A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

Post me the most important timestamp that has the most important evidence according to YOU

And ? I got Pakistani AND Amreeki AND other non-indian defense analysts saying the opposite ... but difference is they talk with satellite images. So showtime .... where is the exact timestamp on that video where irrefutable clinching evidence is being presented ?

your own defence analysts and journalists crying to media - stating that you got hammered and modi was useless

@straighttalk

control yourselves, i dont wanna see your bottom lip wobbling and you making weaping sounds lol

She is discussing things at a strategic level, not tactical level.

Absolutely not ... because she mentions 1 to 3 jets being shot down ... which is why I asked that question.

I know for you guys it helps to miss the forest for the trees, but no one else sees it that way.

So you won the war despite 11 bases being pounded ? Is that what you are trying to say?

She is discussing things at a strategic level, not tactical level. I know for you guys it helps to miss the forest for the trees, but no one else sees it that way.
just proves how delusional he is - showing fake satelite ai images = yet he's said to me that he doesnt acnowledge these images when i showed him the indian air bases pakistan hit.

Indian Air Bases got Struck | Satellite Imagery Analysis | Defence Reactions​

he also said pakistan didnt hit any indian bases : yet ive showed him the indian briefing - thr own colonel sophie qureshi confirming we hit many of thr bases - but watch the whole video below, he proves the jets we shot down - pictures from india own media:

indian jounalists admitting to thr own media, that they got hammered:

@Champ_Pal @straighttalk @Bhaijaan @uppercut - watch all the videos,

your own defence analysts and journalists crying to media - stating that you got hammered and modi was useless

@straighttalk

control yourselves, i dont wanna see your bottom lip wobbling and you making weaping sounds lol

in other words you got no timestamps in that video where credible evidence is presented that I can see. Right ?

Absolutely not ... because she mentions 1 to 3 jets being shot down ... which is why I asked that question.

So you won the war despite 11 bases being pounded ? Is that what you are trying to say?
You are cherry picking one sentence. You ignored all the diplomatic repercussions she discussed.

That's such a sanghi thing to do. Cherry picking sentences and taking things out of context.

This is why discussing anything with the sanghis is pointless. They are very dishonest. :inti

You are cherry picking one sentence.

Its not me that is cherry picking. Its her that is doing that by completely ignoring what India did and only to highlight the jets that India lost. Thats just being very dishonest. BTW if you go look at her videos where she is talking to Indian media she sings a different tune and openly says that the Pak army used LeT and that Pakistan can never win a conventional war against India.​

You ignored all the diplomatic repercussions she discussed.

Last time I checked there are no sanctions on India, no trade deal with US yet, refused to buy F-35, India still buys Oil from Russia and they just signed a military/trade deal with UAE so what diplomatic repercussions are you talking about ?

Its not me that is cherry picking. Its her that is doing that by completely ignoring what India did and only to highlight the jets that India lost. Thats just being very dishonest. BTW if you go look at her videos where she is talking to Indian media she sings a different tune and openly says that the Pak army used LeT and that Pakistan can never win a conventional war against India.​

Last time I checked there are no sanctions on India, no trade deal with US yet, refused to buy F-35, India still buys Oil from Russia and they just signed a military/trade deal with UAE so what diplomatic repercussions are you talking about ?
Since IND had the upper hand for 3 days of Op Sindoor , are you aware of the terms & conditions which we made PAK accept before agreeing to their 3rd party plea [ via the USA ] for a ceasefire ? c @DeadlyVenom @Bhaag Viru Bhaag @The Bald Eagle

Operation Tandoor has exposed India very badly. It was not just a military defeat but also a PR defeat.

After Tandoor, India never threatened Pakistan again (even after the recent Delhi attack). It shows India suffered a big defeat and they don't want to experience it again. :inti

Let me try to put this in easy words for a simpleton bhakt : IND initiated the conflict , they had upper hand , Trump told Modi - sit boy & he did .Sums up T & C for ceasefire announced by Tau Trump or is it surrender by paw paw .
How can Modi say no to his great 'fraand' Mr. Dolaand Trump? :yk :inti

Mr. Tabela (see I can do it better than you, munne), why don't you share the terms that Trump allegedly imposed on Modi? @Human786 was actually asking whether you are aware of the "terms and conditions", but instead of answering, you started cross-questioning him. Why don't you explain why the ceasefire happened, and why Modi said "Pakistan ne hum par hi hamla karna shuru kar diya"? Was it because of the loss of some Rafale jets involving Pakistan, or something else related to Mr. Dolaand Trump and Surender Mowgli? Chal jawaab de. #PuchtaHaiBharat :yk :inti
Viru , it is because he is cluless about how to respond !!!

there is no suchvthing as terms and conditions when dealing with an absolutely rogue state like pak... you think they are following the "terms and conditions " that were agreed after 1971 war ?

