Abdul
Any GTA based people who are at the Muslim Festival in Mississauga right now?
Rahat Ali got married.
Legend has finally settled in after breaking records
Indeed.
Indeed.
Indeed.
Hey [MENTION=138493]Chrish[/MENTION], have you read AK Sen's book after he got the Nobel Prize?
is there a Pakistani lawyer on this forum?
I need to type up an afidevit on a stamp paper
Tell me the appropriate top margin so that i dont end up printing text on the stamp. Its a 30 rupees stamp paper
is there a Pakistani lawyer on this forum?
I need to type up an afidevit on a stamp paper
Tell me the appropriate top margin so that i dont end up printing text on the stamp. Its a 30 rupees stamp paper
You're in Islamabad, right? What I used to do was to type it up, and take it on a flash drive. In the district court area, I forget what it was called, kutcheri something or the other, there are plenty of places that will open up your document on their computer, and format it as needed for the stamp paper, and then print it.
Today i went to get a stamp paper. I was charged 60 rupees extra for it. I bought three 30 ruppees stamp paper, they were charging extra.
Anyone know a convenient website to download playlists?
I have overplayed everything on my phone at this point.
How do you like my Hafeez avatar?
[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] [MENTION=134551]Muhammad10[/MENTION]
How do you like my Hafeez avatar?
[MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] [MENTION=134551]Muhammad10[/MENTION]
Holy crap. KSI has just ripped that wroetoshaw into different pieces in his latest diss track (Little Boy).
I'm loving this drama on YouTube.
WATCH AT 30:50 you'll die laughing!!!
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/6C4o3tOn4ME" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Age of Empires series making a comeback, AOE1 being remade and released in 2 months and a BRAND NEW GAME announced!!
Whichever God granted this, THANK YOUUUUUUU
First game I ever played, will always hold this series dearly to my heart, never ever thought Id see the day it made a comeback.
Can somebody tell me if Pakistanis (us) are the Indo-Aryan race? A person recently asked me this and I literally had no answer lol....
I was like MY RACE IS PAKISTANI !!.......
she now thinks I am slow or something![]()
Can somebody tell me if Pakistanis (us) are the Indo-Aryan race? A person recently asked me this and I literally had no answer lol....
Fahim naughty boy![]()
There are about 170 million people in Pakistan who can be traced back to that. Most of them are Kashmiri and are in northern region of subcontinent.
So Indo Aryans are the people from North Western Subcontinent in general like West Punjab, KPK, Azad Kashmir, etc etc ??
Nahi patti tugh se![]()
Yar iss banday ko Ban shan karo Yar [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION] Bahut Hogaee hay![]()
We are Indo Aryan bhai... keh daal ossay![]()
Aray ussay Pata tha lekin Mujhay Nahe
yar pata nahe kyun hamesha mein iesay time per choke kar jata hun![]()
Ajeeb Masail hain yar !!!![]()
Akhri moment pe stutter... koi nahi aur ajaigi![]()
So Indo Aryans are the people from North Western Subcontinent in general like West Punjab, KPK, Azad Kashmir, etc etc ??
Wait what??!?!?!?!?!
Are you serious??
What new game??????????
Age of Empires series making a comeback, AOE1 being remade and released in 2 months and a BRAND NEW GAME announced!!
Whichever God granted this, THANK YOUUUUUUU
First game I ever played, will always hold this series dearly to my heart, never ever thought Id see the day it made a comeback.
Two new games baby.
And they're remaking AOE 2 and 3 too!!!
OMG! I still remember when I use to play those games on Windows 95/2000/ME
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=136108]Donal Cozzie[/MENTION] Which version will you guys be buying, AOE IV or the Definitive Edition (what does this version include ? )
I'm definitely more excited about the new game. The definitive edition will basically be a remastered version of the original game with better graphics and some improvements in gameplay.
Will be getting it when it releases, is there a date?
OMG! I still remember when I use to play those games on Windows 95/2000/ME
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=136108]Donal Cozzie[/MENTION] Which version will you guys be buying, AOE IV or the Definitive Edition (what does this version include ? )
Sarfraz and Imad barely passed thw fitness test while Yasir failed. Rizwan and Shan were joint-toppers.
The most surprising was Sher Khan acing with a 19![]()
Can't use the fitness excuse to drop him anymore (from LOIs at least).
I would be extremely excited to see him field now, although I think he wouldn't have become the sharpest in ground fielding but a 19 scoring yoyo test Sher Khan would be most fascinating to watch on the field tbh.
Fielding and fitness aside, I still think Sher Khan deserves a spot in the ODI and T20 team ahead of Junaid.
What do you mean which lol, GOTTA GET EM ALL
Ahead of Wahab Riaz only, Junaid was the 3rd Highest wicket taker in the CT and he didn't even play in the 1st game. Junaid is a must in ODIS ...
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]
Which one would you recommend?
Guelph/Orangeville for G?
Definitely Guelph, I've heard it is super easy there. I don't really know much about Orangeville. I myself gave in Etobicoke
Hmm. I'll be booking a Test soon, will see how things turn out.
Have to learn how to parallel park again because the only time I ever did that was on my previous test. Bloody hell.
But isn't Guelph bit of a drive for you all the way from North of Brampton?
Got hit on my jaw today while batting via a beamer. Wasn't wearing a helmetFace all swollen up now
Were you trying to duck or pull?
My go-to shot against bouncer is uppercut. I'm nasty at playing that.
Is there Eid namaz on Bakra-Eid?
News channels reporting Rumman Raees has offers from 2 BBL franchises.
My moms mamoo has sadly passed away, please pray Allah gives him Jannah. Aameen.
I dunno why but I just laughed out loud at this!Is there Eid namaz on Bakra-Eid?
I dunno why but I just laughed out loud at this!
How old are you?
My moms mamoo has sadly passed away, please pray Allah gives him Jannah. Aameen.
4 years in the making but she finally has said yes..........