Sri Lanka v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Dambulla | 01/08/09 | Pak Innings

maaaaaaaaaaaaaan YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
PLZZZZ can someone tell me YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

saeed-sohail said:
Com,n merc you are getting boring now YK has been hit on pads once and beaten outside off once on four overs now compare that to malik in first game will you.
You were complaining about YK hiding away from the new ball now give him some freaking credit for coming out to face the music.

Man i thought i knew dudes who hate Malik to the core.....know ive just come across someone who loves him.....this Malik...he has support from both sides of the continuum.

I think Kamran has fallen to Thushara almost every time throught test and ODI series.

ahmed16 said:
Man i thought i knew dudes who hate Malik to the core.....know ive just come across someone who loves him.....this Malik...he has support from both sides of the continuum.

You will learn as life progresses :)

Malik and Younis need to drop anchor here for the next 10 or so overs, on another note even when Malik bats at 4 he ends up coming in after 6 overs!!

well merc sahab lets see what cheetah is made of now that he is coming at cozy no4 position.

adeem_as said:
Hope Pakistan loses 5-0 so that the whole team is replaced.

Yeah, and then we send you and Oxy to play for Pakistan, right?

More rubbish from the Pakistan top order. Now we get down to the serious business. It will be fascinating to see if the youngsters can bail them out now that Yousuf and Misbah have gone.

So whats the solution. Do you guys honestly like whats happening. Enough of patience. I have no patience sorry guys. Dont tell me that things will get better because they are not.

What they appealing for? Dharmasena doesnt wanna give it out as they're getting out 2 overs later themselves

:))) Aadat nahi chori jaati

pakistani team has forced me to d this, we were never this bad, i blame it on us winning the world cup

adeem_as said:
So whats the solution. Do you guys honestly like whats happening. Enough of patience. I have no patience sorry guys. Dont tell me that things will get better because they are not.

oh so wen things are bad u turn ur bak on ur team and say any BS that comes to your mind

remebe this
ALWAYS BACK UR TEAM !!! :afridi

adeem_as said:

Your not alone in thinking that!

"Maybe kept low...ooooh might be a bit high" Make up your mind Waqar

Mercenary said:
Malik and Younis need to drop anchor here for the next 10 or so overs, on another note even when Malik bats at 4 he ends up coming in after 6 overs!!
That's his life story he is so unlucky I mean its so unfair on him that when YK and MOYO come in its 100/2 but unlucky comes in at 20/2.

they're falling apart?

Dropping Yousuf doesn't sound so cool now, unless Umar Akmal is our hero.

wry smile from Malik, a very unlucky dismissal.

hit high and on the thigh above the pad. hip before wicket!!

I thought it was going to be a funny day, and I am sorry ppl but I am finding it more funny than Indian Romantic Movies :)))

it mightt have been high 50 50 decision, but how abt if we start playing with the bat rather than our legs

Now what this poor guy Umar Akmal might be thinking.He got his debut game and he comes into bat with hjis side 21/3 in tthe 8th over.

I really feel sorry for him.

To be fair to Malik....that was high and Umar Akmal has just hit a very Akmal four.

yaar koi durud waghaira aaital kursi par k phoonko dil toor daitay hai banda subha subha uthay aur yeh dekhnay ko milta hai :(

adeem_as said:

I told you, let's send you and Oxy to play for ****. Hey how about this lineup, I like the sound of it.

Oxy (Will bludgen the ball to all parts of the park)
Adeem (Go play the swinging ball)
Salazar :D (captaining the team) :D
Mercenary (Get's his cozy no.4 spot)
Muhammed Kamran ( our pessimistic poster taking all the strike)
Afridi Fan (Go hit it to the skies my friend)
Insaftak (Give him Imran Khan's spot)
Waqar Ahmad (our keeper)
Waseem ( our bowling all rounder)
Z-2 daredevil (seam the bowl a bit)
Savak (Bowl phassssstttttt like Akhtar for 2 overs, then rest)

There you go.. Would you like to field this team instead?

no misbah, malik.. yousuf should stay.. team should be.

1. Nazir
2. Akmal
3. Younus
4. Yousuf
5. U Akmal
6. Afridi
7. Alam
8. Razzaq
9. Gul
10. Aamir
11. Ajmal

I think Fawad should've come in instead of Umar, too much pressure on the kid for his debut

Now what this poor guy Umar Akmal might be thinking.He got his debut game and he comes into bat with hjis side 21/3 in tthe 8th over.

I really feel sorry for him.

....welcome to the craziness they call Pakistan cricket

huh......why am i still the fan of PAk cricket.....y?????? some one please tell me how to throw cricket craze out of me... i am serious plz tell me honestly how to do that......plz as my sincere frndz.............