So now what is the answer to my question ?

Mods if this guy posts insults .... my responses will be equally brutal.

in other words you got no timestamps in that video where credible evidence is presented that I can see. Right ?
no thr whole videos shows your indian defence analysts admitting we took down nunerous of jets and we hit your bases - they also conceled defeat - calling modi useless,

but typical your crying like a indian, heres another video for you to cry about :

there is no suchvthing as terms and conditions when dealing with an absolutely rogue state like pak... you think they are following the "terms and conditions " that were agreed after 1971 war ?

Enjoy - have a ribeye while watching them:

@Vikram1989 you ran off again, @Champ_Pal @Romali_rotti @rpant_gabba

We initiated the war and had the upper hand. On day 3, a third party (Trump) declared a ceasefire. What terms and conditions did Modi, who had the upper hand, impose on the vanquished before agreeing to the ceasefire, directly or through Trump ?

no thr whole videos shows your indian defence analysts admitting we took down nunerous of jets and we hit your bases - they also conceled defeat - calling modi useless,

but typical your crying like a indian, heres another video for you to cry about :

Apparently, as many as 20 Indian jets were on locks. Pakistan could've downed up to 20 Indian jets. But, they decided to just shoot 6 or 7. I guess Pakistan showed restraint.

I feel like Pakistan should've smashed India more. Missed opportunity. :inti

Erm what are you smoking. There is ample visual evidence of aircraft shot down. Its not in dispute. Your side has admitted it. As for the other satellite evidence well that is now seeping through. Clear damage on amritsar is already available in the public domain and other sites. Visual evidence of akhnoor crash , Batinda crash and others available. Now like I said you can live in your Modi world. Thats your perogative but the reality is known to those who a) know and b) have some basic knowledge to analyse. You can dream and come.on here and post your nonsense but it doesnt matter. I can say the world is flat and the moon made of cheese and keep.living in that delusion but it won't make it true. The fact isnthe IAF is as of now no match for the PAF. Simple fact.
Please share evidence of whatever you claimed...i know you cannot share anything. Authentic beyond. The bs001 visual and the cds admitting a jet down. But still go for it . And while paf has this superiority ask your esteemed jarnail why is Kashmir still with India and IWT suspended ..after all it is act of war and holy jihad for Munir... 🤣

Look if I have to spoon feed you even after 9 months then I cant help you. Just go online and have a look. There are verified images from indians showing crashed air craft. Seriously...
Thanks brother. Can you find the links to.the batinda and new mig29upg crash evidence too. There are plenty of pics and vids. I just dont have time to go around collecting all of these for these rss goons.

Look if I have to spoon feed you even after 9 months then I cant help you. Just go online and have a look. There are verified images from indians showing crashed air craft. Seriously...

Thanks brother. Can you find the links to.the batinda and new mig29upg crash evidence too. There are plenty of pics and vids. I just dont have time to go around collecting all of these for these rss goons.
Well, in a normal war, destruction happens on both sides. But for these andhbhakts, war means destruction only for the enemy, without even a single brick being damaged on our side. :inti

I dont get it. I would be keeping quiet if we lost aircraft and at best demanding an enquiry etc. These guys just completely deny reality. The visuals and vids are from indians. Not even Pakistanis. What can you do? I pity you guys who have to put up with this brainless nonsense.

Let me try to put this in easy words for a simpleton bhakt : IND initiated the conflict , they had upper hand , Trump told Modi - sit boy & he did .Sums up T & C for ceasefire announced by Tau Trump or is it surrender by paw paw .

oye unpad punk ... what were the terms and conditions that Modi signed after he supposedly surrendered ?

You keep pretending as though that has not been answered. Read the link I posted in post# 1888 again and pay attention to the BOLD part in this tidbit from your own sources. Here it is again:

“Continuing its naked aggression, India some time back has fired air-to-surface missiles with its jets. PAF Nur Khan base, PAF Murid base and Shorkot base were targeted,” he stated.

Link: https://tribune.com.pk/story/254498...on-three-paf-airbases-all-assets-safe-dg-ispr

@the Great Khan

No response ? Please keep in mind that your original claim was that after Day1 the IAF was grounded and therefore could not fire a single missile. So according to you all missiles fired by India were from Indian Army's ground launched missile systems.

