Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

Lets see if UMAR AKMAL can save his elder brother's ass............... cos if we loose, then Kamran is in serious trouble.

Why we had to bat after tea? Most wkts fall after tea bcoz its cloudy and ball is moving aroud.

Wah ji Wah.

I salute

:misbah

:moyo

:akmal

Again :akmal

And again :akmal

And Yet again :akmal

:pissed: :pissed: :pissed:

what a m***********

he's cost us this match with his performance on the pitch

This game is over. Umer will get out trying to hit out now.

Kami will be killed in the press

Umar is going to take us home.

There is no way I'm losing hope until this is over.

abcanada said:
Lets see if UMAR AKMAL can save his elder brother's ass............... cos if we loose, then Kamran is in serious trouble.
Kami should be kicked right there where you mentioned he doesn't score runs neither does takes catches We lost because of him he should retire from Test Cricket & play that kids T20

Akmal doesn't need to take pressure to accelerate until Sami is out.

sali said:
This game is over. Umer will get out trying to hit out now.

Kami will be killed in the press

Might miss the next series. But will be back after right as rain all forgotten :asif

Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times

:))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

I have already lost it. roti ko chochi kehna shro ker diya hay :( :(

Umar should just put his head down and go for it if it comes off all good if not cant blame him

I think I should better concentrate on my love life instead of cricket, I am seriously considering retiring from being cricket fan

Going to sleep. Why are the batsmen playing attacking shots, DEFEND gt whole of day 5. The sports psychologist surely not working.

Did Kami edge it? I doubt it.

well if he didnt why the hell didnt the prat refer it?

i'm sorry the guy is clueless and been a disgrace this match

what happen today ? i thought the game would be over when i wake up...how did they get to 176 lead..did kamran drop again?

iafzal said:
was it out, did not see ball touching the bat

I never saw it either, but the comentator insisted it was a "feather". They also havent shown hotspot for it..

yaar bhai t20 ka tarah kheldo! khatam karo!

"aal is well" that's something everyone from farhat to kamran should learn by heart and say all the time while batting

Forget it..i'd rather see PAK to lost the 3rd test than this..C'MON PAK..AAAAAAL IS WELL..AAAAL IS WELL...

desidudecool said:
what happen today ? i thought the game would be over when i wake up...how did they get to 176 lead..did kamran drop again?
You are dreaming man there's nothing like this when you wake up you will know we won actually

Soft, soft dismissals, extremely disappointing. But, it took Pakistan a lot of sweat to take the Aus last two wickets, perhaps Aus bowlers will find our last two elusive!!!

Goodnight folks, let's hope it's a win, even if it is by the skin of the entire Pak team's teeth ;-)