Shoaib Malik Support & Performance Watch

Should Malik be in the plans for the 2019 WC?

• Poll closed .
I have already explained many times...
anyway one time...

Whenever Malik performs in India , Pakistan wins otherwise you know the result...

It's not prayer and/or wish/desire/hope but a simple analysis...

Analysis????????? 3.5 lines of analysis???? :))

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4187879&postcount=3322
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4186409&postcount=3302
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4186375&postcount=3297
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4186462&postcount=3310

O ... boooo .... hooooo ..... hoooo..... :6: :6: :6:

Some times you get bad decisions... other times, you are out and umpire does not give you out.... so it evens out! get over it .... and quit crying!

Reliance ICC ODI Player Rankings (as on 7 January after India-Pakistan series)

Batsmen

Rank (+/-) Player Team Pts Ave HS Ranking

1 ( - ) Hashim Amla SA 901! 59.55 901 v Eng at Trent Bridge 2012

2 (+1) AB de Villiers SA 852! 49.21 852 v Eng at Trent Bridge 2012

3 (-1) Virat Kohli Ind 824 49.98 866 v SL at Colombo (RPS) 2012

4 (+2) MS Dhoni Ind 789 52.28 836 v Aus at Delhi 2009

5 (-1) Jonathan Trott Eng 749 49.06 781 v Ind at Mumbai 2011

6 (-1) K Sangakkara SL 746 38.56 781 v Ind at Colombo (RPS) 2012

7 ( - ) Michael Clarke Aus 718 45.48 750 v SL at Melbourne 2008

8 ( - ) Alastair Cook Eng 707 40.01 752 v Aus at Lord's 2012

9 (+1) Mike Hussey Aus 688 48.15 857 v NZ at Perth 2007

10 (+1) T Dilshan SL 682 35.69 765 v NZ at Colombo (RPS) 2011

11 (+1) Shane Watson Aus 680 41.48 773 v SL at Hambantota 2011

12 (+1) Eoin Morgan Ire/Eng 674 40.70 690 v Aus at The Oval 2010

13 (+2) Brendan Taylor Zim 667! 34.84 667 v NZ at Napier 2012

14= (+2) Shakib Al Hasan Ban 666 35.63 683 v Pak at Mirpur 2012

(-5) Gautam Gambhir Ind 666 40.24 722 v NZ at Vadodara 2010

16 (-3) Umar Akmal Pak 665 37.75 702 v Afg at Sharjah 2012

17 ( - ) Jacques Kallis SA 664 45.26 817 v WI at Johannesburg 2004

18 ( - ) Ross Taylor NZ 661 37.86 693 v Aus at Adelaide 2009

19 ( - ) Paul Stirling Ire 641* 39.13 650 v Sco at Edinburgh 2011

20 ( - ) JP Duminy SA 636 40.01 668 v Net at Mohali 2011

Selected Rankings

Rank (+/-) Player Team Pts Ave HS Ranking

24 (-3) Virender Sehwag Ind 624 35.05 774 v NZ at Auckland 2003

26 (+1) Suresh Raina Ind 615 35.42 658 v SL at Bulawayo 2010

28 (-2) Misbah-ul-Haq Pak 607 41.24 623 v WI at Barbados 2011

31 (+45) Nasir Jamshed Pak 588*! 50.26 588 v Ind at Delhi 2013

36 (+3) M Hafeez Pak 569 27.28 583 v SL at Sharjah 2011

41 (RE) Yuvraj Singh Ind 549 37.25 787 v WI at Jamaica 2009

46 (??) Shahid Afridi 531 PAK 663 v India, 02/10/1997

52 (-3) Younus Khan Pak 517 32.08 659 v WI at Abu Dhabi 2008

