OZGOD
Senior Test Player
- Post of the Week

*sallu* said:Kaneria bowling absolute rubbish today
Pathetic bowling
Alhamdulillah. But it seems we might have to chase 200. Would be tough.saqibsalman said:Watson out on 97
Chuffed said:Can't win it from here, we have to hope for a draw.
There is no way we can chase a score over 200, they are looking set for a lead much bigger than that.
Paradox said:It's going to be game set and match if Australia do not lose a wicket before having a lead of 50. Simple as.
WithLoveFromCanada said:i feel asif will get clarke in this over.
OZGOD said:Dude, we only have 7 wickets lol.
Just tuned in again....and what do I see!tdigi said:Watson in the 90s...here comes another wicket![]()
Get rid of Akmal, cant bat, can't keepsaj001 said:199/3
could/should have been 199/4
gollumbird said:Are you kidding...there are 2 full days after this. There shall be a result in this game. Draw is out of the question unless there is a washout.
insaaniyat said:Get rid of Akmal, cant bat, can't keep
Digital said:Thats is the problem man..all 7 can batissed:
Chuffed said:Forecast suggests some chance of rain. Let's hope it's right.
we lose heart when players like Akmal drop catches and then don't do anything with the bat, there you go.GLORY OF '92 said:Pitch will be flat till the end of tommorrow so don't lose heart guys.
Mera Math kabhi bhi acha nahi thacricfan967 said:Smart Yousuf!
Very smart captaincy!
A bowler going at over 6 an over for the past 15 overs and yet you continue to bowl him.
Wah, brilliant stuff.
Chuffed said:Forecast suggests some chance of rain. Let's hope it's right.
LOLOLOLOLOLinsaaniyat said:Get rid of Akmal, cant bat, can't keep
OZGOD said:Hopefully just before you guys bat this time![]()
iZeeshan said:Some people on this forum are SO annoying.
Akmal can't bat?
Our tail starts at the openers? I'm sure a 109 opening stand is no biggie at all to you.
Shut up and watch the game! It's still 70-30 Pakistan.
Akmal can't bat?
Our tail starts at the openers? I'm sure a 109 opening stand is no biggie at all to you.
OZGOD said:This Jane McGrath Day they've come up with for the Sydney Test on Day 3 is a really good initiative.
Chuffed said:You must have failed your maths terribly.
gollumbird said:Why didn't they declare Sunday the Jane McGrath day? More people might have turned up.
Digital said:) was going to post ...
Nice defeatist attitude man. Keep it up.Chuffed said:You must have failed your maths terribly.
tdigi said:Just tuned in again....and what do I see!![]()
what has he done so far in the last test and this one, tell me with the batsaj001 said:)
) Thats a joke.
OZGOD said:Just decided to make it Day 3 for some reason.
Chuffed said:Sounds like a guy who left school a tad early........
insaaniyat said:what has he done so far in the last test and this one, tell me with the bat
Is it not night time where you live?...."baked beans" eh?OZGOD said:First time on the commentary wagon this series!! Woohoo! Can't stay long though, breakfast calls...
Amir said:Can you make a funny gif of Watson with that crybaby face everytime he gets out?
Anyways after a fantastic opening stand our batsmen fail to capitalize on it yet again.
3 wickets in the session. Pak will look for 3 more in this session. If they get that, they'll be firmly in control. Crucial session coming up.Lightning said:Haha at people panicking on here.
I'll be very surprised if Aus don't lose 2-4 wickets in next session. I'm sure they'll come out with the pitch reassessed and different plans.
tdigi said:Is it not night time where you live?...."baked beans" eh?
Akmal can't bat?
Lightning said:Nice defeatist attitude man. Keep it up.