RBS Twenty/20 Cup | Day 5 Matches Thread | 04/Mar/10

ohh man my links stopped working... :(

Asif is being hammered here. Glad this isn't happening in the World T20

This is Asif's problem. He isn't a T20 bowler. At least anymore. Too easy to slog at this pace.

He shines when batsmen are trying to defend. An exact opposite of Tait.

i know its a long way off but great top see the Rams putting up a fight

tahir mughal is nice hitter of a ball and decent bowler as well .

Seen Sheen said:
Sledger,you want :asif in the t20 side .. !:13:
YES, this is T20 anything can happen, look at his T20I record.

Hope Amin scores a few here, the kid is class.

gandi bowling by malik yaar kya hai yeh lol

Cover Drive said:
He can only play in T20. Not longer formats. His footwork look poor

i m talking about T-20 and ODI And test is different taste

I'm guessing Rana is being used as a specialist death bowler here.

Umar amin and umar akmal play similarly. What a middle order 4 pakistan in future.
Akmal, Amin and Alam

ReqRR is only 8.8 and Malik seems to have forgotten about Razzaq.

Umar Amin looking really good out there.
:four from the captain!

umar amin has so far not play a shot on the off-side. he is a good sweeper though.

Seen Sheen said:
yeah,I know but his BBI was on a bowler friendly wkt..other than that ?!?:13:..
Against the old enemy in a pressure game.
He also bowled well on a dead wicket in England (Bristol) and did well throughout the T20WC 07.

Come on Umar Amin! :)

Ayyub said:
i m talking about T-20 and ODI And test is different taste
He shouldn't be allowed closer to T-20 team. He looked awful. Even Kanaria can have a good day with a bat.

Ali Raja said:
umar amin has so far not play a shot on the off-side. he is a good sweeper though.
They're bowling almost every ball outside leg to him, even Asif pitched it on leg.

Zaid23 said:
y da hell is this guy was not in A team...umar amin is class
He looks like an amazing player every time I see him, a shame his talent is being wasted, still young though.