Shoaib Malik Support & Performance Watch

Should Malik be in the plans for the 2019 WC?

• Poll closed .
Let SS apologize to me then I'll definitely answer your questions..

What does his apology has to do with my questions? Nice excuse for running away from the questions.

From what I have read, you called him liar for nothing. You said, he challenged Malik.... and I don't see him using word challenge anywhere. To me, you are lying ....because you are not able to show world challenge.

This is what is called challenge and then YOU RUNNING AWAY from the challenge as usual!

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4393892&postcount=5275

Reduce the size of the screen shots.... please.

What does his apology has to do with my questions? Nice excuse for running away from the questions.

From what I have read, you called him liar for nothing. You said, he challenged Malik.... and I don't see him using word challenge anywhere. To me, you are lying ....because you are not able to show world challenge.

This is what is called challenge and then YOU RUNNING AWAY from the challenge as usual!

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4393892&postcount=5275

Reduce the size of the screen shots.... please.

Are you his defense "liar"?

Nobody has touched this thread in 4 days.... what has world come???

Just to bump the thread..... and get BZ & SS's back;

Shoaib-Malik-And-Sania-Mirza-Wed-SongsBlasts.Com-02.jpg

So Malik haters are even posting photos of his private life. I feel sorry for these obsessed clowns :31:

*Looks down on fellow posters in disgust with a arrogant smirk on his face*

:zaka

It was some hater who posted the snap and passed unreasonable opinion ...and as usual I refuted them with logic.
You don't need to be so defensive..... I don't have any problem with you posting Malik-Sania picture or commenting what their position is on the chairs.......
Riff for reason, is calling people obsessed clown who post Malik's private-life pictures and then discuss them in great detail!

second pic, i do not recall the back-ground...
Back ground?? You just want to post Malik's private life .....! ;-)

but i agree with Riff on his point.

You mean the point about obsessed clown????

... specially the obsessed clown with 134 posts in Sania-Malik wedding thread! :P
www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=95171

Oh..and by the way, I don't have a single post in Mirza-Malik wedding thread... because I would care less about who is marrying Maha, divorcing Maha and the marrying Sana! ;-)

Back ground?? You just want to post Malik's private life .....! ;-)

I do not see the post in this thread where i posted the second pic...for first I already said that It was originally posted by someone else ..i was just refuting ...

Regarding discussing personal..there was a thread about Malik in "Time pass" section and i have around few hundreds posts there..

but this is basically cricket related thread so Riff is right about your obsession

I do not see the post in this thread where i posted the second pic...for first I already said that It was originally posted by someone else ..i was just refuting ...

Regarding discussing personal..there was a thread about Malik in "Time pass" section and i have around few hundreds posts there..

but this is basically cricket related thread so Riff is right about your obsession

So if you discuss Malik's private life in "Time Pass", post Malik-Mirza picture and have 134 post in Malik-Sania Wedding thread... you are not obsessed...... but if you post Malik-Mirza in THIS thread .... you obsessed...!

aaaan ....haaaan!

Keep going .... I love it! :)))

WL Sahab ab on field performance sharamnaak ho toh banda pictures hi se guzara karta hai naa.

Some of us look at 19 hundreds, top 5 ranking, avg of 50.

Some look at 37 ball hundred or leading wicket taker table for 2011.

Ab 6.30 per dekhne se behtar hai banda picture hi dekh le.

So if you discuss Malik's private life in "Time Pass", post Malik-Mirza picture and have 134 post in Malik-Sania Wedding thread... you are not obsessed...... but if you post Malik-Mirza in THIS thread .... you obsessed...!

aaaan ....haaaan!

Keep going .... I love it! :)))

Yes, you are.

cause you bumped this thread for no reason and posted his snap for no reason...

there is no cricket happening ... so what's this "excitement" about this bump?

PP is full of excitement and BZ finds it boring. I wonder why??

Selection khatray main toh nahi bhai??

