Australia v Pakistan | WT20 2016 | 25th March, 2016 | Mohali | Australia Innings

i hope wako talking to sami doesnt mean hes getting another over

Don't chat crap, Amir has always looked threatening - whereas Sami fluked some of his wickets.

I dont understand the Sami hate. People say the inside edges where fluke when in al the matches he hurried the batsmen with speed which caused the balls to roll back to the stumps. Amir has always looked threatening? Like how? With his eyebrows?

Good spell from Afridi.

How is it a good spell, not picking a single wicket as the frontline spinner? And he was clever enough to bowl to an out of form Watson, he went for plenty in the first 3

This is the problem with Wahab. You were bowling so well and then you bowl this short rubbish

why the hell are they discussing afridi's business ventures on live commentary?? what is wrong with them

Why short ball, need to bowl Yorkers [emoji84][emoji84][emoji84]

Whats Smith doing while waiting for the ball to be bowled? He looks possessed.

Unnecessary boundary, we have given way to many loose boundaries, this is not smart bowling at all [emoji35][emoji35][emoji35]

190 on here.

Our spinners are useless , they cant make use of the conditions.

Wait when their spinners come and choke us.

pathetic fielding again by Pakistan. Useless by Khalid Latif.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Viru was right about him. I'm surprised he didn't say agar Imran Khan hotha teh hum yeh tournament jeet jathay.

And he is very quick to put his name along with wasim and waqar whereas he didn't achieve even half of them.

See fielding is so terrible today [emoji849][emoji849][emoji849][emoji849]

They got the boundary now only singles needed. Pakistan's fielding is poorest. They have 38 year olds in the side.

Make Sami open the innings, he may get few boundaries at a better strike rate than Ahmed Shehzad

Amir isn't world class in T20. Just decent. getting some tap here.

What is Wasim Bhai kya kar rahey ho yaar...

The throw hit Steve Smith, a mile wide of stumps and he praised it for like 3 minutes.

Then started talking about ball chewing.

Afridi is in the 11...

after every misfield there are bounaries. Rubbish rubbish fielder.

This is absolute garbage bowling from Amir. Length bowling at the death to a batsman whos not set.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Ordinary bowling by amir. Half volleys and length balls. Very poor bowling.

Why doesn't Amir bowl fuller yorker deliveries especially when they're looking to hit.

Amir is nowhere the level of Starc in LOIs. He can't bowl those prefect yorkers around 150 KPH