Black Zero
Misbah, Faisal, Kami need to be replaced.
I suggest fruit chaat. Or dahi balle. Always work.Afridi_Fan said:Yeah! You're right. Even then.
)
)
)
)
cricfan967 said:What a headline it would be
19 year old hero take Pakistan home
How dare can someone say thatAfridi_Fan said:And then posters in here tell me thatis better than
well looks like we are in big troubleWithLoveFromCanada said:70 with 4
16 runs per wicket
it was 20 runs per wicket at one stage guys when misbah was out.
Momo said:I suggest fruit chaat. Or dahi balle. Always work.![]()
Afridi_Fan said:Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times
)
)
)
)
)
Posters who say so don't count. They don't even exist as far as I am concerned.Afridi_Fan said:And then posters in here tell me thatis better than
Momo said:This match is in our back pockets. Inshaallah.
insaaniyat said:well looks like we are in big troubleI stopped wahching but didn't help
So what the heck I came back![]()
Momo said:This match is in our back pockets. Inshaallah.
exactly i did not see an edge so why did he start walking I thought we have reviews left.Momo said:Did Kami edge it? I doubt it.
in this ordercricketisit said:someone please shoot misbah, faisal, yousef, and kamran
Momo said:Posters who say so don't count. They don't even exist as far as I am concerned.
Fine. Just take a walk for ten minutes.Afridi_Fan said:How about Coca Cola with Tuc Biscuit?![]()
insaaniyat said:well looks like we are in big troubleI stopped wahching but didn't help
Me threeAfridi_Fan said:I second that.
tauseefm said:Welcome back yaar. Don't worry we are going to win it
How about desi tareeka, "juta sunghao" inshallah afaka ho gaMomo said:Fine. Just take a walk for ten minutes.
Who will compensate me for the emotional state I am going throughAfridi_Fan said:You mean close to our Butts
and
Momo said:Can somebody tell me if Asif is a vegetarian? It could have bearing on the game.
If he has a smelly air of shoes, then nothing like it.tauseefm said:How about desi tareeka, "juta sunghao" inshallah afaka ho ga![]()
KA$H said:Guys dont worry - i've just remembered that a world reknowned astrologer has predicted we win this game
Momo said:Can somebody tell me if Asif is a vegetarian? It could have bearing on the game.
Welcome backinsaaniyat said:well looks like we are in big troubleI stopped wahching but didn't help
KA$H said:Guys dont worry - i've just remembered that a world reknowned astrologer has predicted we win this game
KaSaNoVa_G said:Lol just woke up after a few hours sleep and what can i say.. typical !
ZAK said:How so?
karachiite said:He smokes them does that count?
Afridi_Fan said:Wah ji Wah.
I salute
:akmal
Again :akmal
And again :akmal
And Yet again :akmal
issed:
issed:
issed:
jab harnaa he hai tou why not here, instead of pacing and forth wondering what has happened. but it hurts yaar. We just love to collapse just liketauseefm said:Welcome back yaar. Don't worry we are going to win it
For his fielding at 1st slip.Afridi_Fan said:And what about the senior citizen
He can't play pace, he can't play spin. Why the heck is he in the team?
WithLoveFromCanada said:69 with 4
16 runs per wicket
4 runs already scored for this wicket
agreed. If anyone can make team lose match single handedly, it has to Mr Kamran AkmalDare2Dream said:And Faisal Iqbal!