So let me explain this.

Indian broadcasters threatening to sue not because India is desperate to play.

But because PCB will go back on its legal commitment. Understand the difference.

The rule of contracts is being followed by corporations.

The majority of Indians don’t care.

I will say this again so you understand.

Apart from old guys like me who respect Pakistan cricket’s past, very few people care.

And as for your seeing “Indians running as headless chicken in 26/11”, this statement is reflective of a hate filled, victim blaming, terrorist loving mindset. You are laughing at victims, perhaps your sympathies lie with terrorists.

You say you wouldn’t breathe the same air? For 20 years after 26/11 Pakistan was set on fire. I’ll give you one example - in December 2014 the the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan attacked a school in Peshawar.

They killed 130 children! So tell me - How are you breathing the same air as those terrorists in your country then?

don't explain me anything just explain me this!

legal contracts and money worth more than victims of 11/26 and pahalgam?

if yes then shame on you Indians and your broadcasters

So let me explain this.

Indian broadcasters threatening to sue not because India is desperate to play.

But because PCB will go back on its legal commitment. Understand the difference.

The rule of contracts is being followed by corporations.

The majority of Indians don’t care.

I will say this again so you understand.

Apart from old guys like me who respect Pakistan cricket’s past, very few people care.

And as for your seeing “Indians running as headless chicken in 26/11”, this statement is reflective of a hate filled, victim blaming, terrorist loving mindset. You are laughing at victims, perhaps your sympathies lie with terrorists.

You say you wouldn’t breathe the same air? For 20 years after 26/11 Pakistan was set on fire. I’ll give you one example - in December 2014 the the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan attacked a school in Peshawar.

They killed 130 children! So tell me - How are you breathing the same air as those terrorists in your country then?

i don't support any kind of terrorism bhai

mein app ka zameer aur ghairat jaga raha hoon.

you accuse Pakistan for doing terrorism in india and pahalgham, Bangladesh boycotted INDIA over 1 fizz
11/26 resulted in 175 deaths and 26 deaths in pahalgham thatsa nearly 200 Indians

hai koi sharam ya ghairat you broadcasters and jay shah are blackmailing and threatening pakistan to play with india

i don't support any kind of terrorism bhai

mein app ka zameer aur ghairat jaga raha hoon.

you accuse Pakistan for doing terrorism in india and pahalgham, Bangladesh boycotted INDIA over 1 fizz
11/26 resulted in 175 deaths and 26 deaths in pahalgham thatsa nearly 200 Indians

hai koi sharam ya ghairat you broadcasters and jay shah are blackmailing and threatening pakistan to play with india

No wonder your lot don’t understand shame - why are you still breathing air when terrorists killed children in your country? Koi sharma hai, ki sab bech di?

I don’t think you understand the meaning of mature responses. No wonder that your reactions are where they are.

No wonder your lot don’t understand shame - why are you still breathing air when terrorists killed children in your country? Koi sharma hai, ki sab bech di?

I don’t think you understand the meaning of mature responses. No wonder that your reactions are where they are.
India ki to Pakistan mein neelam ho rahi hai. how can you beg to play with Pakistan after accusing Pakistan for being responsible of deaths of 200 Indian?

hai himmat to let pakistan boycott india vs pakistan without broadcaster threatnin g and jay shah blackmailing

@the Great Khan

No response ? Please keep in mind that your original claim was that after Day1 the IAF was grounded and therefore could not fire a single missile. So according to you all missiles fired by India were from Indian Army's ground launched missile systems.
Go back and see what I said. They didnt fire a single air to air bvr missile. I also said there were reports of an Su30 firing some brahmos on the second or third day but they were out of range. In other words your airforce could only fire at maximum range for fear of getting shot down. They were grounded on the first night and only late in the second or third day did they fire air to surface missiles from within India at max range to avoid getting wiped out. Now answer my question. Why did your airforce, armed with the meteor not fire a single anti air missile? Why?

Because they went after much more high value targets on the ground. An in-operational airbase even for a few days is a big win in the heat of the war. You could have a kickass airforce but it is of no use if it is out of commission ... understand? Now tell me why you got hit in soo many airbases if your air defence was soo good and you had grounded IAF.

Now coming back to the original topic of how the various Air bases were hit ... this is what you said earlier in post# 1876 point# 2and 4 which is quoted below in bold. That was your explanation(Ground launched missiles) for how Kirana+Sargodha were hit in broad daylight. So it appears that now you have quietly shifted that to long range air launched missiles ?​

Oh dear. OK. So let me explain some basics to you.