58 (-5) Rohit Sharma Ind 501 30.43 582 v WI at Indore 2011

70 (+1) Ravindra Jadeja Ind 471 28.12 476 v Ban at Mirpur 2012

74 (-19) Azhar Ali Pak 459* 41.09 512 v Aus at Sharjah 2012

78 (+2) Shoaib Malik Pak 448 33.01 685 v Ind at Lahore 2006

84 (-8) Kamran Akmal Pak 432 26.63 557 v Eng at Southampton 2010

126 (+1) R Ashwin Ind 348* 18.62 363 v Pak at Chennai 2012

145 (-13) Ajinkya Rahane Ind 321* 27.15 405 v Eng at Kolkata 2011

Bowlers

Rank (+/-) Player Team Pts Ave Econ HS Ranking

1 ( - ) Saeed Ajmal Pak 801! 22.41 4.09 801 v Ind at Delhi 2013

2 ( - ) M Hafeez Pak 753 32.86 4.01 769 v Ind at Kolkata 2013

3 ( - ) Sunil Narine WI 724*! 19.48 3.79 724 v Ban at Mirpur 2012

4 ( - ) L Tsotsobe SA 690* 22.05 4.67 743 v NZ at Auckland 2012

5 (+1) Morne Morkel SA 676 23.32 4.87 717 v SL at East London 2012

6 (+1) Steven Finn Eng 668* 25.90 4.67 711 v Aus at Durham 2012

7= (-2) R Ashwin Ind 661 31.15 4.74 691 v SL at Hambantota 2012

(+1) Graeme Swann Eng 661 26.31 4.47 735 v Ind at Hyderabad 2011

9 ( - ) Abdur Razzak Ban 657 27.60 4.46 675 v Zim at Chittagong 2010

10 ( - ) Dale Steyn SA 644 28.20 5.03 666 v Ind at Nagpur 2011

11 ( - ) Shakib Al Hasan Ban 639 28.85 4.29 717 v Zim at Chittagong 2009

12 ( - ) Kyle Mills NZ 632 26.06 4.70 722 v Aus at Melbourne 2009

13 ( - ) Clint McKay Aus 626* 22.40 4.68 639 v Eng at Old Trafford 2012

14 ( - ) James Anderson Eng 624 30.54 5.01 687 v Ban at Dhaka 2003

15 ( - ) Tim Southee NZ 623! 30.64 5.19 623 v SL at Hambantota 2012

16 ( - ) Ray Price Zim 614 35.75 3.94 722 v WI at Guyana 2010

17 ( - ) Jacob Oram NZ 612 29.17 4.38 768 v Aus at The Oval 2004

18= ( - ) Mitchell Johnson Aus 611 25.52 4.85 724 v Ban at Darwin 2008

( - ) Kemar Roach WI 611 24.95 4.96 634 v Aus at St. Vincent 2012

20 ( - ) Lasith Malinga SL 607 26.75 5.10 675 v Ban at Colombo (RPS) 2007

Selected Rankings

Rank (+/-) Player Team Pts Ave Econ HS Ranking

23 Shahid Afridi 596 PAK 673 v Bangladesh, 01/12/2011

23 (+11) Ravindra Jadeja Ind 596 36.88 4.89 630 v WI at Indore 2011

35 (-2) Umar Gul Pak 557 27.94 5.07 638 v WI at Mirpur 2011

55 (+62) Junaid Khan Pak 466*! 22.68 4.75 466 v Ind at Delhi 2013

72 (+24) Ishant Sharma Ind 432 30.50 5.58 594 v Aus at Nagpur 2009

77 (RE) Yuvraj Singh Ind 414 37.64 5.05 521 v SL at Mumbai 2011

79 (+3) Shoaib Malik Pak 410 35.93 4.53 658 v SL at Karachi 2004

119 (NEW) B Kumar Ind 320*! 23.80 4.25 320 v Pak at Delhi 2013

150 (+5) Ashoke Dinda Ind 244* 55.90 6.14 249 v Pak at Chennai 2012

197 (RE) Mohammad Irfan Pak 173*! 69.66 5.42 173 v Ind at Delhi 2013

247 (NEW) Shami Ahmed Ind 69*! 23.00 2.55 69 v Pak at Delhi 2013

BZ do you know, if Malik's ranking improved or dropped with this Ind-Pak series? I am sure, they improved since he had such a great series.

