The NEW post pictures of yourself thread

DM

I've just read through the other thread that was locked, and really enjoyed seeing the faces behind the posts!

I agree with the brakes the mods applied to the previous thread, it was descending and contained needless insults. Let's keep this one tidier!

So get your photos from the old thread or if you want, use updated (and perhaps more flattering!) ones and stick them here! No shyness, no-one looked bad!

I'd say MIG most matched the online persona that I sensed! Very suave and level-headed! Many other notables too - but get posting!

Cool, MIG said to the females to not post their pics, so it should be ok.

I wana see a pic of entra, he said a few months back he would post it !

Ok DM, we’ve discussed it and we’ll allow this thread on the proviso that everyone sticks to the original purpose.

We have no problem with girls not posting their pictures or posting them and then removing them, however we don’t want a situation where there are pages and pages of requests for pics and then pics being posted then removed all the time.

I’m sure you can all appreciate that for those of us whom have actually seen girls in real life, its not interesting to read page after page of people wanting to see ‘a girl’ or complaining that they ‘missed the pics of all the girls’

For the umpteenth time this is not a dating site!!

^Didn't you say you were 'two and a half' in a thread at the time of 92 WC? That puts you slightly above 13

American Desi said:
^Didn't you say you were 'two and a half' in a thread at the time of 92 WC? That puts you slightly above 13

Did I? I wasn't born till December of 1992. :)

nice pic, easa. you look much younger then i expected, but i guess you are only 13, right?

Yup. I'm 13, Gasher bhai.

American Desi, it was probably a slip of mind or me trying to look older than I am. How about your pic?

American Desi said:
The thread title was "Where were you when...."
It must have been a typo then, or perhaps a slip of your mind.

or perhaps you are making it up

DM said:
I've just read through the other thread that was locked, and really enjoyed seeing the faces behind the posts!

I agree with the brakes the mods applied to the previous thread, it was descending and contained needless insults. Let's keep this one tidier!

So get your photos from the old thread or if you want, use updated (and perhaps more flattering!) ones and stick them here! No shyness, no-one looked bad!

I'd say MIG most matched the online persona that I sensed! Very suave and level-headed! Many other notables too - but get posting!

DM bro, upload your pic. :D

Schiller aka Commay, what about you, mian?

whatever with the already have excuse. having met chillar seth in person, i must say he is a fine specimen, the next james bond as it were.

i'd have to find a pic to post, not at home right now.

yeah, thanks for the input Nauman :P

now how about a pic, maybe one of you with that 'i told you so' laugh every time afridi gets out?

Is that really you, American Desi? You look very different from what I imagined.

Easatheman said:
Is that really you, American Desi? You look very different from what I imagined.

Shall I apologize for not looking like you imagined?
Irish mother, Pakistani father, what do you expect

Nice pics, Pathan007 and American Desi.

C'mon guys, keep posting pics. Don't want this thread to get binned again.

If anyone wants to post their picture then do so, we dont want to see people offering to post their picture only if others post a picture first.

This isnt a photo trading website.

Any such discussion will be deleted and/or the thread will be locked.

Gasherbrum said:
whatever with the already have excuse. having met chillar seth in person, i must say he is a fine specimen, the next james bond as it were.

i'd have to find a pic to post, not at home right now.

:91: :91:

American Desi said:
Shall I apologize for not looking like you imagined?
Irish mother, Pakistani father, what do you expect

I once knew a girl who had and Irish mother and Pakistani father, but she was from London, turned out to be a very nice combo I must say!

Easatheman said:
me5su.th.jpg

That's me. :D

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/7020/me5su.th.jpg

Awwwww cute lil kid.

American Desi said:

what the :O :O

seriously ur scaring me if u remember lil things on pp like that

HAFRIDI said:
what the :O :O

seriously ur scaring me if u remember lil things on pp like that

No he really did say that.....I saw it too. AD and I discussed it ~

cinderella said:
No he really did say that.....I saw it too. AD and I discussed it ~

:S

when did i deny it?

anyway back to the topic, i'll post mine again in a bit

:91:

id like to see a pic of TS, waisay and dm ofcourse

Mig, is it fair to make a request of a pic like above?