Firdous asHiq awan resigns. Malik might be worried now. Sorry malik fans :))

How many Presidents
How many COAS
How many PMs
How many CJs
How many PCB Chairmen
How many Chief Selectors
How many coaches
How many captains

and we supposed to be worried about a MNA?

No,

Malik supporters know no fear!

How many Presidents
How many COAS
How many PMs
How many CJs
How many PCB Chairmen
How many Chief Selectors
How many coaches
How many captains

and we supposed to be worried about a MNA?

No,

Malik supporters know no fear!

Yes,

Be afraid, very afraid!

Malik's biggest political backer resigns ! No more Sialkoti connections hopefully will mean nowhere to turn for Malik, his exit from the national side is long overdue.

A beggar found Rs 100/-. He went to a 5 star hotel for dinner-Bill Rs 3000/-.
Manager handed him to police.
He gave Rs 100/- to police and free.
It's called Financial Management without MBA.

A beggar found Rs 100/-. He went to a 5 star hotel for dinner-Bill Rs 3000/-.
Manager handed him to police.
He gave Rs 100/- to police and free.
It's called Financial Management without MBA.

What's that got to do with Malik?

Malik has always struggled against England in the past, so it would have been difficult for him to perform against them in his current form anyways. Bring him back after England return home.

Edit- What the hell is wrong people with some people? Posting photos of Malik and his wife, mentioning my name randomly in their posts :31: Its getting difficult to visit PP each time

Malik has always struggled against England in the past, so it would have been difficult for him to perform against them in his current form anyways. Bring him back after England return home.

Edit- What the hell is wrong people with some people? Posting photos of Malik and his wife, mentioning my name randomly in their posts :31: Its getting difficult to visit PP each time

What's the use of having him in the team when you need to "rest" him against difficult oppositions?

Malik should be included in the Squad if we tour Hong Kong in the future :akhtar

Obviously Malik supporters accept he is not good enough to play vs top teams

Finally some justice. That's right.

Justice.

Hahaha @ Riff's post.

Malik should be included in the Squad if we tour Hong Kong in the future :akhtar

Obviously Malik supporters accept he is not good enough to play vs top teams

Don't be so ridiculous. Hong Kong are a decent side. How about china and Japan??

What's new? as he wasn't given chance in playing 11 anyway.

Do not say that I wish defeats for Pakistan...

I don't see win for Pakistan even in their own backyard.

I hope now they don't pick him in ODIs so we can evaluate Pakistan's strength when malik is not included in squad.

implying Malik actually contributed to any of the wins while he was in the squad

Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 3/6 Pakistan v Bangladesh Chittagong 6 Dec 2011 ODI # 3222
17, 0/22 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 3 Dec 2011 ODI # 3220
1/13 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 1 Dec 2011 ODI # 3218
2, 2/7 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 29 Nov 2011 T20I # 216
2* Pakistan v Sri Lanka Abu Dhabi 25 Nov 2011 T20I # 215
0/11, 0 Pakistan v Sri Lanka Abu Dhabi 23 Nov 2011 ODI # 3216
2, 0/17 Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sharjah 20 Nov 2011 ODI # 3215
43, 0/14 S Stallions v R Rams Karachi 2 Oct 2011 Twenty20
2/30, 88* S Stallions v L Eagles Karachi 1 Oct 2011 Twenty20
15* LOOOL APPRECIATION FOR WHAT

How can WE win in our own backyard when we don't play there?

I can evaluate pakistans strength in ODIs when we consider we kept winning despite carrying a passenger who averages 6.30 in last 12 games.

Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 3/6 Pakistan v Bangladesh Chittagong 6 Dec 2011 ODI # 3222
17, 0/22 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 3 Dec 2011 ODI # 3220
1/13 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 1 Dec 2011 ODI # 3218
2, 2/7 Pakistan v Bangladesh Dhaka 29 Nov 2011 T20I # 216
2* Pakistan v Sri Lanka Abu Dhabi 25 Nov 2011 T20I # 215
0/11, 0 Pakistan v Sri Lanka Abu Dhabi 23 Nov 2011 ODI # 3216
2, 0/17 Pakistan v Sri Lanka Sharjah 20 Nov 2011 ODI # 3215
43, 0/14 S Stallions v R Rams Karachi 2 Oct 2011 Twenty20
2/30, 88* S Stallions v L Eagles Karachi 1 Oct 2011 Twenty20
15* LOOOL APPRECIATION FOR WHAT

welcome ss3samzy

May I ask you why you included his scroes against RR and LE?

How can WE win in our own backyard when we don't play there?

I can evaluate pakistans strength in ODIs when we consider we kept winning despite carrying a passenger who averages 6.30 in last 12 games.

where will be those matches be played?

BZ reminds me of how ppp and pml n politicians..malik is useless 11 matches have proven it..glad the selectors have seen sense..BZ plz just accept these facts..

How many runs he scored in LOI and T20 when he was played vs Zim/SL/BD?

What's new? You have already done that before... Remember this.....??
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4185856&postcount=3283
Black Zero said:
If you go through the polling (in this thread) you would notice that I was against him playing WC (so that Pakistan lose and PPers realize the missing ingredient). people still wonder if Malik could have changed the end result.

You have made quite a few predictions before .......
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4176855&postcount=109

Malik was picked in LOIs.... so why not evaluate Malik's performance.... instead of Pakistan's performance with or without him.

How many runs he scored in LOI and T20 when he was played vs Zim/SL/BD?

What's new? You have already done that before... Remember this.....??
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4185856&postcount=3283

You have made quite a few predictions before .......
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=4176855&postcount=109

Malik was picked in LOIs.... so why not evaluate Malik's performance.... instead of Pakistan's performance with or without him.

he was dropped from test squad ... when he didn't play a single match :facepalm:

we will talk abt t20i/odis when that team would be picked...

and if he is picked for odis, then ?

regarding my predictions:

Pakistan lost the WC
Pakistan lost an odi against SL

forgot your fifties predictions? wjhat about the fallacy of him being on par with yk by now? blah blah blah!! EPIC FAIL..both you and your Pir! now go wathc you other pir Zardari sahib on TV!

He was not allowed to play the full series against SL.

"They" are not letting him play tests...
how can he perform?

He was not allowed to play the full series against SL.
So what's wrong with not playing in the full series? I don't why you whine about Malik not playing in "full" series... ?? See how he performed when he was not selected for full series!!!
http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/records/batting/most_runs_career.html?id=2707;type=series

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/records/batting/most_runs_career.html?id=843;type=series

http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/records/batting/most_runs_career.html?id=847;type=series

"They" are not letting him play tests...
how can he perform?

"They" let him play in ODIs and T20s.... how many double 100s he scored.....??? Before he reply with aaain baain shaaain, here is what you have said before about Malik playing in ODI;

Black Zero said:
1- No one in current squad is half the odi player that Malik is.

4- He won't fail...Even in last ODI (in Asia cup, against India, he was the best timer in the game from both sides) and few matches earlier he was the second highest scorer in CT.

Thank god he has been dropped, inshallah for good this time :):)

On a brighter note Fawad Alam being picked for the warm up game against England :)

Test discard Shoaib Malik opts for Dhaka Premier League
Lahore, Dec 30 : After being ignored by the selectors for the upcoming Test series against Englandin the UAE next month, former Pakistan skipper Shoaib Malik has decided totake part in the Dhaka Premier League.
The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)has already given the green signal to the all-rounder for the domestic Bangladesh tournament.
According to a PCB official, Malik has been issued the required NOC for the event and is likely to depart today.
Malik, according to the official, will return to Pakistan next month in order to take part in the Pentangular Cup and will alsobe available for Pakistan duty if selected for the limited-overs leg of the series against England.

This thread is dying after Maliks omission from the test squad. BZ sahab dil chornay ka nahi meri jaan.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GKBL_ZLVf6M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

\\ Maha Aapa posted this from Looney 's account on PP //