Square Drive
Test Star
Both have a knack of throwing their wickets away after playing so well. Both are talented.
Question is, who's better?
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Are we seriously comparing Umar with this hack?
Wait and watch the Akmal heads attack with their rocket launchers and AK 47s, lead from the front by Bullet Drive.
thanks SD
just noticed the SL flags of SD and WebGuru ))
Seems like we'll have to change it to England flags soon.
I am not gonna support england they already got enough support and they are not a weak side...
Seems like we'll have to change it to England flags soon.
C'mon India! Beat the cheat!Okay.
I will support England, regardless.
Okay.
I will support England, regardless.
I love supporting weak teams and there are not many PPer's who are from lanka so i supported them as they are the dark horses for me no matter if they lose...It's not because i dont like india or hate them it's just because i always support the weak i do support NZ and WI too...
yeah hopefully that works like today
C'mon India! Beat the cheat!
No bro...please don't...They always create scandal against us...
supporting is fine,but changing flags?
Lol like India are any better with us. I'd support any team over India!
Random name on registration, I regret choosing it now but I cant change itQuick question .Your Indian but your usernames Kiwi .
Why ?
Quick question .Your Indian but your usernames Kiwi .
Why ?
Neighbors ka kuch haq hota hai bro...
At least we won a gameStill sore down there?
India ka bhi haq hota hai ke woh humaray saath acchay rahain. Par woh rehtay hain? Nahi!
Are we seriously comparing Umar with this hack?
At least we won a game _oldStill sore down there?
At least we won a game
But we can try...You know that Aman ki Aasha
1-1-1 > 0 0 3that too with luke lolchi opening the innings.
Respect
The Aman ki Asha is just a big tamasha.
Anyways, let's keep this thread on topic.
janab aap hamesha se aise hi bayan karte hain ki aaj kuch special occasion hai
Kiwi and M_G already ruined your thread i guess...
1-1-1 > 0 0 3
Umar akmal should also Start Opening the inning like Rohit Thought
Umar akmal atleast is better than Rohit on Stats
Ave 38 S/R 85
Ranked 20 on ICC Odi Ranking
Umar akmal all the way
I have been saying these he should open for us if sharma can akmal can aswell
At the end of the day its a team sport not an individual sport.. 1-1-1 > 0-0-3, there's no two ways about you can bring up as many pointless arguemnets with this and that it won't change the fact you came dead lastAverage of 30.69 >>>>> Average of 15.37
Farhat is literally TWICE the player Ronchi is. This just goes to show how awful Ronchi is.
Case closed.
OWNED
I love supporting weak teams and there are not many PPer's who are from lanka so i supported them as they are the dark horses for me no matter if they lose...It's not because i dont like india or hate them it's just because i always support the weak i do support NZ and WI too...
Let's see the trend of Umar Akmal comparisons on PP.
Umar vs Bradman
Umar vs Sachin
Umar vs Kohli
Umar vs Raina
Now,
Umar vs Rohit
What's next? Umar vs Farhat????
Lost patience with Rohit now. He's got it all yet continues to fail. Plays with legends, is supported to play his natural game and is still failing. Has had so many chances. Been moved around the order but still failing.
Umar is a lot different. Averaging a lot more then Rohit. Best PAK batsman(stats wise) and he isn't allowed to play in his natural position.
Umar > Rohit.
You should be a Pakistan supporter forever
your reaction is as if he got out today for single digit. he has been giving good starts throughout this tournament. I am sure Indian team management is happy with his progress. two fifties and two 20+ scores. not bad for a makeshift opener who just started this roll.
comparing him with Umar is an insult to Rohit's talent. If Umar was an Indian, he would have been in the bottom of the pile with Manoj Tiwari. Umar could not even find a spot in weakest batting lineup. Rohit finding a spot in the eleven of the best batting lineup itself should show how good he is.
An average of 30 (which is inflated by runs against Zimbabwe) after so many years shows what an overrated and garbage player he is. He is 26 now, not even a youngster.
He isn't even a poor man's Umar Akmal let alone more talented than him hahaha.
Umar is a far far better player.
lol Rohit Sharma is a hack! He has hardly ever won a match for India. There is a big difference b/w the averages of both players.
so Rohit Sharma is a hack but not Umar Akmal. LOL. He was performing poorly for long, even weakest batting lineup fed up with him and finally threw him away.
u Akmal averages 38 while Rohit Sharma averages 31. There is no comparison really! 31= hack.
your batting line up is filled with players averaging in 20s. what do you say on that?
again I am talking about talent here. as I mentioned above, rohit has not cemented his place yet. He has not been consistent so far in his career. but for the past 6 months or so, he has been improving. calling the most talented youngster currently hack is not fair.
This hack can easily walk into the Pakistan Test TeamAre we seriously comparing Umar with this hack?
If Umar played for India or any other team, he'd be the best batsman in the world right now.
Nobody said he has performed well. no point in talking about overall average. he has been up and down with his performance. still he has not cemented his place in Indian side yet. I am talking about his talent. For the past few months, he has been performing well. some of the shots he played today and this tournament, Umar can only dream about playing those shots. Umar is a cross batted slogger, period. Please dont even compare him with proper batsman like Rohit. Yes Rohit has not performed yet but talent wise he is the only youngster who is more talented than Kohli.
This hack can easily walk into the Pakistan Test Team
If Umar played for India or any other team, he'd be the best batsman in the world right now.