The Topicless Thread

^ Yeah Cannaught Place is known for that. More people than probably Times square during Work hours.

How do you deal with a serious crush on your best friend's sister?

^^ take her out to some public places, park or a movie theater. Make sure ur friend see you both together. Believe me he won't be your best buddy anymore. problem solved.

Now you can continue with her as usual without any worries.

In my case,it was actually the opposite.had a serious crush on my brother's best friend while in school.i declared it openely infront of my brother(was so naive then) and since then,i have never seen him anywhere near my house. :(

what if I say I have a crush on you ?:usman

Kya disrespect bhai.just sent me your picture,i will show it to my brothers.they will take proper care of you. :D

^^ take her out to some public places, park or a movie theater. Make sure ur friend see you both together. Believe me he won't be your best buddy anymore. problem solved.

Now you can continue with her as usual without any worries.

Problem is I haven't interacted with her ever even though they are my neighbors.

Secondly, I won't lose my friend because of her :ehsan

ijj e rathril evde enth edkka ante porale choikam parayanum arum ille

Thats a shame. I am here if you ever want to talk about it with someone.

+1. Unless if you are the arranged marriage type your best friend suggests it.

Otherwise its a no go area.

He won't mind if I marry her that I am sure but he won't be impressed if I hit on her :dav

Our mum's are very good friends as well.

He won't mind if I marry her that I am sure but he won't be impressed if I hit on her :dav

Tough one.

I changed my mind...just do it :zulfiqarb.

You can get a new best friend.

you wanna use her ? if yes tell her either i marry this girl or turn gay :moyo

I'm too shy to talk to her on this topic :rana

yaara fir kya hoga ???

just try to be the girls best buddy [with ulterior but honorable motives ] is all i suggest ....i have plenty of problems of my own so i am no expert :facepalm:

I lose the script completely when I talk to girls I'm trying to hit on :raja

I told my cousin's best friend right away that would she mind if I marry her someday (my cousin thought it was a good idea).

She laughed it off and called me pagaal. Haven't heard from her since.

From that day, I decided I'll never directly talk to someone I fancy :amir

yaara fir kya hoga ???

just try to be the girls best buddy [with ulterior but honorable motives ] is all i suggest ....i have plenty of problems of my own so i am no expert :facepalm:

That's because I'm 22 only. Long time to go before I marry :butt

Just go for it, nothing to lose, as you've said youself that your bf won't mind.

ims1 -If you are no expert then take your 'advice' elsewhere. Leave it to me and TM Riddle who are experts on this matter.

Eda Ambi,perennu porathakki ippo hostelilethi.ivide chodikkanum parayanonnum arulla.njamal parena mathiriye nadakkollu. ;-)

ims1 -If you are no expert then take your 'advice' elsewhere. Leave it to me and TM Riddle who are experts on this matter.

i know your type, he is a self confessed virgin here aur aap to sirf troll karte ho :moyo

all the best - pasand ho to zor laga nahi touh yeh nahi to koi aur sahi :)

That's really helpful :butt

Reminds me of a friend.

My dad's computer had some issues and I told him about a friend who was really good at fixing computers and he was coming over anyway.

We showed him the computer and he said "take it to a repair shop".

My Dad shook his hand and said thanks for the help :ahmed

That's really helpful :butt

Reminds me of a friend.

My dad's computer had some issues and I told him about a friend who was really good at fixing computers and he was coming over anyway.

We showed him the computer and he said "take it to a repair shop".

My Dad shook his hand and said thanks for the help :ahmed

told you to go for it & you said you have choices . what do i say after that ?