainted with accepting bribe but of course he will not dare to charge The Umpire. Moreover, Khaan sahab states that the judiciary is on trial, whatever that means, to me it seems like the real judiciary is Bani Gala Supreme Court that is monitoring the performance of the Supreme Court of Pakistan.

If the SC decides that Nawaz Sharif is guilty, he has to go, and it will be good riddance to bad rubbish. However, I wonder what will happen if Nawaz, Khaan sahab & Jahangir Tareen are all disqualified. Jahangir Tareen looks a very worried man since yesterday, he has lost his slimy smile.

Shah Mehmood Qureshi seems in eternal discomfort as well. He could have brought his serfs if he wanted to. He has no shame in accepting tenners from them, he has no shame when he wears the obnoxious turban and collects money from them and then he says he's fighting corruption. What could be more corrupt than what he does.

This is all I have to say on this matter for now, will provide updates in the future if needed to be, but now I think we need to focus our attention on the SC.

I have decided to lay it out in this thread in detail because posters seem to be asking the same questions in different threads and I feel this is the most suitable thread for it.

Nice story.

The amount of delusion and false equivalenct is too damn high

lmao missed the third division and sport seat bit.

man the insecurity... oh boy... talk about being obsessed

atleast IK got into Oxford and was succesful in cricket. Nawaz sharif failed in both educational endeavors and cricketing endeavors lol!

Oh yes indeed, Nawaz got 2nd division in Punjab university, and a 3rd division from Oxford is much better than a 2nd division from Punjab university. On the contrary, Zardaari failed his Matriculation on first attempt.

I wonder why can't Khan sahab consider himself above these petty insults, when he considers himself above the law?

At times, it is difficult to understand this man.

Sometimes it is difficult to understand you tbh

For someone who claims himself to be educated and smart (which is a self defeating argument in itself because you wouldnt expect such a person to be blowing his own trumpet), some of the logic you use is mindless and utterly asinine.

Obsession is ofcourse real and understandable when its from you.

But really the future of the country is bleak if the best people Pakistani universities churn out exhibit your deductive capabilities

Hahaha what are you even trying to say here. Calm down and not type out senseless things in anger lol

A word salad if there ever was one.

The dharna was called off at appropriate time. who knows what more was left in the store by Imran and especially from Nawaz. It was creating divide in Pakistani nation and building an impression of KPK vs Punjab.

One thing that must be credited to Imran Khan is he didn't let it go under the carpet and kept this issue alive.

Nice story.

The amount of delusion and false equivalenct is too damn high

Is that your wise take on the events of last week?

lmao missed the third division and sport seat bit.

man the insecurity... oh boy... talk about being obsessed

atleast IK got into Oxford and was succesful in cricket. Nawaz sharif failed in both educational endeavors and cricketing endeavors lol!

I think you have failed to understand. If you follow the narrative, you will find that I'm implying that a third division B.A. from Oxford on a Sports Seat is still good education, which is why Imran should be above these petty insults and should not lower himself to the lower of Shahbaz Sharif. The reason I brought him up is because the first line of defense for Imran's foul mouth is generally 'look at the language Shahbaz uses'.

Sometimes it is difficult to understand you tbh

For someone who claims himself to be educated and smart (which is a self defeating argument in itself because you wouldnt expect such a person to be blowing his own trumpet), some of the logic you use is mindless and utterly asinine.

Obsession is ofcourse real and understandable when its from you.

But really the future of the country is bleak if the best people Pakistani universities churn out exhibit your deductive capabilities

I'm academically educated yes, but please point out posts where I've called myself smart, or articulate etc. etc. I will let others judge how smart or articulate I am, and if you think I lack those capabilities than you have your opinion, others might or might not disagree.

However, if you cannot refer to posts where I've called myself smart or articulate etc., then I would expect an apology for lying, which comes naturally to Junoonis anyway.

Calling logic mindless and using big words like 'asinine' is easy, but refuting them with mindful logic is more complicated, and you response to the series of events over the last weeks sums it up really.

Not just WebGuru, but even Syed1 makes a concrete effort at times to come up with a logical defense.

Hahaha what are you even trying to say here. Calm down and not type out senseless things in anger lol

A word salad if there ever was one.