I would like to see pics of MIG and Oxy, my 2 idols.

Why dont you put a pic up Comma, and why has you name changed to Schiller?

Has said:
I would like to see pics of MIG and Oxy, my 2 idols.

Why dont you put a pic up Comma, and why has you name changed to Schiller?

why don't I? same reason as why a lot of guys haven't so far, including you, yes?

why schiller? that used to be the nick before comma. moment of madness to be honest.

Much like I thought AD so not surprised at all. irish mother you say, ah yes yes.

haha yet when "chapati" tried making a new thread it got deleted :P

I refuse for this thread to go ahead, unless AnishVenkat posts his pic, legend, just ask P + T about it !

actually it would be fair to say, that the old thread pants n trousers posted , should be re-opened...after doing a bit of tidy up & this one merged with that one.

This is a picture of me and a couple of friends I knew back then in Kuwait. The Pakistani team toured Kuwait and played a couple of exhibition matches in 1998. I played for the Kuwait under 17's. I was 14 years old then standing by, the one and only...THE BEAST ! lol

I am the one on Afridi's right.

• untitled.JPG
    untitled.JPG
    34.9 KB · Views: 3,599
His_Excellence_ said:
lol! come on man! how many of us had great fashion sense at the age of 14? :29:

learn to take a joke yar, im a freshy too :D without the fungus though

HAFRIDI said:
woah HE, u look well diff from then and now! like completely!

Yes, Haroon. I'm 8 years older, I'm taller...slimmer...i have no "fungus" on the upper lip and yeah well...i don't have that hairdo anymore lol

His_Excellence_ said:
Yes, Haroon. I'm 8 years older, I'm taller...slimmer...i have no "fungus" on the upper lip and yeah well...i don't have that hairdo anymore lol

dam yaar ur a true freshie turned western(v rare), better than the comma version :19:

His_Excellence_ said:
Moms from Khi, Dad's punjabi, I was born and raised in Kuwait. :) so yes, urdu, punjabi, angrezi and bits and pieces of arabic.

man if only gasher were here at the moment, a nice shot taking moment :91:

do bring up other pics with those people, yes?

and go on guys, feel free to post. don't become another DM, that way, fraud lies :91:

HAFRIDI said:
dam yaar ur a true freshie turned western(v rare), better than the comma version :19:

:91:

you haven't seen the beardless comma
I think gasher saw me without the french, certainly no beard now

Schiller said:
man if only gasher were here at the moment, a nice shot taking moment :91:

do bring up other pics with those people, yes?

and go on guys, feel free to post. don't become another DM, that way, fraud lies :91:

Gasher bhai is actually a very close family friend :P

gasher has arrived. you have to tell me how your mom's from karachi, A. i thought her family is from pindi. and you do not have a hairdo.

anyhoo, i shall post my pic once i find one ... i think many will be surprised, what say chillar?

Gasherbrum said:
gasher has arrived. you have to tell me how your mom's from karachi, A. i thought her family is from pindi. and you do not have a hairdo.

anyhoo, i shall post my pic once i find one ... i think many will be surprised, what say chillar?

Prior to moving to Kuwait, Nana jee and Nani jee lived in Karachi and that's where mother dear was born and raised till she was about I don't know...12 or 14 when the family moved to Kuwait. Later after moving back to Pakistan, the grandparents decided to settle down in Pindi.

Gasherbrum said:

Oh indeed they be surprised!!
even i wasn't expecting what i saw

cavin420 said:
nope, he is a pindite :11:

we rule :108:

are you not now traitor :P

ahah I could turn it on either way. But yeah, I've never been spoken to in Punjabi by anyone in my family. Urdu it's always been. But I've gotten pretty good at punjabi these past couple of years.

Gasherbrum said:
ah, i see. cav, be useful, post a pic rather than those dire predictions.
actually i was given a nick name by migster "cavindomus"..so a prediction was just around the corner ;)

i do think in a picture thread there will be commentary, you can't escape it, so long as it doesn't descend below decency levels, i would hope it would be fine.