1) when I said not a single missile was fired I meant a bvr anti aircraft missile. None were fired. Complete and utter failure. What's worse is your spectra suite completely failed. We're heard this was the pinnacle of European anti bvr warfare. Complete dud.

2) the Brahmos is integrated with your Su30's but the initial damage on the first night was from scalp and non brahmos missiles that were fired by the Raphael. There is a suggestion that a brahmos was launched by a SU30 too but there is no confirmation. It was shot down anyway. The majorty of Brahmos were fired by the army from surface to surface batteries.

3) there is zero evidence of any iaf shoot downs of paf aircraft. Zero. None. If the iaf had shot down an aircraft they would be acting like giddy school girls and would be presenting the evidence for the next 100 years. Not to forget the 1000 movies that would be made. Also the name of the pilot who would retire and become a superstar. With billions in contracts and bollywood contracts. So no. The PAF didnt lose a single aircraft in the air. Now if you say we did just show me a video taken by a Pakistani. Because the aircraft would not have landed in India. So prove it.

4) as i mentioned it happened in broad daylight because they were fired by surface to surface mobile platforms that are hard to take out. Not fired by
the air force.

Bhai just show something from dgispr atleast or independent respected media house..not some random fake Pak twitter handle peddling ai generate edited clips... Your friend. @finalfantasy7 is particularly adept at sharing these laughable clips and gets embarrassed every turn

Bhai just show something from dgispr atleast or independent respected media house..not some random fake Pak twitter handle peddling ai generate dited clips... Your friend. @finalfantasy7 is particularly adept at sharing these laughable clips and gets embarrassed every turn
yet ive shown indian media showing all the jets downed and indian bases hit = yet you havent debunked any of them, yet you.

ive got a source showing all locations of the indian jets downed = from indian own media yet again = i'll list it on monday (on my to do list).

ive asked you to prove the the indian iaf chief minister claim that you shot 5 5 pakistani f16's = you keep running away

Because they went after much more high value targets on the ground. An in-operational airbase even for a few days is a big win in the heat of the war. You could have a kickass airforce but it is of no use if it is out of commission ... understand? Now tell me why you got hit in soo many airbases if your air defence was soo good and you had grounded IAF.

Now coming back to the original topic of how the various Air bases were hit ... this is what you said earlier in post# 1876 point# 2and 4 which is quoted below in bold. That was your explanation(Ground launched missiles) for how Kirana+Sargodha were hit in broad daylight. So it appears that now you have quietly shifted that to long range air launched missiles ?​
watch on monday, ill show you that you didnt hit Kirana+Sargodha

Bhai just show something from dgispr atleast or independent respected media house..not some random fake Pak twitter handle peddling ai generate edited clips... Your friend. @finalfantasy7 is particularly adept at sharing these laughable clips and gets embarrassed every turn
Sorry but which clips are AI generated? There are clear clips of wreckage and enough information from independent sources. This is no longer in dispute. The IAF lost aircraft that night. There is no disputing this. The IAF can easily dispel this by simply doing an elephant walk of all its raphas..but they won't.

Also nobody seems to answer my question. Why did the IAF fail to fire a single air to air bvr missile that night?

yet ive shown indian media showing all the jets downed and indian bases hit = yet you havent debunked any of them, yet you.

ive got a source showing all locations of the indian jets downed = from indian own media yet again = i'll list it on monday (on my to do list).

ive asked you to prove the the indian iaf chief minister claim that you shot 5 5 pakistani f16's = you keep running away
Sure please do and while you are it focus on the claims

Indian media means Indian media ..mainline media not fringe khalistani media and not Pak twittee handle sharing the said media.

Six jets down with evidence means picture of wreckage ...not sources claimed eye witness claimed ..not some journalist claiming whatever . I am ok with anyone claiming anything as long as it has video images similar to what Indian military shows..no question asked.

Btw while you are it ..read the swiss report ..impartial independent and look at the aircraft losses that are verified and the overall flow of battle and why Pakistan was outsmarted and outgunned and forced to beg for ceasefire.

The things i have outlined above are absolutely real possibilities. If i put myself in India's shoes, BCCI shoes, if they don't do something serious about the manner in which Bangladesh and now Pakistan have rebelled against them, they will lose face big time and other fellow cricketing countries will no longer take the BCCI seriously and given the manner in which the US, UK and the EU has dropped their "India as a competitor and counter weight to China in the region project" given the phenti the Indian military and the Indian air force received against Pakistan. Its very clear since the May conflict between the two countries, the West now literally has the following opinion about the Indians and the country of India in general "Yes, these guys are very rich, they have deep pockets, they talk a lot, they boast a lot, they think very mighty and haughty of themselves but when push comes to shove these guys can't fight worth ****".