What anger? I'm never angry and I'm still calm. It seems as if my Oxford third class degree remark touched a nerve, which prompted you to respond in quick fashion across multiple short posts, which indicates restlessness.

What I said was perfectly comprehensible especially if you follow the narrative. A 3rd class degree on Sports Seat is a poor academic performance without any doubt, but it is still better than a 2nd class division from Punjab University or failing your Matriculation.

Academically, Imran > Nawaz > Zardari.

That is what I was implying in my post which you failed to comprehend because of your agitation.

I think you have failed to understand. If you follow the narrative, you will find that I'm implying that a third division B.A. from Oxford on a Sports Seat is still good education, which is why Imran should be above these petty insults and should not lower himself to the lower of Shahbaz Sharif. The reason I brought him up is because the first line of defense for Imran's foul mouth is generally 'look at the language Shahbaz uses'.

Firstly its fantastic education. Much better than what most on this board have and that is a fact.

Secondly. It is inconsequential and that is generally not the excuse given anyway.

I'm academically educated yes, but please point out posts where I've called myself smart, or articulate etc. etc. I will let others judge how smart or articulate I am, and if you think I lack those capabilities than you have your opinion, others might or might not disagree.

While I neither have the inclination nor the time to really bother to point out individual posts but you have in the past tended to call yourself smarter than the average person. Not recently but if you are denying that then either you have a short term memory or are lying. You are free to dismiss this because frankly I don't care but was just pointing out the hypocrisy.

However, if you cannot refer to posts where I've called myself smart or articulate etc., then I would expect an apology for lying, which comes naturally to Junoonis anyway.

Not worth my time to go through post but I do have a good memory and a lot of those were in the Intro thread you had which got deleted.

Calling logic mindless and using big words like 'asinine' is easy, but refuting them with mindful logic is more complicated, and you response to the series of events over the last weeks sums it up really.

Maybe its a big word for you but that wasn't my intention. I'll try to keep it simpler next time. Your posts disregard context, conflate facts and generally lack a line of logic. Additionally they almost invariably end up getting personal re Imran Khan which is the first sign of a weak argument. If you actually talked on politics, on TORs and specifics then maybe there would be any value to me replying on a technical level but your arguments mostly are gutter level with little redeeming quality. Pointless tabloid talk, which lowers the collective IQ of the forum, such as the height of someone's soles, taking laughable shots at getting into Oxford, personal lives and hair transplants are the overarching themes of your arguments. So excuse me for not engaging in them.

What anger? I'm never angry and I'm still calm. It seems as if my Oxford third class degree remark touched a nerve, which prompted you to respond in quick fashion across multiple short posts, which indicates restlessness.

This is gold. 'I'm never angry. Im still calm.' This is just next level.

Also pointing to the delusion btw. The only reason I posted multiple times was because I was on the phone and it does not give me the luxury to make point by point posts and breaking a post for specific replies. But yes you are free to rest easy in your delusion which clearly is something you are an expert at.

What I said was perfectly comprehensible especially if you follow the narrative. A 3rd class degree on Sports Seat is a poor academic performance without any doubt, but it is still better than a 2nd class division from Punjab University or failing your Matriculation.

Academically, Imran > Nawaz > Zardari.

That is what I was implying in my post which you failed to comprehend because of your agitation.

Logic still lacks any relevance.

Anyways the agitation charge is pretty hilarious. Is it your reaction against me calling you obsessed which is a fact considering you have obsessed over the size of the Peshawri chappal Imran Khan wears :))

Have a good day!

Firstly its fantastic education. Much better than what most on this board have and that is a fact.

Secondly. It is inconsequential and that is generally not the excuse given anyway.

No, it is not fantastic education. He had the opportunity to have fantastic education, but he could not avail it, which is obvious and understandable because his interest in cricket. It would have taken someone very academically brilliant to obtain first call while focusing so much on cricket. However, it is not just about academic performance only. Studying at an institute like Oxford has its own benefits and privileges, and someone who has had the exposure of Imran should be above exchanging petty low-grade insults. The fact that in spite of getting exposed to that environment, Imran is not above these things shows that he has a problem, and a grave one.

However, the excuse that I cited is the general excuse given anyway, not just for his foul language, but for any of his political failings. 'but but but look at XX', 'but but YY is doing this'.

