Aww you going softie now, pollackSehwag is going to be our coach
you can't ignore sehwag
Would rather have Duncan Fletcher to munch samosa's again than Sehwag as head coach.

Aww you going softie now, pollackSehwag is going to be our coach
you can't ignore sehwag
Bother Sewag and Rashid are attention seeker.If it supports their agenda, they will defend Latif.
islamic follower have just islam on their mind
they will include it everywhere
no surprises
Qinton de Kock, ABD, Faf, Miller are their best limited over players. Not performing in last match does not decrease their standard any lower.
I have a different question here. Now two players mentioned were Tahir and Amla. I can understand about Tahir but Amla has Gujarati roots, I really don't understand how can he claim Amla as Pakistani in his hypothetical opposition to India? Amla is as Indian as it gets.
I guess that's why in my first post I mentioned desis take things too seriously.. Even if I were to agree with you he didn't mean to sound communal or wasn't being communal I would say he is just stupid with claiming everything a Muslim has done just because he shares religion with them.. So his comments about Taj Mahal etc being a gift are just stupid and ignorant..
LOL @ can't take it back.
He spewed venom and that too when his team was spanked to oblivion just few days back and then shows false bravado when another team wins. Truly a minnow mentality and going by Pakistan's current ranking this minnow mentality suits them.
He actually did good in hindsight, now atleast many Indians can cherish the spanking we give to Pakistan on regular basis rather than showing pity on them.
You've lost me with your drivel. Sehwag was trying to be funny or sarcastic by calling Pakistan "beta" well he got told a bit of history of who the real son is!Rashid's comment had nothing to do with Paks recent defeat to India neither did he mention Sri Lanka giving your boys a phentee
Take a look at the overall record to see we have beaten you like your daddy far more then the other way round! Normal service will resume until then try evening the overall record! Rashid obviously touched a very sore nerve that you people are jumping like rabbits!
)
Test ODI T20I
Matches 59 128 8
Won by India 7 49 3
Won by Pakistan 14 75 4
Draw/Tie/No result 38 4 1
What drivel? It's common knowledge to shut up or be humble when your team is left red faced on the ground by opposition. How pathetic is that you diss at someone who is spanking you day in day out after he lost to some other nation.
To take solace in other team defeating India is usually how minnows exact their revenge.Not that I'm complaining.
Sehwag made Rashid show his ugly side, end of.
Rashid exposed Sehwag for the Liquid Form that he is
What drivel? It's common knowledge to shut up or be humble when your team is left red faced on the ground by opposition. How pathetic is that you diss at someone who is spanking you day in day out after he lost to some other nation.
To take solace in other team defeating India is usually how minnows exact their revenge.Not that I'm complaining.
Sehwag made Rashid show his ugly side, end of.
Drivel of you spanking us when we have historically gave you a hammering that you can not even refute coz it's true!!That is why you are so afraid to play a Test series in case big daddy whoops your behind again like we always have done
) I take the crap outta you coz despite your recent wins you are still well behind in the overall standings and you know it, it can't be denied. First equal us then we will talk. Sri Lanka did not defeat you, they walloped you like your dada!!!
Of course I was delighted to see Kohli and co take to the cleaners and loved seeing their faces n the end. First go and produce a genuine fast bowler, in a population of over a billion you can't even do that!
We felt sorry for you so allowed you to reduce the gap with a few wins.
Lol)
Are you being delusional here. I didn't even bothered to read this useless post of yours harping about how good you were.
Well done for that! you guys were amazing back in the day but you know what? we just spanked you left right and centre last Sunday. Is it burning this much?
Seriously, some of you even take pride in getting spanked.
* India stomps over Pakistan by massive 124 runs*
Pakistani fans : but but we have overall better record so yay! jokes on you INDIA. Are you watching India?
Don't bother to quote me any further if have nothing more to add other then singing about how great you were and how we are afraid to play Pakistan.
You've lost me with your drivel. Sehwag was trying to be funny or sarcastic by calling Pakistan "beta" well he got told a bit of history of who the real son is!Rashid's comment had nothing to do with Paks recent defeat to India neither did he mention Sri Lanka giving your boys a phentee
Take a look at the overall record to see we have beaten you like your daddy far more then the other way round! Normal service will resume until then try evening the overall record! Rashid obviously touched a very sore nerve that you people are jumping like rabbits!