@Savak

Check this out on Page 39 of the CHPM report on the May War that came out recently.

Link: https://chpm.ch/wp-content/uploads/Operation-SIndoor-15-January-2026.pdf

"Nevertheless, sufficient elements appear to indicate that, by the morning of 10 May 2025, the Indian Air Force had succeeded in achieving air superiority over a significant portion of Pakistan’s airspace. This in turn enabled it to continue long-range strikes against enemy infrastructure at will, atleast for as long as it retained sufficient stocks of munitions such as BrahMos or SCALP-EG. At the same time, the Pakistan Air Force had lost the ability to repeat the operations it had conducted so successfully on 7 May 2025, owing to the loss of its forward air-surveillance radars and the threat posed by S-400 systems to its AWACS standoff weapons delivery platforms, while its own strikes conducted between 7 and 10 May 2025 had been largely thwarted by Indian defences"

It also says on the next page that Pakistani DGMO asked for a ceasefire.

@the Great Khan

Sorry but which clips are AI generated? There are clear clips of wreckage and enough information from independent sources. This is no longer in dispute. The IAF lost aircraft that night. There is no disputing this. The IAF can easily dispel this by simply doing an elephant walk of all its raphas..but they won't.

Also nobody seems to answer my question. Why did the IAF fail to fire a single air to air bvr missile that night?
Let's take your arguments one by one and please be specific
1. Almost every clip is fake or AI a generated. In the aftermath of the May 7 event...only two images were shared by mainstream media...a fuel tank that was jettisoned and one bs001 tail. The fuel tank is no proof of wreckage. Every other clip is shared by a pak twitter handle...not dgispr..which only shared a Godzilla audio as evidence. So question is why is mainstream media not buying this ai generated fake. The swiss report clearly points out this. So if you can link all 6 jets damaged via reputed media source...go for it.

2. So all the claims of 6 jets down is just Paksitan hiding it's abject failure to prevent destruction of its terror assets even when they were in full alert...it's as if PAF is a non existent air force..nothing seems to have changed since Kargil when it stood by and watched IAF massacre northern light infantry...imagine a country losing a fight where it occupies such heights and have unfettered supply from Pakistan...lmao..probably unheard of in military history.

3. Because Indias target were terrorists not Pak military. Because we know we can achieve that target without hitting Pak air force as their defense are next to useless. India identified terrorists as enemies and hit them. India didn't identify Pakistan military as enemy hence no bvr missiles were fired. Since Pakistan knows it has ZERO terror target in India...they can only attack Indian military . It failed but then it gave carte blanche to Indian military to now destroy Pak military. Results were spectacular. Unlike you here are the damage assessments

155 killed in border...shared by Samaa tv
One hq9 and one radar damaged..shared by dgispr
11 airbases destroyed...satellite images available
Multiple aircrafts destroyed...provided by the swiss report.

Paksitan stopped it's video game mission in 4 hrs and ran to Trump to request ceasefire...

So humiliating ..forget about Kahsmir resolution..no country fucking cared...IWT...bade bakne aya act of war..it remains suspended...total victory startegically for India without getting into a year long fight aka Russia or Israel fighting lesser powers.

They are fools and that is why they will lose everything next time. If you see in 2019 we were very restrained. We could have finished their so-called Asian raptor legend in hours but it would have been seen as an escalation and the yanks would have been displeased.

But every engagement just gets worse for them. Our restraint is now reducing. Once we get the j35 with a new awacs and new bvr system. Coupled with Turkish EW equipment and Saudi money to help with logistics, who will they turn to? Trump? Putin? The euros? The only danger to us now are their missiles because missile defence is very difficult. But we have no real threat from.the IAF anymore. That is simply a fact.

It will take them 5 to 10 years to rebuild a system. Test it. And then bring it on live. By then the world will have moved on.

I predict they will move straight to unmanned uavs and their air jockeys will be left for patrol duties and bollywood films. They cannot project strategic strength but can be used tactically. That reduces the threat to us.
Lmao...Paksitan a delulia country can have any semblance of strategic depth or technical advantage in dreams. Back when you had startegic depth ..this is what happened

65...lost a war and the foolish awam celebrated defense day when they attacked Kashmir
71..lost half their country and had 93k bandar paraded before the world.

