Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

Javed Hashmi will never join the same party as Shah Mahmood Qureishi,

they are bitter rivals

Lols same old people(not talking about Hashmi) who were critisized by Imran is now joining his party. Kasoori was FM during Musharaff's show. This whole politics in Pakistan is entertainment, nothing else. Seems like it's only fun :yk

Hausla rakho bhai...itni jaldi frustration achi nahi. The news is still unverified anyway. :)

Javed Hashmi will never join the same party as Shah Mahmood Qureishi,

they are bitter rivals

SMQ was PML-N guy before PTI's Lahore jalsa, he changed his mind after the jalsa and everything was finalised between PML-N and SMQ.

There has been a lot of chatter regarding this massive carnival heading towards PTI. Long list of politicians, both old and new, joining everyday has made some viewers circumspect about the priorities of Imran Khan. Watch this discussion and it might give you a new perspective on this, all related issues addressed by Najam Sethi

[utube]VfQVANtDyj8[/utube]

Lols same old people(not talking about Hashmi) who were critisized by Imran is now joining his party. Kasoori was FM during Musharaff's show. This whole politics in Pakistan is entertainment, nothing else. Seems like it's only fun :yk
To win election you need people. What do you want Imran Khan to do?

Like Imran Khan said "I wish that God sends me angels so that I can run election"

Imran khan also said" i have to choose a team from inside pakistan ,i cant bring ppl from abroad to fight election,if i could i would have angels in my party but as it is it has to be from the present ppl"

He further said"any body who joins us will have to agree to PTI agenda"

he said if the leader is honest then the people working for him dear not be dishonest.

love live king khan!

You should ignore these posts.

This exact question has been asked a million times, and PTI, and PTI fans, have answered it a million times. Yet, they repeat the same question again

Ignore my friend!

373876_329299907098362_222737411087946_1247087_1195628619_n.jpg

:asif

:) If he stands against Ch. Nisar in Pindi, i would gladly vote for Hashmi saab.

If he is being tired of sidetracked why would he join a party like PTI. With Imran at the head and SMQ as vice now, no way Hashmi can be a top dawg for a long long while

I have heard he might be joinning PTI on the 25th at the Karachi jalsa... not sure how much truth is to that. But the source is Ik's nephew himself... but u never know. Hope for the best Insh'Allah.

It would be really stupid if Hassan really said this. What's your source?

don't you have him on your list..

this is exactly what he has said..

Hassan Niazi

AIK BUHADAR ADMI-HASHMI HASHMI
:D 25th it is

don't you have him on your list..

this is exactly what he has said..

Hassan Niazi

:D 25th it is

That's not really saying he is joining PTI :)

U never know bro, they might just be keeping it under the lid....
Though i still agree with you, I don't think hashmi will come that easy!

Fatima Bhutto? Marvi Memon? Javed Hashmi?

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    39.7 KB · Views: 109
JAved Hashmi raha hai na N-League mein knowing that he would never become party leader. N-league ne tu bechare ko kuttay ki tarah treat kiya hai.

Chor diya Musharraf se larne ke liye aur khud Saudi mein Aeyashi kerte rahe Ganje brothers aur jab wapis aye tu bechare ko sideline kar diya - kam se kam CM hi bana dete.

Regarding Javed Hashmi on FB Page...
I am a Voter of Imran Khan: ''we are saying again and again that he will come it means that we know . this page is also officially under PTI its not in private hands''

PML-N leader Javed Hashmi all set to join PTI

ISLAMABAD - The PML-N leader Makhdoom Javed Hashmi is all set to join Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).
Reliable sources informed Online that all formalities have been duly fulfilled for a formal announcement within next few days. Makhdoom Javed Hashmi has been reported to be quite agitated over being constantly ignored/bypassed/sidetracked, and is known to have publicly criticided PML-N’s leadership in meetings.
Seeking no peace of mind, he has finally decided to resign from PML-N and join PTI. Sources have informed that he was constantly in touch with Imran Khan over the issue and Imran Khan eventually acquiesced to his (Makhdoom Javed) request.
Sixty-three years old leader of the PML-N Javed Hashmi is a key opposition leader in Pakistan, and one of the prominent leaders of the Alliance for Restoration of Democracy (ARD) which campaigned against the Musharraf regime.
He started his career in politics during his university days from the platform of Islami Jamiat Tulaba (IJT), the student wing of Jamaat-e-Islami. In the capacity of his practical politics, he has also served in Zia-ul-Haq‘s cabinet.
On April 12 2004, he was sentenced to 23 years in prison for inciting mutiny in the army, forgery and defamation, by circulating a letter written by military officers calling for an investigation into alleged corruption in the armed forces and criticising President Pervez Musharraf and his relationship with US President George W Bush.

