desidudecool
Tape Ball Star
how many did kamran drop today? hussey gets a hundered he was dropped thrice yesterday
slix10 said:The bookies think it's 65% Pak win, 30% Aus win, 5% draw, with $11mil invested
well that makes me feel a little better.
saadjhussain said:you got it, thanks for asking for one
WithLoveFromCanada said:73 to win 4 wickets
17 runs per wicket, still do-able
WithLoveFromCanada said:73 to win 4 wickets
17 runs per wicket, still do-able
Nothing is well my friend, nothing is wellRumiNYC said:aaaal is well, aaaaaal is well.
Afridi_Fan said:Wah ji Wah.
I salute
:akmal
Again :akmal
And again :akmal
And Yet again :akmal
issed:
issed:
issed:
Kami should be kicked right there where you mentioned he doesn't score runs neither does takes catches We lost because of him he should retire from Test Cricket & play that kids T20abcanada said:Lets see if UMAR AKMAL can save his elder brother's ass............... cos if we loose, then Kamran is in serious trouble.
Desi said:All hope is lost?
sali said:This game is over. Umer will get out trying to hit out now.
Kami will be killed in the press
We will win it by 2 wickets, Inshaallah.Chuffed said:we lost it yesterday with the dropped catches!
Afridi_Fan said:Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times
)
)
)
)
)
Afridi_Fan said:Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times
)
)
)
)
)
There was faint edgeMomo said:Did Kami edge it? I doubt it.
Gul?iZeeshan said:Umar is going to take us home.
There is no way I'm losing hope until this is over.
iZeeshan said:Umar is going to take us home.
There is no way I'm losing hope until this is over.
He would have reviewed if he didn't think he did.Momo said:Did Kami edge it? I doubt it.
Calm down. It's only a damn cricket match.Afridi_Fan said:Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times
)
)
)
)
)
Momo said:Did Kami edge it? I doubt it.
tauseefm said:I have already lost it. roti ko chochi kehna shro ker diya hay![]()
kya bataon msn me bata dhoonga yahan mana hai itna pata ha c se start hota hai a se endAfridi_Fan said:Tu challange kion nahi kiya?
iafzal said:was it out, did not see ball touching the bat
Insha allah!!!Momo said:We will win it by 2 wickets, Inshaallah.
Momo said:Calm down. It's only a damn cricket match.
Doesn't matter anyway. He was playing terribly. Not his match. The tail will take us home.Imr4n_Khan said:There was faint edge
You are dreaming man there's nothing like this when you wake up you will know we won actuallydesidudecool said:what happen today ? i thought the game would be over when i wake up...how did they get to 176 lead..did kamran drop again?