Now India will simply extend the war more that few days..and your country will cease to exist short of threatening to use nukes.

I don't know what world you stay in but what use is your so called technical advantage.. when you air force is in alert for 15 days and can't prevent its prized jehadi assets vaporized..so basically it says when Pak is on full alert it cannot protect its terrorists just like some country can waltz in and kill Osama or drone kill its civilians with 0 repurcussions.

Secondly that air force is such a joke that it can't protect its own airbases and radars and begging Trump for ceasefire is its best defense.

So please spare me your bs...a Islamic madrassa country can never achieve technological superiority beyond handed toys by China and we all know it will be countered.

When Pak really has any superiority..we will see a full fledge attack on India like 65 or 71....not these terror attacks.

"Ill even take some IAF evidence similar to what the PAF produced. E.g. electronic signatures, visual evidence like videos etc."

Above one is the funniest part after minister showed the proofs on social media 🤣 and few others ran away from yalda hakim show . Even now there is no satellite image .
What visual image ..lmao did PAF produce..at least IAF has satellite images of two aircrafts in bholari

I will accept any evidence from an independent source that shows your aircraft fired a meteor at PAF aircraft. Ill even take some IAF evidence similar to what the PAF produced. E.g. electronic signatures, visual evidence like videos etc.
Please share the video evidence...also remember in 2019 the mig21 shot down f16..a generation ahead fighter ...as per radar tracking shared by IAF..I am glad that you accept that kind of evidence now.

Oh dear. OK. So let me explain some basics to you.

1) when I said not a single missile was fired I meant a bvr anti aircraft missile. None were fired. Complete and utter failure. What's worse is your spectra suite completely failed. We're heard this was the pinnacle of European anti bvr warfare. Complete dud.

2) the Brahmos is integrated with your Su30's but the initial damage on the first night was from scalp and non brahmos missiles that were fired by the Raphael. There is a suggestion that a brahmos was launched by a SU30 too but there is no confirmation. It was shot down anyway. The majorty of Brahmos were fired by the army from surface to surface batteries.

3) there is zero evidence of any iaf shoot downs of paf aircraft. Zero. None. If the iaf had shot down an aircraft they would be acting like giddy school girls and would be presenting the evidence for the next 100 years. Not to forget the 1000 movies that would be made. Also the name of the pilot who would retire and become a superstar. With billions in contracts and bollywood contracts. So no. The PAF didnt lose a single aircraft in the air. Now if you say we did just show me a video taken by a Pakistani. Because the aircraft would not have landed in India. So prove it.

4) as i mentioned it happened in broad daylight because they were fired by surface to surface mobile platforms that are hard to take out. Not fired by
the air force.
As per no 3..only joke air forces like Iran or Pakistan parade air force officers like celebrity while in service to help in false propaganda...you don't see professional air forces parade their in service pilots to celebrate so called air confrontations ..they are recognized internally. As the saying goes empty vessels make the most noise

Bro please one request to you and other Pakistani - whenever discussed with me , please comes with real facts because I'll exposed every Fake Propaganda within a minute. 🥂

:klopp :kp
Thing is they don't have any evidence or facts.

Their source is Twitter handles misrepresenting Indian or neutral sources or utter fake debunked images. Either these guys are grade a morons or just delusional fools.

These are the only established Pak battler victory in Sindoor..one or two jets were downed on May 7..maybe one rafale...as accepted by Indian CDS...no evidence was shared beyond a doubtful bs001 tail pic.

straightalk, in your own conclusion - bolded part above - has that occured in pakistan = noooooooooooooooooo,

you havent defeated anything
We didn't because we have a no nuke attack policy and a treat is signed every year on Jan 1. What we achieved is the following

Any terror attack on India will see hits on Pakistan and it's proven Pak cannot do anything.

IWT can be suspended without any repurcussions.

Kahsmir is not a matter of dispute except the part occupied by Pakistan and China.

Pakistan will beg for ceasefire as soon as India achieves strategic and superiority and there is 0 risk of escalation or nukes.

No new normal. Terrorism is gone but accidents are increasing
Clash report tactical tribune...my good these days Pak and Chinese military don't have satellite images but these lawaaris Pak channels has original images...kitne paisa hai Bhai inke pas to have this level of satellite capabilities and videos...make a video..show some wreckage claim it's rafale and the awam dances and shares it without a single moment of thinking

@Savak

Check this out on Page 39 of the CHPM report on the May War that came out recently.

