[Aus Win by 25 runs] Pak v Aus | U19 World Cup Final | Sutcliffe Oval | 29/01/10

jattafridi said:
hazzle his son?

Alistair McDermott is the son of Craig McDermott, the bowler who used to terrorize Pakistan back int he late 80s early 90s

Beautiful straight drive

Sanjay: One of the best shots ever to watch

4 more

As i said on the first page of this thread

TalhaSyed said:
insahllah tnyt shazad will shine and lead pak to the trophy

Come on yaar please proove me right :D

dont need anythin silly now, just pick off singles and hit the bad balls if there isnt any risk

just noticed the lack of noise comin from the aussie fielders. our players were much more vocal and up for it

Just set small goals and achieve them. 25 runs from the next 5 overs would be great.

pakistan cruising it so far................could win with plenty of wickets to spare

Another beautiful shot by Shehzad for 3, nice looking cover drive.

Shehzad 29 off 33

srh said:
What did I say when he comes in? :)

What i said on the first page of the thread :D haha joking :D just hope inshallah he keeps going and takes us to the cup :59: :59:

good runing mashallah :) putting oressure on the fielder brings up the 50 partnership :yahoo: