Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

akmals new profession after this match

akmalbutterchicken.jpg

I will not blame Yousuf captaincy but some batsman played pathetic and Kami's herioc did not help.

This hurts terribly.

Misbah and Faisal need to go......

I'm in shock really, only we could have lost this and what should have been a famous victory is another dark pit of despair.

abcanada said:
Those who have GEO.................Whats Amir Sohail saying????

Inzi is on there saying...
Australians got confidence after 9th wicket partnership.
Batsman had no need to rush in 2nd innings.

Send a SOS FOR A New team

PCB, Send ya f----- replacements now after we LOST!!!!!!!! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH $%^&*&^%$£$%^&*(*%$%^&*(&^%$£$%^&*

OZGOD said:
unbelievable
You guys deserved it, you know how to win. Our team just does not have it to win tests. No excuses they are just not good enough to play tests.

adzzy786 said:
Send a SOS FOR A New team

PCB, Send ya f----- replacements now after we LOST!!!!!!!! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH $%^&*&^%$£$%^&*(*%$%^&*(&^%$£$%^&*
Hasula mere bhai. Roof Afza ka glass piyo shaabaash.

iafzal said:
I will not blame Yousuf captaincy but some batsman played pathetic and Kami's herioc did not help.
we had 80/8, care to explain how the hell they went to 176/10 ?

All because of the following factors:

= Akmal's catch drops
= Yousuf's "strategies"
= PCB's games

I HATE PCB :( :( :( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : (

this was last chance to win in australia gone down the flush hate all the old guns they have to go

eViLrAcEr said:
we had 80/8, care to explain how the hell they went to 176/10 ?

All because of the following factors:

= Akmal's catch drops
= Yousuf's "strategies"
= PCB's games

I HATE PCB :( :( :( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : ( : (

Akmal was atrocious indeed! no doubt!

But if your team cant score 176 rune then clearly they dont deserve to win. I hope they realized this was only the 4th day.

Aussies were just brilliant! hats off

Horrendous performance by Pak today. Pathetic...Pakistan should give up playing Test for good now.

let's see what idiot :moyo has to say :(

shukar hai ehsaas hua aur ghalti maani :(

I am crushed man :(

i just want to beat the crap out of the following:
kamran
misbah
faisal
yusuf
inthi

iZeeshan said:
hmm 17. But I said a while.

To be fair, I'm having a good year.

From now on, I'm a wrist slitter.

Well you should have braced yourself for a lot of heartache before deciding to support Pakistan.

flawed_genius said:
Rumours of match-fixing going around atm.

But really, I think this is Pakistan at their worst.

yaar yehi toh ghalti hai

train karney ke bajaye bas blame blame blame....salay PCB ko kyun nai phaartey taliban :(

I would forgive Yousef if he came out and said "Its all kamran Akmals fault"

Have to say Ponting is gonna be even bigger show-off now!!!!!!!!!!! I have a strange feeling he took the batting in 1st inning so push his young team......... he is really trying to groom them into another unbeatable aus team.

I gotta stop following Pak game and stick with Yankees baseball and Jets football... boo Pak

If suicide was allowed in Islam I would go blast myself up in front of Ijaz Butt

koi sawab toh kama hi leta ye karkey

Yaar aap log hausla rakhen. Koi Iran Iraq jang to shuru naheen ho gayee. Was just a frikkin cricket match. Ho gaya na yaar!

adzzy786 said:
I feel sorry for Yousuf. He's taking full responsibility...

That comes with leadership................ you take all the glory or you take responsibility for failures. Nothing extra-ordinary there!!

negative people have to go from the management and team

inti
malik
misbah
kamran
faisal
bring young blood these all have to go

australia is not unbeatable..they have lost to england,south africa and india recetnly..and they are not even number 1 anymore...pakistan is just too pathetic in every departemnt except for their bowling

Its not yousufs fault. Fine he's the captain.. BUT ITS NOT A 1 MAN Team.. Its the full batting line up. Should be able to chase 175.. easily..
But.. same logic dont apply with kamran.. its his fault.. drop him now.. :@

eViLrAcEr said:
If suicide was allowed in Islam I would go blast myself up in front of Ijaz Butt

If you still support this team after this performance, go do it anyway, you don't deserve to live if you do.

is there anybody with working geo super link? damn i wana hear Amir's comments

mmkextreme_1 said:
you know look at the positive side..I can see YK coming back now and a lot of players being dropped! and rightly so! Shahid Afridi also coming in!

Butt felt our batting was quite good and YK was not needed. Too much for his ego to accept he was wrong and send YK here. Not gonna happen.

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
lol Yousuf desribed his own shot as pathetic
good of him taking it as man. He deserved with the team all the blame but he is not singling out anyone in public. I hope he does later because he will never win a series if he does not put his foot down.

iZeeshan said:
PP never fails to make me laugh :))

Love you all.
People have been protesting that their four days were wasted. I say they have forgotten the fun they had with all the PPers. Results are only a small part of it. The real thing is the process!

That's the spirit iZee. :)

Chuffed said:
If you still support this team after this performance, go do it anyway, you don't deserve to live if you do.
lol, afterlife is bigger than anything else

you do it if you think so

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
lol Yousuf desribed his own shot as pathetic

I'm glad you're here. Want to ask you a quick question - Does Kamran still deserve his place in this side as full-time wicketkeeper?

One positve is that we just moved up two spots in the BigBoards rankings 884 baby! :akhtar

Yaar aap log hausla rakhen. Koi Iran Iraq jang to shuru naheen ho gayee. Was just a frikkin cricket match. Ho gaya na yaar![/QUOTEBhai appkoo Kya baatahoo yehh kyanaa bohot asan hai lekin karana bohot muskil hai

eViLrAcEr said:

yaaar better to kill kamran akmal he is useless retarded bring in his brother he try fail why are making so much hype its better to bring in afridi and all new player please i am fed up with these guyz

In all honesty, I think the wrong Australian player got the man of the match award.

The real Australian to have won this award was:

Kamran Akmal

adiabbasi said:
inti hugging malik after the defeat???????????????/helloo
What?! really?!?!! Sumbitch!!!

Cover Drive said:
Do you mind telling me what exactly he said?
He said:

"my shot was pathetic....175 (176) is chaseable"

he is an experienced player, maybe he was expecting a bit more from his team

People have been protesting that their four days were wasted. I say they have forgotten the fun they had with all the PPers. Results are only a small part of it. The real thing is the process!

That's the spirit iZee. :)
That's a great way to look at. Certainly helps get over this :wasim