Maaya
my friend says he feels like killing his ex. man how can ppl hold hard feelings for women?

going to visit delhi for the first time in my life as a part of study tour.will also be visiting Taj Mahal,other historical places in delhi,chandigarh,amritsar and Manali.hope nothing bad happens and will come back home safely.Inshallah.
i`ve many dreams & ambitions in life that i would like to share here on TP forum but i fear ppl wont respect them.
what do you all think ? should i add a thread ?
If I say, "Yes go ahead and do it", you will not do it.
And if I say, "No don't do it", you will go ahead and do it.
So, No don't do it.
Garmi aa rahi hai.....
Without Mango and lassi, summer would be meaningless for me
apnay blood sugar level pey bhi nazar rakho... warna ye mango lassi mehngi parr sakti hai.
met a pakistani in the bus, who asked me if i am from pakistan..i asked him why, because of my leather jacket?..he laughed. after exchanging pleasantries i asked him if he is on PP (i just thought that he might be a member, so we could reveal our usernames.).. i was amazed that he had not heard about this forum. what are the odds that a cricket loving Pakistani who has daily access to internet has never heard of PP?
Today, around at 16:00 PM CEST, I am going to cut my nails. Stay tuned......
^^
Be careful a tiny piece can also fly into your eye
I m listening to tum hi ho song from upcoming bwd movie aashiki , amazing track!! highly recommended
coming back from wagah border after the gate closing ceremony.people from bothsides were present and obviously indians outnumbered pakistanis.i don't know why but i didn't felt good except while reciting vante mataram and other patriotic songs.Today morning we went to golden temple to see what the sikhs are praying to.they were nice to everyone and allowed me, a muslim to enter into it.anyway it was a nice experience & i would love to visit punjab again if Allah allows.
Its Ok....
I found Chahoon main ya naa and Sunn raha hai by Shreya more catchy
^no riddle,my trip is limited to kullu,manali,amritsar,chandigarh,delhi and agra.now i am on my way to chandigarh.will be back to kerala on 15th.
I am currently writing a poem on my first love story ever. Wasn't too confident about it till a friend encouraged me to go for it.
But you look like a hardcore lover to me..![]()
Sorry, didn't understand properly.....
But you look like a hardcore lover to me..![]()
What did you understand?
I believe you are as loving and gentle in real life as you are here in your postings....
Think positively...![]()
Anyone know of any Pakistani or Indian artists similar to Edward Maya, I'm looking to expand my music taste to back home, I only know about Atif Aslam...![]()
People who bought Atif Aslam music...
Also bought:
coming back from wagah border after the gate closing ceremony.people from bothsides were present and obviously indians outnumbered pakistanis.i don't know why but i didn't felt good except while reciting vante mataram and other patriotic songs.Today morning we went to golden temple to see what the sikhs are praying to.they were nice to everyone and allowed me, a muslim to enter into it.anyway it was a nice experience & i would love to visit punjab again if Allah allows.
I visited Golden Temple after my grade 10 exams....
.... Wow this was at least 12+ years ago!
that means you are more than 32 years old..this forum is full of oldies.
lol I am not 32 years old. Try again.
Actually it's my fault. It should be 12 years ago not 16.
that is ok, internet has given middle aged men a way to live out their lost youth by pretending to be young. no issues.
True! but technically middle age starts after 40 no?
after 40 you become naughty.. 30 is the middle age when men have mid life crisis. god, i dont know how i will deal with it.
Actually I think 30-40 is the working age for a man. Mid-life crisis is after 40, when men psychologically sees that his retirement is near, that's why you will see many over 40 suddenly rejuvenate their interest and starts doing something different in their life. Many starts looking for a new career. Many try to find extra spice in their life etc.
30-40 are donkey years for man. Work hard to get promoted. Raise young family. etc. etc. Extreme times for men mentally and physically.
DHONI183 said:...... Haven´t seen you since ages. I wonder how you look now. More pretty than you did I guess! .....
Met a crazily good looking girl yesterday night .We just spoke for 5-7 minutes & i am still smiling![]()
I seriously hope you haven't fallen in love with her.