)
Test ODI T20I
Matches 59 128 8
Won by India 7 49 3
Won by Pakistan 14 75 4
[MENTION=142169]PakLFC[/MENTION]...Bhai sabi stats Jo tumne lagaye hai, woh galath hai... it's wrong for tests, Odis and t20s... Was it intentional to tamper with the stats or innocent error![]()
If you did not read that how can you reply to it?Once again it is a fact that our record is far superior to which you have no reply. Na not burning at all coz the Lankans made you eat leather
See until you equal or better our record we will always be superior so come again...
You got nothing more to add coz you can't refute the overall head to head. You ain't even produced a fast bowler in your history for goodness sake, what you on about??Overall record is very important coz it tells us that we have walloped you far more times then you have us to which you have no answer
Even your most recent win is history as well so why then keep harping about that if the past does not matter? I won't let you pick and choose.
By the way going slightly off topic but below is the face to face India/Pakistan field hockey record where again we put you in your rightful place underneath our stick.
Year Matches Results Goals
India India Pakistan Pakistan Draw India India Pakistan Pakistan
1950s 2 1 0 1 1 0
1960s 6 2 3 1 3 5
1970s 13 3 9 1 10 27
1980s 46 14 22 10 79 111
1990s 26 9 13 4 52 62
20th 93 29 47 17 145 205
2000s 47 14 27 6 108 128
2010s 27 12 8 7 71 55
21st 74 26 35 13 179 183
Total 167 55 82 30 324 388
Pakistani fans after losing : but but we have overall better record so yay! jokes on you INDIA. Are you watching India?
Why is this thread dragging on. Indians are never going to admit Sehwag disrespected 2 countries. Pakistanis are never going to admit Latif brought religion in his criticism of cricket. We cannot be like Australia or England engaging in bantering abilities considering our histories and our emotional hangups. Asians are fake gangstas![]()
This is the minnow mentality I was speaking of.
As for rest of your windbaggery:
I see that the spanking India gave to Pakistani team is still hurting. So it's Ok if you want to have last word. It's the least I can do to comfort your pain.![]()
Sehwag has been a clown on Twitter and has become irritating...But, Rashid has hit a new low... Hope, other ex-cricketers don't go through this dirty route... May be a better educated individual might have given retort to Sehwag in a different way...
Kyon yaar, stats tho sahi lagao, because you are basing your point on it. Don't be lazy to check correct stats![]()
Wikipedia/Cricinfo shows stats which are different to what you posted, hence was asking, if you intentionally tamper the stats or was an innocent errorWikipedia pe khood dekhlo ya google karlo. Yeh bhi karna nehi aata?
Indians should apologise on behalf of Sehwag to end this. They messed with the wrong people in not expecting a reply. Now they are crying like little babies throwing their toys out of the pram.
Sehwag is a clown, not sure he will sit silent for long, he will wait for his chance and comeback...But, Rashid's was just downright ugly, may be in the heat of the moment. I don't think he will again use such language...there are many dignified ways to shut the clowns, but Rashid's response was not the correct way.Rashid did not make any personal or abusive comments about Indian society as a whole. The aim was to equally offend Sehwag that he achieved. If he opens his mouth again then Rashid will surely shut it.
Wikipedia/Cricinfo shows stats which are different to what you posted, hence was asking, if you intentionally tamper the stats or was an innocent error![]()
Tamper? Now you know that I am a very honest man!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India–Pakistan_cricket_rivalry
India only has a better record in t20's. Accept that we are superior then you in both Hockey and Cricket.
I did not raise the question of superiority, I raised about your pasting of stats as it was all wrong. If you copied from wikipedia directly, then why your stats are different to the stats you posted.
You posted the stats like below and each one of those entries regarding India's victory is wrong for tests/odis and t-20s, so why is that? I did not dispute Pakistan's overall superior record, I'm merely asking from where you got the stats? Was it intentional to tamper the stats or not? If it was not intentional on your part to tamper the stats, show me the link from where you got those stats, so we can ask the site admins to correct those...