Don't know how this nine down player thinks he is a batsman. I think there are about 10 guys in domestic cricket that can school him, sadly they dont have the pawwa he does

I think Malik played well in the ODI's. First game he finished the game off for PAK. The second game he scored runs at a crucial time on a tough wicket. The third game he was wrongly given out. I believe Malik would have chased the total down for PAK.

Still despite having a good series I want Malik to be dropped for SA ODI tour. I don't think he'll do well over there. He'll only do well against India.

I think Malik played well in the ODI's. First game he finished the game off for PAK. The second game he scored runs at a crucial time on a tough wicket. The third game he was wrongly given out. I believe Malik would have chased the total down for PAK.

Still despite having a good series I want Malik to be dropped for SA ODI tour. I don't think he'll do well over there. He'll only do well against India.

Averages 65 in sa

We got what we could from him on this tour, time for Haris to step in for SA.

Overall he doesn't deserve to be in the team as he only averages 17 in the last 3 years surely someone like Fawad Alam should be tearing his hair out at the treatment he got when Malik has been getting a free ride. On merit he should be ahead of both Younis and Malik as he has a better record and is younger.

If youre all about being agressive then why are you always supporting :malik?

I think Hafeez is the best choice.

What are your predictions about Malik, Jamshed and Hafeez in SA?

Also do you think Kami will get selected?

Asad, Malik and kami will play crucial games..

I do not expect Nasir to play well...as I do not think he ever played there...(with A team etc) ..

it will be good surprise if he scores...(even saeed anwar could not score there)

^I agree he was not out. He has had a decent time against time, but its no where close to what he use to deliver earlier. I think that he has stable a plateau and needs to do something his mental approach.

He used to perform at what batting position?

He scored 7 hundreds in ODIs..
2 as opener
2 @3
3@3

Do not expect him to score when playing with tail.

We got what we could from him on this tour, time for Haris to step in for SA.

disagree with both

1- could have got better by playing at top
2- If you wanted Harris then you should have played him at least in 3rd ODI..

Misbah is going to pick his regular team.

I do not expect Nasir to play well...as I do not think he ever played there...(with A team etc) ..

it will be good surprise if he scores...(even saeed anwar could not score there)

Jamshed is the one opener I have seen in a long time from Pakistan that does not loose his concentration after missing 1-2 balls outside the offstump.
Jamshed will score a lot of runs against SA he is very good at hook and pull shots. And very good off his legs so with 2 bouncer rule he will be very important in SA's bouncier pitches.

Jamshed is the one opener I have seen in a long time from Pakistan that does not loose his concentration after missing 1-2 balls outside the offstump.
Jamshed will score a lot of runs against SA he is very good at hook and pull shots. And very good off his legs so with 2 bouncer rule he will be very important in SA's bouncier pitches.

lets see...

as oppose to "ordinary & non-crucial" games? What are those?

Still Saeed's ODI average was better than Malik's average in Aus, Eng and NZ? Why YOUR Bradman could do a thing in those three countries?

BZ do you know, if Malik's ranking improved or dropped with this Ind-Pak series? I am sure, they improved since he had such a great series.

Do you think ranking based on two week series?

OK... spoon feeding time again!!! I know, it is 11:34 PM in Kanaaaaaaaaaaaydaaaah and it is way past your bed time... but let me explain!

Where did I say/ask that ranking are based on TWO week's series? Did I? I asked IF this three matches series IMPROVED Malik's ranking or he DROPPED in the ranking..... as you can SEE in this post by MIG, that Dhoni climbed two spots from #6 to #4.
Umar Akmal dropped 3 places from 13 to 16. Nasir climbed 45 places.

My question was for you to tell us that Malik climbed whopping 2 place from #80 to #78!!! :)))

Tummy feel good now?
first-spoon-feed5.jpg

OK... spoon feeding time again!!! I know, it is 11:34 PM in Kanaaaaaaaaaaaydaaaah and it is way past your bed time... but let me explain!