*From the DHONI183 School of Brainwashing.*
nah but she was so nice - when she smiled ,i was like zapped
ps- i casually asked her where she lives .... sounds a bit creepy but she gave me the general direction .
What does "general direction" mean?
Admit it man, you have fallen for the smile.
*From the DHONI183 School of Brainwashing.*
general direction means she said her house is bang opposite a hotel which she named .... since i know her name & the hotel, end of this week i will drive by in that lane couple of times - lets see how things unfold,i am a optimistic guy![]()
What if you find a police station opposite to that hotel?
general direction means she said her house is bang opposite a hotel which she named .... since i know her name & the hotel, end of this week i will drive by in that lane couple of times - lets see how things unfold,i am a optimistic guy![]()
lol. I think that is unlikely because she did talk very sweetly .Did not look like that type of person![]()
good luck veekay wish I were lucky like you
come on friend,its nothing .just bumped into her casually & spoke for like under 10 minutes . too pre-mature to indulge in badey badey khayali pulao![]()
lol. ok Dr Dhoni . btw, the colony in which she lives, i know 2 sisters [ just friends] who live there & have already decided to ask the younger 1 if she knows this girl .Older sis is kind of conservative & nosy so i am going to avoid asking her
[reference : your point 2 above ^ ]
come on friend,its nothing .just bumped into her casually & spoke for like under 10 minutes . too pre-mature to indulge in badey badey khayali pulao![]()
DHONI183 said:..... 7. And yet keep on denying during this phase that you are in love, in spite of doing all that that has been mentioned above.
if you need more advice on these matters than dhoni183 is always there , he s unofficial love guru of pp
if you need more advice on these matters than dhoni183 is always there , he s unofficial love guru of pp![]()
lol. he does seem a pundit at it but in my case ,i just met her once .nothing big..... not till we meet again inshaallah![]()
The use of "Insha´Allah" just further weakens your case and the continuous denial. I am sorry....
why does it weaken my case ?i do wish to know her better but she is so gorgeous,i need all the help i can get![]()
No, by that I was only referring to the part about yourself having fallen for it. Anyways, I won't force you to accept it just yet. After all, who admits his 'mistake'?
Okay, one of the first things you want to ask her is whether she is single or not, am I right? If she is, I will be very happy for you. However, in true love this shouldn't quite matter too much.
The true test comes if she says "no", God forbid. I don't want you to go through all that, but it will be interesting to see whether you then move on in life or are ready for "temporary celibacy" (a term maybe found only in my dictionary) to live with her love being your only companion.
Exciting times ahead on PP, and I am looking forward to all of it.....
i am 22+,she is probably younger by a year or 2 ... agar woh naa keh de touh no problem,it is a free world bro![]()
Okay, I am going to start writing my next poem in a short while......
Easier said than done. Let's see...
come on , i am a decent guy ....mein kabhi kisi ladki ko tung nahi kar sakta-i like them .
ok, i have a bit of background info on her already,all i did today was make calls from factory office. i have to go to factory because my dad is no more ,i got jawabdari [thats responsibility in Angrezi btw ].
Being new to it, you have obviously misunderstood the concept of what I was talking about. Mera matlab tanng karna nahi tha.
Nice. Keep collecting all the informations about her before you meet her again. I can now foresee where it's heading to.
Who were you making the phone calls to, if I may know:13:?
Sorry to hear about your father, by the way.....
people i know & i know a lot of them .... i could be a very good secret service agent because i am logical & have contacts
[she has not misled me about where she lives & that is a huge positive ]
'love guru' Dhoni183.you forgot your 1st rule while falling in love;
Check whether she have any big brothers or uncles.otherwise our poor veekay might get a pasting if they find it.
Veekay bro girls like confident guys so don't get nervous .keep praising her beauty, hairs etc cos they like it ,..you may have to listen her long bakwas on how her day was, how her friend's boyfriend ditched her, how a guy was staring at her all day but remember always pretend to listen cos if she finds you weren't than you might have to suffer her wrath and comments like you have changed a lot and bla bla and one more thing a girl is never wrong