Test ODI T20I Matches
59 128 8
Won by India 7 49 3
Won by Pakistan 14 75 4
You have no reply so have lost the debate yet you keep coming for moreMinnows don't win more matches against rivals then they lose? Okay we should start playing Hockey again where we own the field and you as well. Its okay, I can live on the past for now
. Baap akhir baap hota hai.
Scroll again. The records are divided in to many parts. I can't recall what one I copied and pasted but it was from that link. Regretfully, I can't scroll for you. Could be that I just googled it some days back, can't remember. Most important point is that Pak has the far superior record.
Ok fine, from whatever link you copied, it seems a biased one. I just wanted to point to you, that stats you copied were wrong. My point here was just that stats being wrong, I did not even utter a word about Pakistan's overall head to head superiority in ODIs, which is well known.
Well atleast I found out that you are very easy to get rattled.
I just made clear a fact that your team was just spanked as recently as last Sunday and then you bring in overall history. Do you know how pathetic that looks?
I didn't even bothered to point the fact that in the glorious history of Pakistan, INDIA is handing them their behinds in all the matches that actually mattered (11-0 isn't it?)
Self proclaiming to win an argument as oppose to others finding you delusional enough that not to engage with you any further, is the way to go. Woohoo![]()
It's the hurt speaking man, tempered stats and what not. Any thing will do to nurse his wounds.
Watched it againEnjoyed every bit of it.
Was it unnecessary? We can debate all you want to. But IMHO it was essential to shut Sehwag up. No one should be allowed to disrespect our nation. [He disrespected BD as well].
Sehwag is a clown, not sure he will sit silent for long, he will wait for his chance and comeback...But, Rashid's was just downright ugly, may be in the heat of the moment. I don't think he will again use such language...there are many dignified ways to shut the clowns, but Rashid's response was not the correct way.
Indians should apologise on behalf of Sehwag to end this. They messed with the wrong people in not expecting a reply. Now they are crying like little babies throwing their toys out of the pram.
Do you think next match will be the last match?Do you think sehwag will be calm? Lol
Just wait till our next match, if we win he will out in full force.
every pakistani is deeply embarassed by rahid latif's comments. Rashid does not represent Pakistan in any way. I hope rashid apologizes to sehwag soon. rashid has shown how cheap he is by using such filthy langugae, . we are so embarassed.
Many pakistani ex cricketers like javed miadad , amir sohail , basit ali etc and now this fool have openly abused hindus . Bought religion in it. sehwag decided to not comment becz india is secular nation ,many indian muslims may get hurt if he say anything about muslims. History ke panne khulenge toh nikleha toh bhut kuch may be his own parents were hindus at some time.
Anyway the point they got beat up on sunday easily and get beatings in all the most important matches . And pcb is very poor board in front of bcci.Still look at their cricketers attitude. And compare it to us. you guys have no idea if pcb were as powerful as bcci what this clowns would have said to india or hindus. they easily get away by saying anything in thier media about other religion whereas in india you cant imagine this. its time we indians should respect our bcci which they really deserves. india is always known as soft country for a reason.
On behalf of whole Pakistani nation, I would like to apologize for Rashid Latif's filthy comments. every Pakistani is embarrassed by the flith that rashid latif spitted without caring that he is the ex-captain of Pakistan. By spitting this filth, rashid did not restore any honor to pakistan rather he brought more bad name to Pakistan. What sehwag said should have been countered but not in this manner. Sehwag comments were not filthy rather they were careless exihibiton of his low mental IQ.
But what Rashid produced was nothing but an extremely filthy dirty crapy below-the-belt talk. Apologies by whole Pakistani nation and shame on Rashid Latif. we did not know Rashif you could be such a gathya insaan bringing such bad name to pakistan. it only shows your bad upbringing. Pls apologize to Sehwag immeditaely.
Many pakistani ex cricketers like javed miadad , amir sohail , basit ali etc and now this fool have openly abused hindus . Bought religion in it. sehwag decided to not comment becz india is secular nation ,many indian muslims may get hurt if he say anything about muslims. History ke panne khulenge toh nikleha toh bhut kuch may be his own parents were hindus at some time.