Where did I say/ask that ranking are based on TWO week's series? Did I? I asked IF this three matches series IMPROVED Malik's ranking or he DROPPED in the ranking..... as you can SEE in this post by MIG, that Dhoni climbed two spots from #6 to #4.
Umar Akmal dropped 3 places from 13 to 16. Nasir climbed 45 places.

My question was for you to tell us that Malik climbed whopping 2 place from #80 to #78!!! :)))

Tummy feel good now?

how many matches he played in last 12 months?

BZ if I can say YK doesn't deserve an ODI place and WL says the same about Afridi now why cant you say the same about Malik? Its the team we want to do well after all don't we?

I can say YK is not performing because they are playing him at wrong position because his best ODI record is at 5/6.

We can say Afridi needs to bat in top three where all his hundreds came.

About time WE put team ahead of individuals.

SS.... are you kidding me? BZ has 1800+ posts in this thread... 1000s in other Malik threads... after reading those posts, you still expect him to put team ahead of Malik???

Did you forget this post???

BZ said:
If you through the polling (in this thread) you would notice that I was against him playing WC (so that Pakistan lose and PPers realize the missing ingredient). people still wonder if Malik could have changed the end result.

BZ if I can say YK doesn't deserve an ODI place and WL says the same about Afridi now why cant you say the same about Malik? Its the team we want to do well after all don't we?

I can say YK is not performing because they are playing him at wrong position because his best ODI record is at 5/6.

We can say Afridi needs to bat in top three where all his hundreds came.

I always put team ahead of individuals and good to know that now you and WL also embraced this principle.

Regarding YK, in first ODI, he made a fighting 50 and Malik finished the job. Both got the highest SR for Pakistan...(YK played at #4 and Malik batted at #6)

YK was NO in 2nd ODI so you can't blame him.
Malik was Not Out in 3rd so you can't blame him either...
malik avg 52+ in wins in last 12 months... (day light difference between 1st and 2nd place players)

if you go through history I was supporting YK's inclusion (for this series) as I saw his inning in FBT20 and as expected he performed.

Performance wise Misbah should be the one to go.

agree?

SS.... are you kidding me? BZ has 1800+ posts in this thread... 1000s in other Malik threads... after reading those posts, you still expect him to put team ahead of Malik???

Did you forget this post???

Yes, people still wonder if Malik could have been the difference...

How many wins were those? :)))

you wanted to to know about ranking...right?

so its important to know how many matches played in last 1 yr/2yrs/3yrs/4yrs out of total odis...then we will know how many points he lost just by not playing...

I always put team ahead of individuals and good to know that now you and WL also embraced this principle.

Regarding YK, in first ODI, he made a fighting 50 and Malik finished the job. Both got the highest SR for Pakistan...(YK played at #4 and Malik batted at #6)

YK was NO in 2nd ODI so you can't blame him.
Malik was Not Out in 3rd so you can't blame him either...
malik avg 52+ in wins in last 12 months... (day light difference between 1st and 2nd place players)

if you go through history I was supporting YK's inclusion (for this series) as I saw his inning in FBT20 and as expected he performed.

Performance wise Misbah should be the one to go.

agree?

So one poor series and he should go? Malik has had several pathetic series in the past year and two and he is still clinging on.

Malik and Younis served the side well in India but they need to go now as they can't score against any other team. Malik needs to focus on T20's while Younis should focus on ODI's. Misbah is the captain and needs to continue until the Champions Trophy atleast.

So one poor series and he should go? Malik has had several pathetic series in the past year and two and he is still clinging on.

Malik and Younis served the side well in India but they need to go now as they can't score against any other team. Malik needs to focus on T20's while Younis should focus on ODI's. Misbah is the captain and needs to continue until the Champions Trophy atleast.

malik avg 77 vs SA

Thats a surprise. He will be given a chance against them anyways so if he does perform well and lead us to victory then I would have to change my opinion.

