Lol Cheema has lost his wig![]()
seriously though... where did all his hair go........
Missed his Century......
this is what happens when you are near to touch the 35 mark as a fast bowler and the hopes of getting back in the teams are almost over...
kuch nahi hota... there will be many other chances InshAllah and hopefully they will be in international matches.![]()
brilliant knock but that was a disappointing stumping///.... never the less great knock.
played a rash shot like typical Pak batsmen. still a great knock.
But in international matches the fielding will be different...
SO MY CAREER AS INTENRATIONAL CRICKETER IS OVER...
or i am watching a Pakistan match where you see a good start with a collapse waiting for you...?
then you show you are men amongst the boys. fielding will be alot different and although he didnt give any chance of out before this one, catches wont be dropped either... how you adapt when the difficulty level goes up is the difference.
HAHA after the induction of juanid and irfan and soo many worthy young candidates for the third seamer job.
well he will always be remembered for his asia cup bowling.
We can only hope for the good but atleast he will be a better batsman thn Malik, Farhat, Hafeez and Kamran...
I feel like i am watching our CT matches.. one player scores a brillaint knock while the rest barely get going.
Sohaib Maqsood Highest run scorer in Ramadan Cup
deserve spot for Pakistan team
Hopefully Sohail Tanvir get Injured and Maqsood replaced him for 2 T-20 matche.s in West indies![]()
But some people will really want to remove those memories from their brain...(Mushi,Shakib,Ashraful and maybe Sheikh Haseena)
And what about the statement of PCB that he is injured how they will defend it thn?
he was walking down the crease with ease so I don't see any injury.
we may end up forgetting it but they wont.. it was the only time they made it into the final of a tournament and they were soo close. you are also forgetting shahadat.![]()
And what about the statement of PCB that he is injured how they will defend it thn?
It means the problem starts from the root (domestic)...And we are trying to treat cancer with disprin...
IQBAL QASIM Why u picked Kukri ahead of Sohaib why why why
But still i can't find the old Anwar Ali in him...
they will say. " the coach recommended him some miracle cure by a pir and he took it thus he is cured".
yep our domestic set up needs massive attention. Misfields in international matches are also rooted form here. if you dont set up standards at the start then how can our management expect them to have high standards in international matches. they play their natural game which is misfield,dropped catches and rash shots.
that one that swung the ball from wide to leg stump? yeah he is not coming back... even what he was today was just a mere shadow of that self he used to be. Its like watching two different peopel. that match and that swing was crazy.
bcz he had an achillies injury while the guy that cant bend to save his life or catch a sitter at gun point is fitter.
some domestic coach changed his action- and now his career has been destroyed
if you have noticed the action is quite changed since 2006 final.
some domestic coach changed his action- and now his career has been destroyed
if you have noticed the action is quite changed since 2006 final.
Can i have the number of that pir sahab? And what are the charges? Appointment leni peregi kya?
It should start from the school cricket otherwise you can't teach a 25 guy how to field...
PIA 7/0 after 0.5 overs
Heavy Showers in Karachi interrupts the match.