The reason for his foul language is his deranged personality, that's all.
While I neither have the inclination nor the time to really bother to point out individual posts but you have in the past tended to call yourself smarter than the average person. Not recently but if you are denying that then either you have a short term memory or are lying. You are free to dismiss this because frankly I don't care but was just pointing out the hypocrisy.

Nice cop-out, but don't worry, I won't push for an apology. A word of advice though: don't accuse others of something without having concrete evidence to back it up, I know it is a trait that you probably picked from your leader who specializes in it, but it could get you into trouble like this in the future, where you have to back-track and go from 'you claim' that you are smart etc. to 'you tended'.

It is simple English but if you difficulty grasping simple English, there is a big difference between claiming/saying something and tending something. The latter entirely depends on how you perceive my posts and if you think my posts reflect vanity, then that is your opinion which might be/might not be shared by others, but you cannot use your opinion and perception to make it look as if I have used those words to describe myself.

I might consider myself smart or I might not. However, I haven't claimed that I'm smart in any of my posts here, and don't bring the predictable 'I don't have the time' to the table. You have plenty of time these days given how frequently you are online, but you don't know where to look for the posts where I have called myself smart and are now backing out.

Anyhow, I will consider this a slip-up and let it pass.
Not worth my time to go through post but I do have a good memory and a lot of those were in the Intro thread you had which got deleted.

So you are finally getting somewhere after falling over yourself a couple of times. it seems like our memories don't agree, I don't recall such posts and if this is your evidence, a deleted thread, then it is not strong enough to accuse someone.

Don't be like Imran Khan. Get evidence before accusing, or you will have to take a U-turn.
Maybe its a big word for you but that wasn't my intention.

Oh no, don't worry. It was not a big word for me. If you want me to bring my vain side to the table, then I will necessarily oblige that if our posts on PakPassion are anything to go by, my grasp of English is far superior to yours and we will let others PPers testify to it, so don't worry about using 'big words' as a substitute to logic.

I'll try to keep it simpler next time. Your posts disregard context, conflate facts and generally lack a line of logic. Additionally they almost invariably end up getting personal re Imran Khan which is the first sign of a weak argument. If you actually talked on politics, on TORs and specifics then maybe there would be any value to me replying on a technical level but your arguments mostly are gutter level with little redeeming quality. Pointless tabloid talk, which lowers the collective IQ of the forum, such as the height of someone's soles, taking laughable shots at getting into Oxford, personal lives and hair transplants are the overarching themes of your arguments. So excuse me for not engaging in them.

More mumbo jumbo and logical fallacies. The content of the post is a reflection of the thread. Please show me (apart from when Syed1 talked about it)where did I mention Imran's personal life, his choice of Peshawari chappals and his hair transplant in this thread?

As usual, you are resorting to buzz words and buzz sentences to try and intimidate me (and thus failing miserably so far) without addressing the point of discussion.

run-of-the-mill comments like 'gutter level', 'you lower the collective IQ' etc. etc. which have been used by others and recycled a million times simply shows that you are evidently struggling to respond to the points raised in a logical, coherent fashion.

and I will repeat - over the past week, I have not made any comments on his personal life or anything along those lines before the tide of the discussion took us the there, so your accusations are once again nonsense. The fact that you are bringing old posts from other threads to counter the arguments posted in this thread shows that you are not able to counter the posts in this thread and have thus resorted to 'aye baye shaye' in futile attempts to intimidate me. I have been on forums long enough to know how these things work.

This is gold. 'I'm never angry. Im still calm.' This is just next level.

This isn't gold, it is a fact. I get insulted at a personal level frequently on this forum with posters resorting to personal attacks but I don't respond aggressively.
Also pointing to the delusion btw. The only reason I posted multiple times was because I was on the phone and it does not give me the luxury to make point by point posts and breaking a post for specific replies. But yes you are free to rest easy in your delusion which clearly is something you are an expert at.

Stop making excuses. your response clearly showed your agitation.

Logic still lacks any relevance.

Anyways the agitation charge is pretty hilarious. Is it your reaction against me calling you obsessed which is a fact considering you have obsessed over the size of the Peshawri chappal Imran Khan wears :))

Have a good day!

It is not hilarious, once can see it in your post, and your false accusations and lame responses are agitating me as well.

Anyhow, I'm done with this. No offense if I might have caused any, good day.

