Bhaijaan
Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Told you before. We can't even stand up for ourselves and have to rely on others. Classic signs of a weak superpowaaa. Waise kagaz nahi dikhaye tune apne. Chullu bhar paani mein dub gaye kya andhbhakhto ki tarah?That is where india diplomacy is always Smart. We don't take any side openly
Told you before. We can't even stand up for ourselves and have to rely on others. Classic signs of a weak superpowaaa. Waise kagaz nahi dikhaye tune apne. Chullu bhar paani mein dub gaye kya andhbhakhto ki tarah?![]()
He is one weird poster. He doesnt understand a topic and when you correct him, he starts acting ignorant and than tries to run away.You have been all about kagaz kagaz in your recent posts. So, how about showing your own kagaz here? Oh wait, what am I even asking? You get kidney stones jumping around just from @Major saying your real name. How will you ever show your kagaz?![]()
That explains why the US and China topped the medals table at the last Olympics, while our athletes and the rest of us were busy enjoying popcorn at home.![]()
View attachment 153093
He posts like an ignorant 8-year-old. And when he runs out of arguments, he turns into a cheerleader, patting others on the back, just like Modi does when he doesn't understand a word.He is one weird poster. He doesnt understand a topic and when you correct him, he starts acting ignorant and than tries to run away.
He thinks Balochistan is an area where Pakistanis cant even enter. I corrected him, than he said some areas of Balochistan, than i corrected him again and he ran off.
Its funny when a Pakistani like me who lives here is being told by a person not living here that this is whats happening....
I like when he runs out of arguments, he does a google search looks for an article title that matches his claim and says look, it wasnt my opinion i was followng this article. And the whole context of that article is soemthing else.He posts like an ignorant 8-year-old. And when he runs out of arguments, he turns into a cheerleader, patting others on the back, just like Modi does when he doesn't understand a word.![]()
I asked him to show his kagaz, and now he is already regretting bringing it up. The only kagaz he owns is his school leaving certificate from class 4.I like when he runs out of arguments, he does a google search looks for an article title that matches his claim and says look, it wasnt my opinion i was followng this article. And the whole context of that article is soemthing else.
USA's new tariff is a lot simpler now
For China - 125%
For rest of the world - 10%
China fell in the trap of Trump
It's one on one now
USA vs China
@Bhaijaan @Rajdeep @Champ_Pal @deltexas
Whats your opinion now ?
How's the Josh?
It’s a matter of who blinks first.Breaking news - USA raiser tarrif against China to 125%.
This happened after China retaliated with more tarrif against USA.
For other nations, tarrif paused for 90 days
Now come on China raise more
Yeah, which is why he had no choice but to pause the tariffs for 90 days. Kamaal karte ho Pandey ji.China fell for it, really.
Trump faad dega. Never ever mess with a reckless man.
Thats what we wanted. All other countries will negotiate fast and there will be a mutually agreeable compromise.USA's new tariff is a lot simpler now
For China - 125%
For rest of the world - 10%
China fell in the trap of Trump
It's one on one now
USA vs China
@Bhaijaan @Rajdeep @Champ_Pal @deltexas
Whats your opinion now ?
How's the Josh?
Already told you .it was USA plan but China fall for it.The day trump solely Focus on China , china dream will be destroyed in few days.
No one can compete with america. There is reason why they are solo superpower of World.
people with free time will go and protest and make tik tok videos to go viral. Nothing new here .
Now you see the power of protest? Tariffs paused for 90 days, and don't worry, the US-China tariff chess match won't drag on forever. China made it clear they are no pushover. Trump had to save face, so now it's negotiation time. And your josh looks 'thaka hua' now.Thats what we wanted. All other countries will negotiate fast and there will be a mutually agreeable compromise.
No compromise with China. China is a global threat to USA and other and a regional threat in the subcontinent as well. Trump is full on pedal to the metal here. Let's see how strong China is. Moment of reckoning for them.
And the josh is high !![]()
Imagine the amount of money he and Musk made in the last couple of days.Good to see Trump back down. He isn't as dumb as we all thought.
Paw Paw Modi ne lagaya tha Pakistan mein?Yes lagaya hai . tumhara thappa Pakistan main lagaya tha but kya kare gye ni na.![]()
Wo tumko ache se pta hai .humko batane ki jarurat ni hPaw Paw Modi ne lagaya tha Pakistan mein?![]()
Dont care about other countries- that was never the focus. It's all about China. Was and is about China. Power of protest lol.. People can protest peacefully in the USA no issues.Now you see the power of protest? Tariffs paused for 90 days, and don't worry, the US-China tariff chess match won't drag on forever. China made it clear they are no pushover. Trump had to save face, so now it's negotiation time. And your josh looks 'thaka hua' now.![]()
Total genius move. I mean, who needs nuanced diplomacy or long term strategy when you can just wing it with some tariffs and tweets, right? I'm sure China was shaking in their boots or at least mildly amused while sipping tea and watching the chaos unfold.Dont care about other countries- that was never the focus. It's all about China. Was and is about China. Power of protest lol.. People can protest peacefully in the USA no issues.
