Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

thats it Umar - proper cricket batting

dont need to herd teh strike just yet - but good intent anyhow

WithLoveFromCanada said:
70 with 4

16 runs per wicket

it was 20 runs per wicket at one stage guys when misbah was out.
well looks like we are in big trouble:( I stopped wahching but didn't help:(

So what the heck I came back:)

Ok, I need a psychiatrist, because I'm losing it big times

:))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

You are a doctor yourself A_F, you should know that Pakistan Cricket can be hazardous to your health :P.

And then posters in here tell me that :misbah is better than :afridi
Posters who say so don't count. They don't even exist as far as I am concerned.

Umar and Sami just do it for the sake of the beautiful nation Pakistan. Give nation a New Year gift.

cricketisit said:
someone please shoot misbah, faisal, yousef, and kamran
in this order
Kami
Kami
Kami
Kami
for four dropped catches
Kami-for missed run out
Misbah
Faisal
Moyo

insaaniyat said:

Welcome back yaar. Don't worry we are going to win it

Can somebody tell me if Asif is a vegetarian? It could have bearing on the game.

I'm only here because I want to see Yousuf's excuse for our loss. No hope getting even close.

The broadcaster didn't wanna show the hotspot there. Mark Taylor had to say to them I don't mind if it didn't show up on hotspot!!!

There is something on the snickoo so kami did edge it. Even if he didn't and we had the reviews in our hand and he didn't use it.So he deserved to be back in the hut.

Guys dont worry - i've just remembered that a world reknowned astrologer has predicted we win this game

KA$H said:
Guys dont worry - i've just remembered that a world reknowned astrologer has predicted we win this game

I think the stars are re-aligning

Disappointed with yusuf and the openers...but I already knew that misbah and bhanja wouldn't perform.

And what about the senior citizen :misbah

He can't play pace, he can't play spin. Why the heck is he in the team?

insaaniyat said:

Welcome back :)

Now we'll win IA

In one hour time, Umar Akmal will be a national hero.

InshAllah

Pakistan Zindabad.

tauseefm said:
Welcome back yaar. Don't worry we are going to win it
jab harnaa he hai tou why not here, instead of pacing and forth wondering what has happened. but it hurts yaar. We just love to collapse just like
sri lanka match. lol

And what about the senior citizen :misbah

He can't play pace, he can't play spin. Why the heck is he in the team?
For his fielding at 1st slip. :misbah

WithLoveFromCanada said:
69 with 4

16 runs per wicket

4 runs already scored for this wicket

Hope against hope and you know it.

It should be displayed more like this - 4 wickets to win in 117 overs.