Link: https://chpm.ch/wp-content/uploads/Operation-SIndoor-15-January-2026.pdf

"Nevertheless, sufficient elements appear to indicate that, by the morning of 10 May 2025, the Indian Air Force had succeeded in achieving air superiority over a significant portion of Pakistan’s airspace. This in turn enabled it to continue long-range strikes against enemy infrastructure at will, atleast for as long as it retained sufficient stocks of munitions such as BrahMos or SCALP-EG. At the same time, the Pakistan Air Force had lost the ability to repeat the operations it had conducted so successfully on 7 May 2025, owing to the loss of its forward air-surveillance radars and the threat posed by S-400 systems to its AWACS standoff weapons delivery platforms, while its own strikes conducted between 7 and 10 May 2025 had been largely thwarted by Indian defences"

It also says on the next page that Pakistani DGMO asked for a ceasefire.

@the Great Khan
I will not debate the military part of @Savak post as the swiss report and the pak pm thanking Trump has settled the question of who established strategic superiority at the cost of 1-2 jets with equivalent losses to paf.

But the more hilarious part is the cricket and diplomatic portion of the post

Let's see a minnow no entity like Bangaldesh decided to not play in India...result 14-1 booted out of the tournament. So much for the world revolting against India . Now Paksitan for no reason decided to boycott at steel financial loss to itself..albeit India also loses. Good decision but no country is supporting it. If you think countries like Australia England will side with bhiakris and trophy less countries like Pakistan sn Bangladesh..you live in Pakistan only. Other countries have no reason to revolt as they are winning and enjoying the riches. There will be consequences for Pakistan for sure..and it will be popcorn time...laughable taking on icc not on their own terms

As for diplomacy...we see Putin visiting India and making Sharif wait for an hour. Eu rushing to seal a deal. I don't even know what isolation or whatever other bs you are peddling. Even us Congress is questionint tarrifs on India..all the while your pm is nominating for Nobel prize and thanking Trump..his body language is so cringe.

I am disappointed on behalf of Indian widows and jawaans, and I believe the source of Indian anger is for similar reasons.

Unfortunately we are used to their meltdowns and most of their positions are built on sandcastles, but hopefully like their PM they can dance away their pain.
I'm really disappointed thw behalf of pakistan widows and Jawan and i belive Pakistan anger justified for this reasonto boycott the match.

Yesterday 200+ ppl killed in pakistan so they boycott the match .

But will they boycott thw match if india - Pakistan meets in knockout? Asking for a friends .

Or they forget these widows & Jawan and shamelessly play in the knockout ?

Problem with posters like @Major is one dimensional thinking and India hatred that overshadows rational thinking. I remember this guy trying to taunt Indian posters with Kasab and other terrorists just to get a rub out of Indian posters which was even criticized by sane Pakistani posters.

On one side he claims India ko pel diya, phod diya, on the other side not a single word on what happened in Baluchistan 2 days back that led to this drastic decision. In fact couldn’t find a single discussion because it is the inconvenient truth. Just hawa-hawai batein like “Fitna-al-Hindustan” or whatever. I bet 90% of Indians don’t even know what the word Fitna means, sounds like a romantic lyric from some Bollywood song. 🤣 and supposedly India named their terror organization that.

This is why we can never have a proper discussion here.

It is what it is. The next 2-3 days will make it crystal clear where everyone stands 👍

I'm really disappointed thw behalf of pakistan widows and Jawan and i belive Pakistan anger justified for this reasonto boycott the match.

Yesterday 200+ ppl killed in pakistan so they boycott the match .

But will they boycott thw match if india - Pakistan meets in knockout? Asking for a friends .

Or they forget these widows & Jawan and shamelessly play in the knockout ?

Pakistan needs to repay the innocent lives lost in Balochistan..

Or maybe Nipah will repay..

Or both..

Problem with posters like @Major is one dimensional thinking and India hatred that overshadows rational thinking. I remember this guy trying to taunt Indian posters with Kasab and other terrorists just to get a rub out of Indian posters which was even criticized by sane Pakistani posters.

On one side he claims India ko pel diya, phod diya, on the other side not a single word on what happened in Baluchistan 2 days back that led to this drastic decision. In fact couldn’t find a single discussion because it is the inconvenient truth. Just hawa-hawai batein like “Fitna-al-Hindustan” or whatever. I bet 90% of Indians don’t even know what the word Fitna means, sounds like a romantic lyric from some Bollywood song. 🤣 and supposedly India named their terror organization that.