And yeah want to see how strong China is. If China wins this- then congrats- a reality check for the USA and time to pull their socks up. Thats the thing. The USA is way resourceful and they will buck up and emerge stronger. Dont see China winning though. Lets see how much longer the Chinese bluster will last. If this weakens china considerably - so be it.
Chins is the only threat to USA and globally. Amd good that trump is handling it head on.![]()
Bro they don't know USA game plan . Zero knowledge about this topic , bus bongiya mar rhe hai.Dont care about other countries- that was never the focus. It's all about China. Was and is about China. Power of protest lol.. People can protest peacefully in the USA no issues.
And yeah want to see how strong China is. If China wins this- then congrats- a reality check for the USA and time to pull their socks up. Thats the thing. The USA is way resourceful and they will buck up and emerge stronger. Dont see China winning though. Lets see how much longer the Chinese bluster will last. If this weakens china considerably - so be it.
Chins is the only threat to USA and globally. Amd good that trump is handling it head on.![]()
He mishandled the situation and has now reverted to 10% tariffs for the next 90 days. Due to widespread protests and dissatisfaction, Trump being pro-market was compelled to act. Look at Dow Jones now. It has surged by 2,700 points, marking the biggest rally in the last five years. Don't worry about China. It is temporary too.Dont care about other countries- that was never the focus. It's all about China. Was and is about China. Power of protest lol.. People can protest peacefully in the USA no issues.
Yeah so lets wait and see right. Why do china want to negotiate and go to the WTO?? They can do what they want. Stop all business with USA.. go ahead.Total genius move. I mean, who needs nuanced diplomacy or long term strategy when you can just wing it with some tariffs and tweets, right? I'm sure China was shaking in their boots or at least mildly amused while sipping tea and watching the chaos unfold.
what?Yeah so lets wait and see right. Why do china want to negotiate and go to the WTO?? They can do what they want. Stop all business with USA.. go ahead.![]()
Tariff Live Updates: Trump Backs Down on Reciprocal Tariffs for 90 Days
Stocks immediately made steep gains after President Trump’s reversal. But he said China would not be included, raising tariffs on its exports to 125 percent after Beijing announced a new round of retaliation.
President Trump on Wednesday said he would pause his reciprocal tariffs for most countries for the next 90 days, backing down on his policy that had sent markets into a tailspin and threatened to upend global trade. But Mr. Trump said his break did not include China, announcing he would instead raise tariffs on its exports to 125 percent after Beijing announced a new round of retaliation.
Karoline Leavitt, the White House press secretary, said the tariff level would be brought down to a universal 10 percent — a significant reduction for many countries.
Source: New York Times
Opposition of India wanted India to take China route. I means what even they think before saying This. Maybe Bhaang Pike bole hongeModi has once again proven himself to be the greatest of all time
#Legend
Very childish from Trump.
One day, he says tariffs. Next day, he pauses tariff. He then puts 125% tariff on China.
How can such an unstable person remain the president?![]()
This is not pak or ban where some protests will bring a government down lol. Trump is a live example of that when he lost in 2020.. again why does China want to do business with the rogue state USA?? They can stop all trade with USA right?? What's stopping them?He mishandled the situation and has now reverted to 10% tariffs for the next 90 days. Due to widespread protests and dissatisfaction, Trump being pro-market was compelled to act. Look at Dow Jones now. It has surged by 2,700 points, marking the biggest rally in the last five years. Don't worry about China. It is temporary too.![]()
Modi has once again proven himself to be the greatest of all time
#Legend
Same way USA can also stop all trade with China. What's stopping them?This is not pak or ban where some protests will bring a government down lol. Trump is a live example of that when he lost in 2020.. again why does China want to do business with the rogue state USA?? They can stop all trade with USA right?? What's stopping them?![]()
Tariff rukwa di paw paw.I think being the true global leader that Modi ji is, all the leaders of the world must have called him to help sort out this mess. Modiji must have called his good friend trump and ordered him to stop all this nonsense.
Long live Global Leader Modi ji.
#ThankYouModiJiForSavingTheWorldOnceAgain
Tariff rukwa di paw paw.![]()
That's what's trump doing with the 100% tariffs. Nothing's stopping him yes - as you can see he's doing what he wants with china. Like pak cricket- one minute up, the next minute down lol.. again why did China go to the WTO ? Thought they were a superpower and didn't care for the USA.Same way USA can also stop all trade with China. What's stopping them?![]()
I think China should put 1000% tariff on USA just to make Trump explode.
What what? What's the answer to it??what?
At times, you really do outdo yourself.What what? What's the answer to it??