No, it is not fantastic education. He had the opportunity to have fantastic education, but he could not avail it, which is obvious and understandable because his interest in cricket. It would have taken someone very academically brilliant to obtain first call while focusing so much on cricket. However, it is not just about academic performance only. Studying at an institute like Oxford has its own benefits and privileges, and someone who has had the exposure of Imran should be above exchanging petty low-grade insults. The fact that in spite of getting exposed to that environment, Imran is not above these things shows that he has a problem, and a grave one.

However, the excuse that I cited is the general excuse given anyway, not just for his foul language, but for any of his political failings. 'but but but look at XX', 'but but YY is doing this'.

The reason for his foul language is his deranged personality, that's all.

Nice cop-out, but don't worry, I won't push for an apology. A word of advice though: don't accuse others of something without having concrete evidence to back it up, I know it is a trait that you probably picked from your leader who specializes in it, but it could get you into trouble like this in the future, where you have to back-track and go from 'you claim' that you are smart etc. to 'you tended'.

It is simple English but if you difficulty grasping simple English, there is a big difference between claiming/saying something and tending something. The latter entirely depends on how you perceive my posts and if you think my posts reflect vanity, then that is your opinion which might be/might not be shared by others, but you cannot use your opinion and perception to make it look as if I have used those words to describe myself.

I might consider myself smart or I might not. However, I haven't claimed that I'm smart in any of my posts here, and don't bring the predictable 'I don't have the time' to the table. You have plenty of time these days given how frequently you are online, but you don't know where to look for the posts where I have called myself smart and are now backing out.

Anyhow, I will consider this a slip-up and let it pass.

So you are finally getting somewhere after falling over yourself a couple of times. it seems like our memories don't agree, I don't recall such posts and if this is your evidence, a deleted thread, then it is not strong enough to accuse someone.

Don't be like Imran Khan. Get evidence before accusing, or you will have to take a U-turn.

Oh no, don't worry. It was not a big word for me. If you want me to bring my vain side to the table, then I will necessarily oblige that if our posts on PakPassion are anything to go by, my grasp of English is far superior to yours and we will let others PPers testify to it, so don't worry about using 'big words' as a substitute to logic.

More mumbo jumbo and logical fallacies. The content of the post is a reflection of the thread. Please show me (apart from when Syed1 talked about it)where did I mention Imran's personal life, his choice of Peshawari chappals and his hair transplant in this thread?

As usual, you are resorting to buzz words and buzz sentences to try and intimidate me (and thus failing miserably so far) without addressing the point of discussion.

run-of-the-mill comments like 'gutter level', 'you lower the collective IQ' etc. etc. which have been used by others and recycled a million times simply shows that you are evidently struggling to respond to the points raised in a logical, coherent fashion.

and I will repeat - over the past week, I have not made any comments on his personal life or anything along those lines before the tide of the discussion took us the there, so your accusations are once again nonsense. The fact that you are bringing old posts from other threads to counter the arguments posted in this thread shows that you are not able to counter the posts in this thread and have thus resorted to 'aye baye shaye' in futile attempts to intimidate me. I have been on forums long enough to know how these things work.

This isn't gold, it is a fact. I get insulted at a personal level frequently on this forum with posters resorting to personal attacks but I don't respond aggressively.

Stop making excuses. your response clearly showed your agitation.

It is not hilarious, once can see it in your post, and your false accusations and lame responses are agitating me as well.

Anyhow, I'm done with this. No offense if I might have caused any, good day.

That was my last post in the argument and I am guessing the same with you. You are entitled to your opinion and I will point out the fallacies where I see fit or when I want to. You can do the same. .

Anyways I am replying as I just wanted to clarify one thing. There wasn't any attempt on my part to intimidate you and if that was the impression you got then that certainly wasn't the intention. I'm not even sure how intimidation can happen over the Internet in a forum with anonymous people got the most part. Don't take it so seriously as you have mentioned in multiple times in that post and it seems to rattled you judging by the references. Apologies if you felt intimidated or if you thought I was trying to intimidate you.

That was my last post in the argument and I am guessing the same with you. You are entitled to your opinion and I will point out the fallacies where I see fit or when I want to. You can do the same. .