It is what it is. The next 2-3 days will make it crystal clear where everyone stands 👍
Dont worry, u dont come under the sane group of posters here

Ajmal ***** the great

Let's take your arguments one by one and please be specific
1. Almost every clip is fake or AI a generated. In the aftermath of the May 7 event...only two images were shared by mainstream media...a fuel tank that was jettisoned and one bs001 tail. The fuel tank is no proof of wreckage. Every other clip is shared by a pak twitter handle...not dgispr..which only shared a Godzilla audio as evidence. So question is why is mainstream media not buying this ai generated fake. The swiss report clearly points out this. So if you can link all 6 jets damaged via reputed media source...go for it.

2. So all the claims of 6 jets down is just Paksitan hiding it's abject failure to prevent destruction of its terror assets even when they were in full alert...it's as if PAF is a non existent air force..nothing seems to have changed since Kargil when it stood by and watched IAF massacre northern light infantry...imagine a country losing a fight where it occupies such heights and have unfettered supply from Pakistan...lmao..probably unheard of in military history.

3. Because Indias target were terrorists not Pak military. Because we know we can achieve that target without hitting Pak air force as their defense are next to useless. India identified terrorists as enemies and hit them. India didn't identify Pakistan military as enemy hence no bvr missiles were fired. Since Pakistan knows it has ZERO terror target in India...they can only attack Indian military . It failed but then it gave carte blanche to Indian military to now destroy Pak military. Results were spectacular. Unlike you here are the damage assessments

155 killed in border...shared by Samaa tv
One hq9 and one radar damaged..shared by dgispr
11 airbases destroyed...satellite images available
Multiple aircrafts destroyed...provided by the swiss report.

Paksitan stopped it's video game mission in 4 hrs and ran to Trump to request ceasefire...

So humiliating ..forget about Kahsmir resolution..no country fucking cared...IWT...bade bakne aya act of war..it remains suspended...total victory startegically for India without getting into a year long fight aka Russia or Israel fighting lesser powers.

I read the first line. And then just stopped. Then I forced myself to just skim the rest. Your post is so laughable that it is beneath me to reply to it. I mean just answer one question for me how old are you. Genuine question.

he's just hurt that hes found out that its true that pakistan took down 8 indian fighter jets.

hence he brought this thread back - and then with uppercut = both posted some paid unknown swiss article - that india won = with outshowing any analysis in its srticle.

hes hurting badly

he's just hurt that hes found out that its true that pakistan took down 8 indian fighter jets.

hence he brought this thread back - and then with uppercut = both posted some paid unknown swiss article - that india won = with outshowing any analysis in its srticle.

hes hurting badly
They all are. I mean just imagine. All your life you've been told the su30 Asian raptor would wipe out the whole paf and it gets shot down like a paper plane. Then your told the Raphael will destroy everything Pakistan has and it gets wiped out and turns out to be a massive dud. The psychological damage would be immense.

All sanghis are like that regardless of age. :inti

They can't write like civilized/normal human beings.

We didn't because we have a no nuke attack policy and a treat is signed every year on Jan 1. What we achieved is the following

Any terror attack on India will see hits on Pakistan and it's proven Pak cannot do anything.

IWT can be suspended without any repurcussions.

Kahsmir is not a matter of dispute except the part occupied by Pakistan and China.

Pakistan will beg for ceasefire as soon as India achieves strategic and superiority and there is 0 risk of escalation or nukes.

china hammered you in the 1960's, and yet the hammering yet again they gave you in the galwan clash = yet india still cant show any prove of (you lot "winning")

you said kashmir is not a matter of dispute = it is, under the UN it is

and whats this got to do with this thread = r u hiding behind the rubbish fake swiss so called report you posted - you thought it was real.

Sure please do and while you are it focus on the claims

Indian media means Indian media ..mainline media not fringe khalistani media and not Pak twittee handle sharing the said media.

Six jets down with evidence means picture of wreckage ...not sources claimed eye witness claimed ..not some journalist claiming whatever . I am ok with anyone claiming anything as long as it has video images similar to what Indian military shows..no question asked.

Btw while you are it ..read the swiss report ..impartial independent and look at the aircraft losses that are verified and the overall flow of battle and why Pakistan was outsmarted and outgunned and forced to beg for ceasefire.
i did say i was going to post this on (monday just past) - been busy with work and stringing tennis rackets - ill post the video of the actual footage from indian own civillians talking about the downed jets + plus ive already proven by using indian own journalists - regarding the hammering we gave you - all videos confirming mutiple of jets we downed - thr already posted in this thread

but i will post the wrekages coming monday