This is ODI's that you're talking about, right?

Thats a surprise. He will be given a chance against them anyways so if he does perform well and lead us to victory then I would have to change my opinion.

This is ODI's that you're talking about, right?

Yes, it is from the last? Pakistan tour to SA not the overall average vs SA. He has a few not-outs and in the 1st match he did a Misbahsque tuk tuk to 52 in 84 balls not out chasing a target of 392. He had the lowest strike rate in the whole match

Mind you, 2007 was one of the best years for him and all he could do is to score a match losing 50 :misbah:

Yes, it is from the last? Pakistan tour to SA not the overall average vs SA. He has a few not-outs and in the 1st match he did a Misbahsque tuk tuk to 52 in 84 balls not out chasing a target of 392. He had the lowest strike rate in the whole match

Mind you, 2007 was one of the best years for him and all he could do is to score a match losing 50 :misbah:

at what # he was sent in that match...?

and tell us his scores in other matches...?

get out with these misleading stats of yours

nobody, i mean nobody buys this BS.....

just letting you know, to save you some time

complain to icc as these are official record...

we can't modify as per your liking/disliking...

Typical BZ, twisting the stats to make Malik sound half-decent. Anyways, I have no personal issue with Mr. Mirza and if he performs in South Africa, he should be in the team.

Malik couldn't even play gentle away swingers and indippers of Kulasekara...

And you think he will kick Steyn and Philander ?

Please come out of your dream world. He has major issues with swing bowling. And when he does fail, you will ask which Pakistani batsmen succeeed just to prove he must stay in the team, till you die...

Finally .....finally...... and finally..... a voice raised in the media!

^^ Hopefully this will be last squad he gets picked for. By the time next series comes Firdos apaa will be chakki peesing in Sialkot.

Please come out of your dream world. He has major issues with swing bowling. And when he does fail, you will ask which Pakistani batsmen succeeed just to prove he must stay in the team, till you die...

I have busted this myth long ago...
no problem I will bust it again...

Malik and Kulasekara played in three tests (6 innings)

Malik avg 52.4 in those tests...

and in 6 innings Kulasekara was able to get him out once

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/en...06;template=results;type=batting;view=innings

lol @ Dr.

Typical BZ, twisting the stats to make Malik sound half-decent. Anyways, I have no personal issue with Mr. Mirza and if he performs in South Africa, he should be in the team.

I would say typical hatred by shakil...

you can go scorecards of these matches to know that Shakil just lied...

^^ Hopefully this will be last squad he gets picked for. By the time next series comes Firdos apaa will be chakki peesing in Sialkot.

Malik is supported by Washington, Moscow, Beijing, Tel Aviv, Riyadh and Tehran.

So who cares about PPPP govt.

wow so u support malik and not Pakistan?

Serious question: Is malik bigger then Pakistan for you?

just read the 109 pages of this thread and his 1800+ posts in here, to find out.

better question would be, who's paying you to do this??
Have you no life???
etc..

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/en...06;template=results;type=batting;view=innings

lol @ Dr.

Lol. What's my Dr. got to do with discussions on a public forum.
They say, some people should never speak, cuz when they do, they look dumb.

I am pretty sure this test record you are talking about was in Sri Lanka, where the pitches are batting paradises.

The only time I remember Malik playing was in 3 Odi's where the ball was nipping around, darting around., and Kula owned him.

However, I will give you the pleasure of taking Malik along for the tour of South Africa just to shatter your myth that Shoaib Tendulkar is one of the best batsmen produced in Pakistan cricket.

Lol. What's my Dr. got to do with discussions on a public forum.
They say, some people should never speak, cuz when they do, they look dumb.

I am pretty sure this test record you are talking about was in Sri Lanka, where the pitches are batting paradises.

The only time I remember Malik playing was in 3 Odi's where the ball was nipping around, darting around., and Kula owned him.