Anyways I am replying as I just wanted to clarify one thing. There wasn't any attempt on my part to intimidate you and if that was the impression you got then that certainly wasn't the intention. I'm not even sure how intimidation can happen over the Internet in a forum with anonymous people got the most part. Don't take it so seriously as you have mentioned in multiple times in that post and it seems to rattled you judging by the references. Apologies if you felt intimidated or if you thought I was trying to intimidate you.

No worries, forget it. No hard feelings. :shafiq

Come on guys, hug it out; Pakistan Zindabad! #DontBeLikeIndia

I have a dream that one day I will unite PMLN and PTI supporters, I have a dream that every Pakistani will be on level terms and we will unify our spirits to dethrone the real threat which lurks across our borders.

If the PMLN and the PPP weren't led by criminals then i would be with you.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] guys remember the long discussions in this thread?

I said it after JIT was formed, no way out for him :D
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION], one of the happiest days in my life.

I contributed more in hope than expectations. I couldnt bare to see the arrogance on the Noora faces.I bet NS is thinking how he allowed all this to happen. He got done over by the person that is the total antithesis of him.

Remember this thread guys? Everyone including his supporter and media thought IK already lost the case and panama is history now when IK moved to court instead of roads...

Being a Punjabi my heart cries.

How are we treating our Pashtoon Brothers ?

How are we treating the most honest CM of Pakistan and the CM who has achieved the most in Education, Health, Law Enforcement & Land Records Department in Pakistan's history of last 25 years ?

How we are giving pain to an honest servant of Pakistan ?

Shame on BeyZameer corrupt police officers of Punjab and Federal government. Shame on those who don't obey the rules book of service and obey unlawful commands against the Oath they took.

Zameer Farosh

And they have failed to Bring Tax Reforms in 3 Terms because they themselves do not pay Tax as much as they are supposed to.

Tax Reforms are needed. FBR needs overhaul. But they would never do it.

Pti worker did not act in the right way but this is Public reaction when they see discrimination. Section 144 for PTI but not for the Snakes State nurtured ?

When there is Uniform Law for All as in Countries with real democracy than People also act & react in civilised manner. Not Otherwise.

Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif bashes Imran Khan in Jalsa at Phool Nagar Qasoor. Says He will Win and Rule for another 5 years after this term and People of Qasoor will again reject IK.

BEY RUBTT Guftagu

8 years of Democracy without Accountability what has Pakistan Achieved at International Level ? Has the Economic Condition of People below the Powerty Line has improved ? Where are the Economic indicators even after Fudging with numbers ? Heart Patients in Punjab are given dates of 2017 of Echo Test which they require now. FBR, FIA, Civil Services, Police, Education none improved. Country is getting drowned in Internal & External Debts. Why ? Because a certain Elite Class is devoid of Accountability.

Raseedaan Kaddo Tey Jaan Chaddo :)

Nawaz Sharif to be responsible if 'third power' steps in after protest: Imran Khan

Guys look what I found from this thread only...... bunda har cheez ho leken kabhi munafiq na ho.

[MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]

hahaha Raseedaan Kaddo Tey Jaan Chaddo what a gem :)))

Guys look what I found from this thread only...... bunda har cheez ho leken kabhi munafiq na ho.

His humiliation must be complete- he changed sides to back a criminal thug for reasons we won't go into, and the irony is that the Nooras have also turned against his community in a desperate bid to create sectarian division.

Remember this thread guys? Everyone including his supporter and media thought IK already lost the case and panama is history now when IK moved to court instead of roads...

Bro, its your updates that kept me going,I certainly lost hope. I got hand to the SC for their courage and the judge today.
Hopefully its the start, Zardari the snake should be next.

Bro, its your updates that kept me going,I certainly lost hope. I got hand to the SC for their courage and the judge today.
Hopefully its the start, Zardari the snake should be next.

I think Establishment finally realized the fact that for the survival of Pakistan it's necessary that accountability begins and they tried their best to stay out of this mess and played neutral although Sharifs tried their best to provoke them.

Look at the use of "Zameer Farosh" in one of the post and thn look at the poster..

Hilarious thing is he doesn't notice Maryam's husband. The biggest anti-Ahmedi personality right now.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Game over ...... Who is the man of the tournament ? &#55357;&#56832;</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/793846982758588416?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 2, 2016</a></blockquote>