Anyway the point they got beat up on sunday easily and get beatings in all the most important matches . And pcb is very poor board in front of bcci.Still look at their cricketers attitude. And compare it to us. you guys have no idea if pcb were as powerful as bcci what this clowns would have said to india or hindus. they easily get away by saying anything in thier media about other religion whereas in india you cant imagine this. its time we indians should respect our bcci which they really deserves. india is always known as soft country for a reason.
dunno what he said about hindus but some very few not all indian hindus have stuck on 'shuddar mentality' they still in 21st century consider that some people are the foot of an indian god while some are the brains.Many pakistani ex cricketers like javed miadad , amir sohail , basit ali etc and now this fool have openly abused hindus . Bought religion in it. sehwag decided to not comment becz india is secular nation ,many indian muslims may get hurt if he say anything about muslims. History ke panne khulenge toh nikleha toh bhut kuch may be his own parents were hindus at some time.
On behalf of whole Pakistani nation, I would like to apologize for Rashid Latif's filthy comments. every Pakistani is embarrassed by the flith that rashid latif spitted without caring that he is the ex-captain of Pakistan. By spitting this filth, rashid did not restore any honor to pakistan rather he brought more bad name to Pakistan. What sehwag said should have been countered but not in this manner. Sehwag comments were not filthy rather they were careless exihibiton of his low mental IQ.
But what Rashid produced was nothing but an extremely filthy dirty crapy below-the-belt talk. Apologies by whole Pakistani nation and shame on Rashid Latif. we did not know Rashif you could be such a gathya insaan bringing such bad name to pakistan. it only shows your bad upbringing. Pls apologize to Sehwag immeditaely.
dunno what he said about hindus but some very few not all indian hindus have stuck on 'shuddar mentality' they still in 21st century consider that some people are the foot of an indian god while some are the brains.
indians need to learn the value of humility and respect to other teams, and stop showing others down as if they are superior and others are inferior
indian defeat through lankan hands should give you some heads up on your high headedness
even lankans complained about your superior attitude, see lankan WK comments after their victory
Who the heck are you that you're claiming you're representing us ??? For all I care, and this is coming someone born and bred in Karachi, Rashid did what most Pakistanis would do. You don't mock an entire nation and expect zero reaction.......
Rashid did say that if Sehwag replies to this one, get ready for the bigger one. By the way I liked that "Liquid Form" one![]()
Its time you guys also think not all non muslims are kuffars and will got to hell and shias and others non muslims are not equal human beings and you are superior to them. May be not all muslims but some of them need to learn humility to not bring down any other religion and not abuse publicaly. i can expect this from politicians or rigjt wings of any side but not from these people.
lankan wicketkeeper didnt say anything bad. he was right,actually all the cricket world were expecting easy victory for india.
he doesnt have aukaat to get reply from him.he have to earn it.Though i know he wud continhe to abuse hindus. But as a secular nation citizen i am glad sehwag will not go to that path. The amount of money latif has earned his whole life wud be not lnore than sehwag's year earnings. And respect and talent wise also he is zero though invented by aryabhatta indian but only for rashid as we compare it to rsehwag. how dare he abuse hindus openly. Tajmahal kisi ke baap ka ni hai...what he meant to say?Rahoge niche hi kiske niche woh ni kahuga.....jaahil gvaar......third class.
Pretty simple formula, if you don't want fireworks then avoid calling others beta and potas.
There are alot of things that you guys need to learn too, its better if you mind your own business and sort out your own mess rather than keep advising us. You guys and your joke media seems to be very upset at Rashid, but you can't realize that it was Sehwag who started this and he has been barking like this since some time, it was time for someone to answer him.
Ok i dare you leave sehwag just bring me any name of anycricketer , actor , ceo, news anchor who ever said anything bad about muslims out of 125 crore people though got ruled by muslims for centuries forcefully.
