Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

The Ten10 games have started:

First T10:

:ik won the toss and elected to bat first on a slow, dry pitch

PTI: 22/0 after 2 overs

I am not gonna get excited over it before its confirmed :imran

PMLN will try their level best so that he doesnt leave.

379814_288134487899446_266791596700402_862660_1789816865_n.jpg

• Capture.JPG
    Capture.JPG
    26 KB · Views: 164
There's gonna be a press conference tomorrow, formally announcing the inclusion of Makhdoum Javed Hasmi into Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf...

Next target should be aitaZaz ahsan.

I have a lot of respect for Aitezaz Ahsan, but in very plain words, the way he has been insulted and disgraced by the PPP leadership, and yet, he still chooses to in the party, the chances of him joining PTI are bleak.

PTI's strength in south punjab will be amazing, if hashmi joins.

PTI can take south punjab.

There are also reports of some MNAs in lahore wanting to join PTI.

Let's wait and see

Congrats to Insaftak and Mohsin. Great acquisition Hashmi Sahab.

Don't expect a Nazariyati jayala like Aitezaz Sahab to join PTI. It's impossible.

Chairman Imran Khan (official) will receive Makhdoom Javed Hashmi at Karachi airport at 10:45am on Saturday.

Phenomenal news. PTI can now make breakthroughs where traditionally they have struggled like South Punjab, Sindh and rural areas.

Congrats to Insaftak and Mohsin. Great acquisition Hashmi Sahab.

Don't expect a Nazariyati jayala like Aitezaz Sahab to join PTI. It's impossible.

Thank you,congrats to you too man...yeah I agree, Aitizaz is more interested in cleaning PPP from within as opposed to leaving (even though he's a Imran fan as he's admitted before).

Girti hoi dewar ko ek dhaka aur do...

I feel pitty for ganja brothers as they might be lone figures soon. Hashmi is much better than SMQ and others fro south Punjab but I still think Hashmi stuck with PMLN bit too long. He shoud have been the first one to join PTI. Anyway der aye darust aye.

PML(N):Imran Khan sahab kay pass to log hi nahin election larnay kay liye!

PTI: PML(N) kay pass to log hi nahin election larnay kay liye!
:farhat

PML(N):Imran Khan sahab kay pass to log hi nahin election larnay kay liye!

PTI: PML(N) kay pass to log hi nahin election larnay kay liye!
:farhat

LOL!

Badlta hai Rang Asmaan Kaisey Kaisey!

The only difference is PTI's leadership wasn't busy evading taxes or holding government offices in 2011.

im not liking this now because its getting out of hand

assuming pti is very successful in the next election

the people sitting in the parliament will pretty much be the same as the one from the last election wont they?

im not liking this now because its getting out of hand

assuming pti is very successful in the next election

the people sitting in the parliament will pretty much be the same as the one from the last election wont they?

70% of PTI ticket holders will be fresh faces. So, how does that make then the same people that were in the parliament? You want a 100% new parliament?

Another big blow to pmln. Now all they have left is ganja bros and Ch Nisar.

70% of PTI ticket holders will be fresh faces. So, how does that make then the same people that were in the parliament? You want a 100% new parliament?

how you know 70%?

75 lotay already in PTI and within next year there will be more...before election...there will be more lotays in PTI then poor old PTIiers

how you know 70%?

75 lotay already in PTI and within next year there will be more...before election...there will be more lotays in PTI then poor old PTIiers

there was an article in the nation.

However there was no direct quote from anyone. We will have to wait & see.

Vast majority of candidates will be fresh faces otherwise people won't come out to vote for Imran.

Aik he Saff main Kharrey ho gaye Shah Mehmood aur Javaid
Bohat jald sunaien gay Qoum ko Khushi ki Navaid.

how you know 70%?

out of 1000 tickets around 30% or 300 seats would be given to old faces.

There are 300 seats and say PTI issues tickets to 100 old faces and 200 to new faces. If they get 100 seats it will mean 30 old faces and 70 new ones. Seems a good deal to me.

PML-N last effort to convince Javed Hashmi failed

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) failed in its last effort to stop Makhdom Javed Hashmi from joining the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI).