Just like this isn't about Pakistan or Bangladesh, it's not about India either. China is a real superpower not a fake one like India and they stood their ground. Trump, on the other hand, had to bow to global protests and save face by temporarily pausing tariffs. All that bravado you showed earlier in this thread has faded after the 90-day tariffs pause. Now, just like Trump, you are trying to save face by taking jabs at the Red Dragon, China.That's what's trump doing with the 100% tariffs. Nothing's stopping him yes - as you can see he's doing what he wants with china. Like pak cricket- one minute up, the next minute down lol.. again why did China go to the WTO ? Thought they were a superpower and didn't care for the USA.![]()
He is a confused soul.At times, you really do outdo yourself.
Question was asked and you replied what?? So question again. Why do china want to negotiate and go to the WTO?? They can do what they want. Thought tgey were a superpower and didn't care for anyoneAt times, you really do outdo yourself.
Negotiating Trump's hair or his tan?Question was asked and you replied what?? So question again. Why do china want to negotiate and go to the WTO?? They can do what they want. Thought tgey were a superpower and didn't care for anyone
Lol. That fake tan will wash away with the sweat!
Trump losing money for Americans? The MIGA cult cheers like it’s a noble sacrifice, meanwhile, the rest of us are stuck paying the bill for his ego trip. Call it patriotism if you want we call it economic self sabotage.Trump’s Net Worth Drops $500 Million As Tariffs Upend Global Economy
Tariffs seem like simple tools, but they often come with unexpected repercussions. Just ask the president, whose fortune dropped a half billion dollars in a few days.
Here’s How Much The Tariff War Has Cost Trump So Far
Tariffs seem like simple tools, but they often come with unexpected repercussions. Just ask Donald Trump.www.forbes.com
Two real superpowers are facing off, while the so-called superpower India is just sitting back and enjoying the show like we do during the Olympics when the US and China compete for medals.Question was asked and you replied what?? So question again. Why do china want to negotiate and go to the WTO?? They can do what they want. Thought tgey were a superpower and didn't care for anyone
And noobs are calling this a master plan.Trump’s Net Worth Drops $500 Million As Tariffs Upend Global Economy
Tariffs seem like simple tools, but they often come with unexpected repercussions. Just ask the president, whose fortune dropped a half billion dollars in a few days.
Tariffs seem like simple tools, but they often come with unexpected repercussions. Just ask Donald Trump.www.forbes.com
Trump’s Net Worth Drops $500 Million As Tariffs Upend Global Economy
Got it. No answer- so resort to tomfoolery.Negotiating Trump's hair or his tan?
Ask the question again without 'whataboutery', ask in a way that the question make sense.Got it. No answer- so resort to tomfoolery.
Ask the question again without 'whataboutery', ask in a way that the question make sense.
Why did China go to WTO to protest against USA tariffs if they didn't care for the USA as posters like you have been claiming? Simple
Again no answer. Got it. Whataboutery? All you guys were saying China is a superpower and doesn't care for the USA. so why approach wto and complain???Maybe they were serving better Chinese takeout?
Please quote the whole thing and not misleading statements. Here you go---Trump open to talks with China. Looks like Trump can't handle the heat
Trump tariffs updates: Trump says he is open to talks after hiking China tariffs to 125%
"Xi is a smart guy and we'll end up making a very good deal," Trump told reporters in the Oval Office.www.bbc.co.uk
China is a threat that trump recognizes and he's acting accordingly because the EU and Islamic ummah have no spine whatsoever to handle China. Let China stop all its exports to USA.‘Kissing my a**’: Donald Trump says world leaders ‘dying’ for a deal amid tariffs
Many new tariffs, announced by the Republican on April 2, took effect on Wednesday morning. He said that he would target the pharma sector next.
US President Donald Trump on Tuesday claimed world leaders were "dying to make a deal" with him amid turmoil regarding sweeping tariff measures he announced earlier this month.
@deltexas So China is the only country that didn't kiss his 'tashreef'?![]()
Who ever claimed ind as a superpower?? The real superpowers in SC are pak and ban.Two real superpowers are facing off, while the so-called superpower India is just sitting back and enjoying the show like we do during the Olympics when the US and China compete for medals.![]()
Again no answer. Got it. Whataboutery? All you guys were saying China is a superpower and doesn't care for the USA. so why approach wto and complain???
Yes why did china complain about USA tariffs to WTO?? If they didn't care- why go around running and complaining..Maybe the soy sauce at venue was delicious.
Actually you are doing whataboutery and I’m replying to that in similar manner.
You are asking why did China go to WTO if China didn’t care.
Yes why did china complain about USA tariffs to WTO?? If they didn't care- why go around running and complaining..
He has nothing left to defend, so now he is upset that China didn't just sit back and kiss Trump's behind like India and a few other spineless countries did. They have every right to complain and that won't make them look weak. Let him whine.Why do you think?