However, I will give you the pleasure of taking Malik along for the tour of South Africa just to shatter your myth that Shoaib Tendulkar is one of the best batsmen produced in Pakistan cricket.

Test myth busted now lets look at ODIs.

Played 9 ODIs

got out by Kulasekara only three times...once in 2006 and twice in 2009...(when he played few balls hardy any owning)

Other times got out by Mendis, Murli, Fernando...

So now ODI myth is also busted...

Note: Back to those "flat tracks"...http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/403368.html

this is the match when Kulu and Thushara owned YK, Misbah and MoYo and see who scored 48% of team scored runs...

and yes this is the same series on flat tracks when kulu took 17 wickets......

so I busted another myth...

wow so u support malik and not Pakistan?

Serious question: Is malik bigger then Pakistan for you?

This was taken out of context...

It was my analysis (which proved correct)

ofcourse Pakistan....66 years old vs 32

lol @ Dr.

Any particular reason you did not show us Malik's average in the ODI matches in which Kulasekara? Sharam aa rahi thi?

Lol @ B.Z.

Test myth busted now lets look at ODIs.

Played 9 ODIs

got out by Kulasekara only three times...once in 2006 and twice in 2009...(when he played few balls hardy any owning)

Other times got out by Mendis, Murli, Fernando...

So now ODI myth is also busted...

How about S/R and Ave .... Mr. Myth Buster???
;-)

Note: Back to those "flat tracks"...http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/403368.html

this is the match when Kulu and Thushara owned YK, Misbah and MoYo and see who scored 48% of team scored runs...

and yes this is the same series on flat tracks when kulu took 17 wickets......

so I busted another myth...

What % of runs Bradman scored in the 2nd inning????

What % of runs Fawad Alam scored in the 2nd inning????

Any particular reason you did not show us Malik's average in the ODI matches in which Kulasekara? Sharam aa rahi thi?

Lol @ B.Z.

How about S/R and Ave .... Mr. Myth Buster???
;-)

Kulu got him three times only...

first, second last and third last...

why you marked all 9 innings...?
you also marked not out inning and his 2 50s...:facepalm:

What % of runs Bradman scored in the 2nd inning????

What % of runs Fawad Alam scored in the 2nd inning????

1- Kulu owned misbah in both innings (0,3)
2- Research is still in progress how he made those 168 runs...so no comment...

Kulu got him three times only...

first, second last and third last...

why you marked all 9 innings...?
you also marked not out inning and his 2 50s...:facepalm:

OK.... feeding time for the baby......

BECAUSE you showed the tests (below) that malik and Kalu played together.....and I asked why didn't you the SAME for ODIs??? Since you were being a littleshy about it, so I showed it to everybody! I know, it is tooooooooooo difficult to understand for you but read it a few time, and eventually you'll get it.

lol @ Dr.

OK.... feeding time for the baby......

BECAUSE you showed the tests (below) that malik and Kalu played together.....and I asked why didn't you the SAME for ODIs??? Since you were being a littleshy about it, so I showed it to everybody! I know, it is tooooooooooo difficult to understand for you but read it a few time, and eventually you'll get it.

for ODIs, he could use the same link that I provided for test...just click on ODI tab...
and if you missed,,upon Bassam's next request I provided details about ODIs..and also clarified the flat tract assumption...

P.S. how you got Bassam's snap?

P.S. Bassam means smiling!!or crying??

BZ haar maan lo. WL is playing on front foot today. Kal homework kar ke aana yaar.

Lethal tu jalti pe tail na daal BZ apna banda hai bass track se utar gya hai.

involving a player

does
not
mean

got out by that player.