According to the sources, Makhdom Javed Hashmi has joined PTI and a formal announcement in this regard is expected at any moment.

The sources further informed that Javed Hashmi will reach Karachi today and Imran Khan along with his party workers will receive him.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9NTY1ODQ=

talk about NA only...
and do the math again ..now and after 6 months.

Agree, pti needs to be extremely careful in selecting new transfers now. 60 (new)/40 (old) ratio would be good for me. That leaves very few seats for new inductees.

talk about NA only...
and do the math again ..now and after 6 months.

I believe this talk of 30/70% is just a 'calm down' tactic by Imran. When election time will come they will assess the candidates according to rural and urban politics.

Anyway if we assume that by the time of election 100 'lotas' (those who are really disliked by many of our PTI supporters) join PTI.

That means for 342 NA seats at worst 100 tickets will be given to disliked people. Rest goes to accepted new/old faces. All we have to hope is that the final results include more wins from '242' part rather than '100' part. That will ensure that the bad guys wont have much power inside assembly.

how you know 70%?

there was an article in the nation.

However there was no direct quote from anyone. We will have to wait & see.

Vast majority of candidates will be fresh faces otherwise people won't come out to vote for Imran.

I heard it on TV, from Imran himself.

As for this word lotas being thrown around, anyone changing parties on the basis of differences in decisions and policies, is not wrong. Yes some of these might have jumped on the train coz they can see success, but not all.

Anyway, your question was how I know about 30 70 ratio, and I heard it on TV from Imran himself. And to be honest, I dont mind the ratio being compromised if the tickcet holders are clean

The gathering in Saad Rafique home yesterday sounds fishy. Other than PMLN members, Marvi Memon and PMLN chamcha Hamid Mir was there. Don't know if the following report is true. ridiculous statements... Marvi is getting too big for her shoes. Anyway if Hashmi joins PTI, that will be a big slap on these chamchas...

640.gif

Lol @ Marvi.

Imran Khan Marvi ke paoon par gaya :))) :)))

The reason might be completely different if we go by Imran Khan's history as a cricketer and Junooni's wishes :P

Here is one of the reasons why Javed Hashmi is leaving PML(N). I have also heard Chaudhry Nisar & Khawaja Asif are also relatives of Sharif Family.

6izcdj.jpg

Lol @ Marvi.

Imran Khan Marvi ke paoon par gaya :))) :)))

The reason might be completely different if we go by Imran Khan's history as a cricketer and Junooni's wishes :P

Some people can't take in IK's popularity.

how you know 70%?

So.... first you were whining about agencies supporting IK ...and the whine is about lotas? What is it going to be next.... color of IK's shalwar qameez?

Javed Hashmi Stopped from Travelling to Karachi by N league Workers.

Watching live footage of N league workers lying in front of Javed Hashmis,s car outside his house. Disgraceful scenes. N league is using cheap tactics to stop him from joining PTI.

Thats what they are best at !
Dirty Politics! i wonder how much these workers are paid.

Live on ARY news now. He has managed to get into another car.

"I have no problem with N league leadership. Real issue is their policies" Javed Hashmi.

He is man of his words. He will definetly join PTI.

I want to see Haneef Abbasi face right about now! Khurram Dastagir have already started his propaganda (check out his tweet).

He is man of his words. He will definetly join PTI.

I want to see Haneef Abbasi face right about now! Khurram Dastagir have already started his propaganda (check out his tweet).

Link??

I want to see Rana Sanaullah and Mushahid miserable tullas face.

PML-N :))) These besharams are hopeless.

Javed hashmi left for the airport. Real scenes will be at karachi airport where KHAN will welcome him.

thats good for pakistan. imran khan is very active politician. now imran khan is officially 3rd force in pakistan.

if he has joined PTI, then it is massive. they're actually getting stronger with still another year to go

Rumor is Imran khan going to resign as pti chairman and appoint Javed hashmi as the chairman of pti.

another rumour is that Shahbaz Sharif may join PTI

Several senior PML-N leaders are at the CM house to dissuade him

What??

What's the logic behind this? Imran is still the most charismatic leader in PTI. I really hope this news is not true

Well if the rumor is correct then party will make Imran khan saprast-e-alla. This position would only be honorary and a temporary one just for Imran khan.