thecricket
Local Club Regular
No ^!
Can India Reach 200 from here??![]()
No ^!
What a collapse by the Indians lost last 7 wickets for 40 runs. What a favorites?
Totally bad performance today.
We are fav because we have won series in west indies,in australia,in new zealand,in sri lanka in the past 2 or 3 years.
Totally bad performance today.
We are fav because we have won series in west indies,in australia,in new zealand,in sri lanka in the past 2 or 3 years.
Winning a one day series in new zealand and west indies wow what a feat....
Don't you think, the Players performed for India in Last few years are not performing well enough now a days??? UV is real worry for India. Dhoni's form also not great. Sachin Scores great and the next match he flops. But still India will play all their WC matches in India except the Opening one against Bangladesh..![]()
Yuvi is real worry.Pathan is another worry who just plays home.Bowling as usual average.Dhoni has been scoring certain important innings in test matches and one days.Kohli is in form,raina always plays well in one days.So i think if we lose,we will lose only due to pressure.
Thats almost equal to win a World Cup..)
Hi M_Q How you doing Buddy??? India Did Horribly Great in the 2nd ODI.![]()
Nope that's even bigger then that .......
kya haal chal bhai ???
When nz was a good team,not now.Ok so who should be the fav according to u and tell me their odi record outside home in the past 3 years?
Why isn't Sehwag playing on bouncy tracks?
Is he injured?
UV Did well.. But His Foot movements are quite similar to our.
India are probably the biggest flat track bullies ever. Even pakistan would have competed against the sa. But you indians just flopped all the way through. Sorry to say, but you ain't getting near the worldcup trophy at this rate, albeit in india or southafrica.
wait bhai when he is in complete form ..tab dekhna jalwe ...
he is returning from bad patch and injuries n all....![]()
India are probably the biggest flat track bullies ever. Even pakistan would have competed against the sa. But you indians just flopped all the way through. Sorry to say, but you ain't getting near the worldcup trophy at this rate, albeit in india or southafrica.
When have NZ and WI been good side in last 4 years?![]()
south africa should back themselves to get this target
Good timing to get injured.Yep he and Gautam injured ..we want him fully fit for WC
Good timing to get injured.
Obviously ....we can't afford there injury during WC....
You can't give any guarantee of that..
give credit, when credit's due. He's the only guy who scored at a respectable strike rateM. Patel is Poor men's Shehwag)
SA openers and Indian Fielders are On the field..![]()
Match mein ab kuch nahi bacha mere bhai they will win with very ease ..itne achhe hamare bowlers nahi ki koi umeed lagaun inse...![]()
india need early wickets if they want to have any chance