=> ultimate misunderstanding...

right buddy.

it means..
since Kula is the leader of their attack, that means damaad sahib got PWNed by LESSER trundlers than Kula
50x50px-ZC-4ecb5664_yao-ming-meme-rf_501729.jpeg

wait, did you check those Lankan bowler's stats..
Welegedra :)
Eranga :))
Pradeep:)))
Paatrunda :yk

right buddy.

it means..
since Kula is the leader of their attack, that means damaad sahib got PWNed by LESSER trundlers than Kula

wait, did you check those Lankan bowler's stats..
Welegedra :)
Eranga :))
Pradeep:)))
Paatrunda :yk

Never knew that he got a sri lankan wife too...

for ODIs, he could use the same link that I provided for test...just click on ODI tab...
and if you missed,,upon Bassam's next request I provided details about ODIs..and also clarified the flat tract assumption...

P.S. how you got Bassam's snap?

P.S. Bassam means smiling!!or crying??

BZ forget everything dude.

It's almost certain Shoaib Tendulkar will go to South Africa.

I will be the first person to post in this thread when he gets something going for him . I hope he proves me wrong for the sake of Pakistan team.

But I am not expecting anything : )

BZ forget everything dude.

It's almost certain Shoaib Tendulkar will go to South Africa.

I will be the first person to post in this thread when he gets something going for him . I hope he proves me wrong for the sake of Pakistan team.

But I am not expecting anything : )

Get something going ...... by whose standards... yours, or BZ's? There is a huge a difference! You don't know BZ..... he celebrated Malik's 2 not out like he had scored a double 100 on the debut!

Match where Malik scored 2* on 1 ball;
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/530432.html

BZ's celebrations!
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4366405&postcount=4799
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4366420&postcount=4802

W63L35 bhai maaf kardo is ko? jaan lo gai kiya?

I must say credit to BZ for not loosing his temper even after getting rolled again and again.

BZ bhai please don't get offended by this but tbh people at PP have started disliking malik because of you.

Anyway this is a shoaib malik support thread so I urge all of the other poster to try and avoid this thread as much as possible.

This thread is getting unnecessary attention.

I must say credit to BZ for not loosing his temper even after getting rolled again and again.

BZ bhai please don't get offended by this but tbh people at PP have started disliking malik because of you.

Anyway this is a shoaib malik support thread so I urge all of the other poster to try and avoid this thread as much as possible.

Marz la elaaj hai Bhai. Hum PP pe iss thread ki wajah se aate hain.

As they say in Punjabi..... "motti chumri aye..... koi asar nahi honda!" :P

If you go through 110 pages of this thread.... a number of posters in fact have mentioned (many times) that BZ is the biggest Malik-hater..... because he "supports" Malik "the way he supports" ..... just so he could enjoy Malik dragged down in the sut by other posters!

So when you are enjoying something, why would you lose your temper! :)

supporting Malik to add to his batting world record in south africa. Lets hope he can do it! amazing feat!

shamelessly deflecting the argument

where have i seen that before...

I cannot distract the argument as you did not even present it.

How is it that black zero doesn't get angry? Not once have I seen him angry in this thread :malik

I am here to clear misconceptions about malik (just cleared Dr. Bassam's misconceptions on this page)...I have data to back my arguments so I do not need to be emotional.

If you go through 110 pages of this thread.... a number of posters in fact have mentioned (many times) that BZ is the biggest Malik-hater..... because he "supports" Malik "the way he supports" ..... just so he could enjoy Malik dragged down in the sut by other posters!

So when you are enjoying something, why would you lose your temper! :)

What kind of people would do such thing?

I am here to clear misconceptions about malik (just cleared Dr. Bassam's misconceptions on this page)...I have data to back my arguments so I do not need to be emotional.

No but seriously. You seem to be a saint or something. Everyone tries to goad you, provoke you. But did you go do some penance in the Himalayas or something? :danish

What kind of people would do such thing?

You have NEVER denied it .... and even today you did not deny it!

So let me try to define those people..... $#@%*@, %^(@^@_#@(#, ^@^$*(!@^%#, ^^~%$%(), and &*@%#$%$# kind of people would do that! :P

No, I am not saint...
I do get angry..

Proof:
I have been banned twice :D

You never get angry at me! :P

Proof:
You want me to keep putting Malik's performance down! Hence.....

W63L35 said:

So when you are enjoying something, why would you lose your temper!