TM Riddle
I was in Delhi for my India meeting when i decided for Metro ride..
This is the scene.
Rajeev Chowk metro station?
I was in Delhi for my India meeting when i decided for Metro ride..
This is the scene.
Rajeev Chowk metro station?
Yup! How did u Know?
How do you deal with a serious crush on your best friend's sister?
In my case,it was actually the opposite.had a serious crush on my brother's best friend while in school.i declared it openely infront of my brother(was so naive then) and since then,i have never seen him anywhere near my house.![]()
^^ take her out to some public places, park or a movie theater. Make sure ur friend see you both together. Believe me he won't be your best buddy anymore. problem solved.
Now you can continue with her as usual without any worries.
Mamoon you are such a ........
you don't hit upon your friend's sister. its against the protocol
He will take it as a joke probably![]()
Why is it wrong ?!!!!
I might end up marrying her after all.![]()
Is it true that larki ki na me b haan hoti hai?![]()
your best friends sis is your sis
Is it true that larki ki na me b haan hoti hai?![]()
In my case,it was actually the opposite.had a serious crush on my brother's best friend while in school.i declared it openely infront of my brother(was so naive then) and since then,i have never seen him anywhere near my house.![]()
ijj e rathril evde enth edkka ante porale choikam parayanum arum ille
Thats a shame. I am here if you ever want to talk about it with someone.
how serious are you about the girl ? if very , tell him very very subtly ......
Dude I was here before you![]()
your best friends sis is your sis
Don't follow this advice. Might get you jailed.
If its up to me, I'll marry her OR my 2nd cousin OR my cousin's best friend.
Cousins are also your sisters . why can't you think beyond bahans?
Why?
+1. Unless if you are the arranged marriage type your best friend suggests it.
Otherwise its a no go area.
DV in trolling mood today . its not what you get to see daily[/QUOTE]
what are you on ? that is a 24/7 service .....
No ALWAYS means no when it comes to females.
http://www.lincs.police.uk/News-Centre/Campaigns/No-Means-No/
DV in trolling mood today . its not what you get to see daily[/QUOTE]
what are you on ? that is a 24/7 service .....
He is a very knowledgeble poster
He won't mind if I marry her that I am sure but he won't be impressed if I hit on her
Our mum's are very good friends as well.
Merlin's beard!
He won't mind if I marry her that I am sure but he won't be impressed if I hit on her
Our mum's are very good friends as well.
now I know why that BC gaali was invented
Tough one.
I changed my mind...just do it.
You can get a new best friend.
you wanna use her ? if yes tell her either i marry this girl or turn gay![]()
Merlin's Pants #Hermione
I'm too shy to talk to her on this topic :rana
yaara fir kya hoga ???
just try to be the girls best buddy [with ulterior but honorable motives ] is all i suggest ....i have plenty of problems of my own so i am no expert![]()
That's because I'm 22 only. Long time to go before I marry![]()
Hermione
The movie one, of course.
Book one has very large front teeth :kami
all the best - pasand ho to zor laga nahi touh yeh nahi to koi aur sahi![]()
disappointed with dv
ims1 -If you are no expert then take your 'advice' elsewhere. Leave it to me and TM Riddle who are experts on this matter.
and bushy hairs
Emma Watson![]()
i know your type, he is a self confessed virgin here aur aap to sirf troll karte ho![]()
all the best - pasand ho to zor laga nahi touh yeh nahi to koi aur sahi![]()
I never troll. I just express opinions.
If i do troll I do it unintentionallyduplessis
That's really helpful
Reminds me of a friend.
My dad's computer had some issues and I told him about a friend who was really good at fixing computers and he was coming over anyway.
We showed him the computer and he said "take it to a repair shop".
My Dad shook his hand and said thanks for the help :ahmed
ims1 -If you are no expert then take your 'advice' elsewhere. Leave it to me and TM Riddle who are experts on this matter.
Would it be fair to say that you intellectually troll...![]()
It was a questioning tactic not a true statement from me.
I stand by the bro code.
Very unfair and downright slanderous.
I don't see anything wrong in being a virgin