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/12/pml-n-leader-javed-hashmi-all-set-to-join-pti/

Samaa breaking news Javed Hashmi along with 15 MNA joining PTI on 25.
On the other hand Javed Hashmi and Marvi Memon sitting with Khawaja saad rafique and other N leaguers in a seminar shown live on City42.
Too much of confusion

ARY now breaking news. According to their sources Javed Hashmi said he will give them a good news soon and N league trying to stop him from joining

Hashmi has said that he will announce a good news very soon. So unless he is going to be a husband (again) or father, the chances of this rumour being true are extremely high.

It will be huge for PTI. Will be a very good addition. One of the few really respected (across the party divide) politicians of Pakistan!

If this is true, Ganjon ke paon ke neeche se zameen nikal jaaye gi. They took Hashmi for granted for far too long.

Anyone have got a clue abt Dr atta urrehman and nabeel gabol.
Pti needs to capture those two now

"Imran Khan ho ya koi aur Khan, mulk ko bachaane ki koshish karni chaahiye." Hashmi

The tone doesn't suggest he is about to join PTI. :13:

"Imran Khan ho ya koi aur Khan, mulk ko bachaane ki koshish karni chaahiye." Hashmi

The tone doesn't suggest he is about to join PTI. :13:

Hashmi Sahib nay Nawaaz sharif ko birthday(25th) par gift daina hai. You know he can't announce it now. Wait till 25th on Nawaz Birthday.

"Tareekh hum se poochay gi k Zardari ko Sadar kuoo banaya ,jab Leadership humari baat na sunay tu yahi haal hona tha,Zardari ki himayat ki mukhalifat ki the". JAVED HASHMI

Things looking good :)

Javed hashmi is dropping a political nuclear bomb pm raiwand.

Hop on the bandwagon hashmi Sahab!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mkPCcuv2kSs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I wanna c the face of Hanif Abbas....Siddique Farooq... ANd Rana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! after this

After Asghar Khan...this is the second best addition.

Clean Politician with tested anti-establishment stand.

Good job by Imran Khan

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wKtioCaLS0Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I am really happy....

Apparantly .. Nawaz sharif trying to contact.. Javed Hashmi but he saying he has not time to speak to him.... and tell him to wait.!!!

N-leaguer leaders trying their utmost to convince Javed Hashmi to stay in the party.
Things might just get interesting

Edit: There's a rumour they are meeting Mr. Hashmi to find a way into the PTI themselves :))

Meeting is taking place at Saad Rafique's house

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/admoRbdlK2w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

so the Ghanja brothers not moving but sending women to go convince Hashmi..Mrs Nawaz Sharif doing the convincing...Dunyanews...

Javed Hashmi and Khuwaja Saad Rafique to join PTI. Imran Khan is on Geo News right now in Kamran Khan's show. He said wait and watch when asked about their inclusion in PTI.

[UTUBE]NdP8FVmo9Mw&feature[/UTUBE]

Now i like Khawaja Saad Rafique a lot, so wouldnt mind if he joined PTI...however the 'oh well Javed Hashmi is joining so i think ill join now' kinda attitude is taking the p1ss a little

But nontheless, Bismillah Khawaja Sahib

Jave Hashmi is confirmed as far as joining PTI is concerned

IK said that in IBA today

Saleem Bukhari saying on ARY.... that this was going to happen..... and that pmln is trying its best but its getting very difficult for pmln....

he is saying that Hashmi also angry that nawaz brothers did not come to his daughters wedding

Saleem Bukhari saying on ARY.... that this was going to happen..... and that pmln is trying its best but its getting very difficult for pmln....

he is saying that Hashmi also angry that nawaz brothers did not come to his daughters wedding

Serious?! Thats just taking the p1ss from Sharif bros

So Javed Hashmi join, does that mean .... Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi will also follow him? :P

Last night I met with Atta Ul Haq Qasmi in a dinner meeting, I have to say, I have never net somebody so delusional, liar, did not offer any insight or current state of affairs in the country. He is more idiot than I thought.

Javed Hashmi has said that i will not change my decision!!! I am going to join PTI fullstop!!!

ARY.....

he is saying that Javed is my brother and he there is a lot of speculation going around but its not true..... and we here are only for saad rafique's fathers BARSI

Saad Rafique: Pls don't believe just news..... I advise the media not to give such news without confirmation

Imran Khan's Two card trick

Siyasi Bouncers before awami inswinger :imran

WA Kaptaan WA!

Javed Hashmi's inclusion would be huge. PML-N wont let him go that easily

So I will believe it when it's confirmed. Trying not to get excited until then