Dnt you teach us anything.same advise lies to you. Sehwag didnt go online especially to abuse another country ,religion as this clown which you are defending did.
sehwag said it jokingly. And he didnt mean anything though he shud not have said anything like that too. And he just said this in front of another indian jokingly. Not like making a video especially to mock another country. the language he said rahoge niche hi kiske niche nahi kahuga....or other things...i am not defending sehwag but really the filth rashid said is nothing in front of whatever sehwag said.
and who are you to say that what rashid did will be what most of the pakistans will do? are pakistanis animals who will talk filth and say dirt like this? is this how we pakistanis show reaction? you want to feel proud of filth that rashid latif produced? had hotiee hai bae sharmiee kee...aap ko sharam aniee chayaee bhai meray for defending such filth on the name of nationalism.
and before people start labeling me an indian, I am as pakistani as everyone on this forum, born and riased in lahore, phone number starts with 586......lahories know 586 number well
Aukat chamar ki? chamar....you know ?lol you again did it again....what sehwag said about pakistan is different thing with what if he says about muslims....okkk...first learn this difference...About pakistan many people in india say bad thing and same goes with pakistan. But why you bring religion man.First, Sehwaq started it and has been doing it for a long time.It was idiotic of u and others like you to mention the kind of money sehwaq has and what he has achieved in cricket as that doesn't make him a better person, infact even with all that he's a third class human being.Also, many indian cricketers and indian newscasters have been saying inflamatory stuff about Pakistan and Pakistanis continuously.Again, the language Rashid used about sehwag was well earned by sehwag, has all the money but aukaat chamar ki!
Cheap from Rashid. No need to reply for twitter jokes or troll messages by creating an emotional video. Filled with hate to the core even against religion.
What if we win N Pak lose their next matches? He will get an epic phainta from sehwag n Indian junta.
I genuinely hope Amla n Tahir flop big time against us just to silence this person.
If you really want an end to this, then pray for india's loss, as Rashid is not going to start again, but sehwaq will start barking the moment india wins again and the cycle will then continue
Aukat chamar ki? chamar....you know ?lol you again did it again....what sehwag said about pakistan is different thing with what if he says about muslims....okkk...first learn this difference...About pakistan many people in india say bad thing and same goes with pakistan. But why you bring religion man.
chamar ki aukat kiski hi woh language ni dikhadi hi.Though calling a person chamaar in india is legally a crime and can end you up in jail. How much it get implements practically is whole another thing.
I dnt think sehwag will ever bring muslims in it.....he may be insult pakistan but not like this for sure.
Don't give a damn what is considered crime in india, sewag with all the wealth remains an uneducated idiot, paisa aane ke baad bhi chmaar wali mentality nahi jaae gi jaahil ki.
Again, if you tame the dog and prevent him from barking every now and then, then you won't see people like Rashid abusing indians or their religion.
I dnt think sehwag will ever bring muslims in it.....he may be insult pakistan but not like this for sure.
Sehwag maasum lgne lg gya after watching this videom you know what most of the indians think about sehwag as a troll and nobody take him that much serious. But by posting esepcially this video you have no idea what harm to the mentality of people it may do. sehwag didnt say anything by posting a video. He deserved answer but atleast look at the language of rashid. its nothing new though. if any cricketer from india stoop up and make video of the thing what aamir sohail said about indians hindus like taj mahal ki tickeet bech ke or what basit ali said. what will you say?
sehwag deserved a answer but not like this for sure.
First of all sehwag didnt post a video to insult nation or any religion and his language was never ever like what rashid posted .How is insulting a nation any less a crime than insulting a whole religion?
Do both actions have any basis in fairness and can result in mutual respect?
India might be more diverse and thats where its considered taboo to insult other religions openly, but dont try and ttell me it does not go on at all.
In Pakistan, we associate India with majority hindus and a lot of the hatred and disrespect indians have for Pakistanis coming from the hiNDU MAJORITY people so its considered kosher to equate hindu mentality with Indian mentality.
I am just telling you how it is, whether it is right or wrong or whether I believe it myself 100% is different.
In any case, i am seeing most of you taking you and your fellow indians trying to take the high road because somehow insulting a nation (or two, since he abused bangladdesh in there as well) is compeltely kosher but bad mouthing Hindus is not, well I am sorry but thats not the case,
Both actions are equally abhorrent, Sehwag started it and he is the main culprit here. I am going to back Rashid latif 100%
Better let it go, i can bring what Anjuman Gaekwad, Kirti Azad, Gambhir and even your ex bcci chief has been
saying about us, sehwaq infact is probably a far better person than them, but he simply doesn't know how to talk.I won't say that i'm happy at what rashid said about hindus, but yes i do blame sehwaq from all this.