cricket083
I love the rides too and I am not ashamed to admit it.![]()
Which one is your favourite?
Last month.
Which one is your favourite?
I don't know it's name but it's like a tower. You go straight up and stay there for a while. It's very high and the seat is very uncomfortable and small.
Yours?
Time to get my vehicle repaired. Minor issue.
What's that?![]()
Describe shake off. I don't know the names.
Aced my A level chem unit 3 exam today. Alhumdulilah![]()
Just made the best sandwich of my life at home.
-Homemade spicy pulled pork cooked in a slow cooker then sauted with onions on a pan with olive oil. Used the panini maker to grill couple of slices of freshly homemade bread from my bread-maker made with sprouted rye seeds & wheat berries also loaded with dill weed, caraway and celery seeds.
- Next, threw in couple of thick slices of muenster & baby swiss cheese to be perfectly melted onto the bread. Next grabbed the pulled pork and spread it around plus added pickles, sun-dried tomatoes and few olives & sprinkle of spinach leaves.
- While this was being made, had some pastrami on the grill along with few sprinkles of shredded jalapeno provolone cheese. Added the pastrami with melted cheese n onions as the final buffer layer in the middle of the sandwich. And it's ready for me to devour.
She's so beautiful. I don't think I can eat all of her. I call it the Annihilator.
Why would you wake up so early in holidays?
And breakfast me kya khaya?
So there came a family to see my rishta. Utter displeasure by being interrupted seven-eight times as I went away to take my medicines.
They were finally relieved when I sat with them for the dinner, only to pull out the haazma drops from my pocket. Rejected!
Ah.you would have surprised to see the over head bridges and underpasses
I would recommend you to go MM Alam Road and Fotress stadium..Joy land(my fav) and there you go..Mall of LahoreI think these places are good if you have chalked out a programme to go with your chums
Fortress has become very paindu. Full of lafangay and chichoray.
I was going to be nice and say something nice, but...I have generally viewed all the female members of our forum as sisters (can't right now remember any past crush), but things are a bit different in the case of 96NotOut: she feels like my daughter, and no idea why.
To be honest, a dream caused this feeling. In it, I played as a maid and was combing her hair, made her an omelet and bread, scolding her to eat it all before driving her to the school.
After arriving home, I played cards in the kitchen with a fellow servant who has a crush on me.
I wouldn't be able to figure it out.![]()
I was going to be nice and say something nice, but...
WTH is this?
No one can. I won't tell either.
Don't be rude.
Okay, sorry. Answer this though, please: If you were my maid, why do I feel like your daughter? What did I look like? And did you imagine yourself as a lady?
Congratulations to this thread for reaching 50 pages.![]()
Donal, please say you'll be a Dynamite next season![]()
Lahore is awesomeeeeeee
Oh no, its alright. I'm a student, 20.
Just saw this. Sorry bhai I wake up at 1.30 pm these days.![]()
This thread has the potential to reach 2000 pages. At which point it will spawn its own religion
Mamoonism
Don't remember about how you looked like, but I was looking like some very old aunty. The dream suggests that I have been taking care of you since years and hence the affection.
Is the interview finally over?
Okay... And I guess, yeah.![]()
Hmmm... Good one.Enough of your interview! My turn:
Would you pick up a fight with me if MS Dhoni hits Junaid Khan for sixes in some match?
Fans fight you know, hence my curiosity.
Hmmm... Good one.
No. You're not Dhoni and I'm not Junaid. I can't hate someone because of who they like.
One of my close cousin sister,who is a doctor doing internship in a medical college fell in love with a surgeon working in the same hospital. But her family never approved this relationship since she is a malayali and he is a bihari (both muslims though) and bihar is a notorious plabe too. Like me,she is their only daughter with 3 other sons and her father is very stubborn. But his daughter was more stubborn and said if ever she marry,it will be only him him him(in a true filmi style). Her family tried their best but failed to persuade her. Finally,today was her nikkah with him. I am so proud that she stood strong in her decision and never betrayed him..
96, what about the guy you friend zoned?
I won't marry anyone my parents disapprove.![]()
If you love someone,then you should have the guts to marry her too. Otherwise,don't love..![]()
Oh yeah. Makes me sad that I probably won't see him after my exams.Is he okay with you now?
That's why I chose my targets carefully.![]()
Yeah,you need to have some balls to pull out something like that..![]()
LMAO epic, QOTW, QOTY, QOTD, QOTCLol. None of the female posters ever post pictures of yourself. Next thing you know you'll get messages like
"Missed you on Pakpassion today.
-Mamoon"
Lol. None of the female posters ever post pictures of yourself. Next thing you know you'll get messages like
"Missed you on Pakpassion today.
-Mamoon"
How about introducing yourself the next time you meet? But I have to say, that random text really messed that up.I am pondering my next move.
@ Blinding Light - There is a Cinnabon (if you fancy something Canadian) in Liberty or I have there is a Tim Hortons in Lahore too (don't know where).
In terms of restaurants you can try Cos A Nostra or Cheeky Joes in Y-Block Market (better for a social hangout). I visited last November after a period of 3 years and the Sunday breakfast scene seems to be the fad nowadays. Places like ETC are packed full of families and youngsters alike, definitely give it a try.
Okay, sorry. Answer this though, please: If you were my maid, why do I feel like your daughter? What did I look like? And did you imagine yourself as a lady?
I read somewhere you write articles/essay, so thought you to be a journalist aged 28+ (joining date is 2008 and you look very mature as well)
One of my close cousin sister,who is a doctor doing internship in a medical college fell in love with a surgeon working in the same hospital. But her family never approved this relationship since she is a malayali and he is a bihari (both muslims though) and bihar is a notorious place too. Like me,she is their only daughter with 3 other sons and her father is very stubborn. But his daughter was more stubborn and said if ever she marry,it will be only him him him(in a true filmi style ). Her family tried their best but failed to persuade her. Finally,today was her nikkah with him. I am so proud that she stood strong in her decision and never betrayed him..![]()
Namkeen lassi is great, but the sweet one makes me puke.
Will there ever be such a brave female PPer who would post her pictures in the "post your own pics thread?"
I am deeply curious about how bl, kaayal, 96 and 083 look.![]()
He'll probably never ask me out, I have to do something. Besides, it's likely to be the last I see him.He will think you are besharam type. Guys don't like aggressive girls.
Same thing happened to me today, I think she was trying to sell me something..